image48.jpg

Announcements
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
1 Founder of the Sisters of Charity of Ottawa recognized for her heroic virtues, receives title Venerable Monday, April 16 2018
2 Correction to page 19 of the National Directory for the Ministry, Formation and Life of Permanent Deacons in Canada Wednesday, April 04 2018
3 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during April 2018 Thursday, March 29 2018
4 Salt + Light TV special schedule for Holy Week and Easter Tuesday, March 27 2018
5 Ordination of the new Bishop of Mackenzie-Fort Smith Friday, March 09 2018
6 New President and Governing Committee for International Catholic Migration Commission Thursday, March 08 2018
7 2018 Meeting of the Bishops of the Church in America Thursday, March 01 2018
8 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during March 2018 Wednesday, February 28 2018
9 Ordination of the new Bishop of Sainte-Anne-de-la-Pocatière Wednesday, February 28 2018
10 Pontifical Academy for Life hosts International Congress on Palliative Care Tuesday, February 27 2018
11 Priest from Canada named Apostolic Nuncio Monday, February 26 2018
12 Materials for 2018 National Week for Life and the Family Tuesday, February 20 2018
13 Online catechesis and other resources in view of 2018 World Meeting of Families Thursday, February 15 2018
14 2018 World Day of the Sick Friday, February 09 2018
15 Responses by faith leaders and coverage by media on the government’s changes to Canada Summer Jobs program Tuesday, February 06 2018
16 Ordination of the new Bishop of Chicoutimi Thursday, February 01 2018
17 Death of the father of the Most Rev. Paul-André Durocher Monday, January 29 2018
18 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during February 2018 Monday, January 29 2018
19 Death of the father of the Most Rev. Daniel J. Miehm Wednesday, January 24 2018
20 National Vocations Conference in April 2018 Tuesday, January 09 2018
 
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  4 
  •  5 
  •  6 
  •  7 
  •  8 
  •  9 
  •  10 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 43
The Holy See
Canadian Centre for Ecumenism
Catholic Organization for Life and Family
opm
Salt + Light
wydcanada en quicklink DP EN Quick   





DonateNow

Easter 2018 EN

Amoris Laetitia Reflection Guide
2018WeekofLifeandFamily EN
WMOF2018-Dublin-Ireland
184-940K EN
Confirmation3D
Euthanasia EN
life-giving-en
criteria
indigenouspeoples
lifeandfamily
sexabuse2015en

dyk3

Canada’s oldest diocese, the Archdiocese of Quebec, was established in 1674. Most Reverend François de Laval was its first Bishop.