image8.jpg

Announcements
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
1 Materials for 2018 National Week for Life and the Family Tuesday, February 20 2018
2 Online catechesis and other resources in view of 2018 World Meeting of Families Thursday, February 15 2018
3 2018 World Day of the Sick Friday, February 09 2018
4 Responses by faith leaders and coverage by media on the government’s changes to Canada Summer Jobs program Tuesday, February 06 2018
5 Ordination of the new Bishop of Chicoutimi Thursday, February 01 2018
6 Death of the father of the Most Rev. Paul-André Durocher Monday, January 29 2018
7 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during February 2018 Monday, January 29 2018
8 Death of the father of the Most Rev. Daniel J. Miehm Wednesday, January 24 2018
9 National Vocations Conference in April 2018 Tuesday, January 09 2018
10 Resources for 2018 Week of Prayer for Christian Unity Friday, January 05 2018
11 CCCB Website provides Salt + Light TV’s 2017 Christmas schedule Friday, December 22 2017
12 2017 Christmas video message by the CCCB President Wednesday, December 20 2017
13 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during January 2018 Tuesday, December 19 2017
14 Court challenge regarding Canadian agreement with United States as safe third country Friday, December 15 2017
15 Suggestions for Prayers of Faithful – 2018 World Day of Migrants and Refugees Thursday, December 14 2017
16 Pope Francis receives CCCB Presidency in private audience on the occasion of its annual visit Tuesday, December 12 2017
17 CCCB Office for Evangelization and Catechesis issues its fall edition of Encounter Thursday, November 30 2017
18 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during Advent and Christmas 2017 Thursday, November 30 2017
19 Installation of the Third Eparchial Bishop of the Chaldeans in Canada Tuesday, November 21 2017
20 Installation of the new Bishop of Saskatoon Monday, November 20 2017
 
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  4 
  •  5 
  •  6 
  •  7 
  •  8 
  •  9 
  •  10 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 42
The Holy See
Canadian Centre for Ecumenism
Catholic Organization for Life and Family
opm
Salt + Light
wydcanada en quicklink DP EN Quick   





DonateNow
Amoris Laetitia Reflection Guide
2018WeekofLifeandFamily EN
WMOF2018-Dublin-Ireland
184-940K EN
Confirmation3D
Euthanasia EN
life-giving-en
criteria
indigenouspeoples
lifeandfamily
sexabuse2015en

dyk4

In parishes across the country, masses are celebrated in at least 37 languages.