image30.jpg

Announcements
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
1 CCCB Participates in Health Canada’s National Consultation on a Palliative Care Strategy for Canada Friday, August 03 2018
2 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during August 2018 Wednesday, August 01 2018
3 CCCB publishes two new English-language liturgical resources Tuesday, July 31 2018
4 Episcopal ordination and enthronement of Bishop-elect Marián Andrej Paćak, C.Ss.R. Tuesday, July 31 2018
5 The Roman Catholic / United Church of Canada Dialogue has released a report on climate change entitled: The Hope within Us Wednesday, July 18 2018
6 Update on joint review of Development and Peace’s partners Wednesday, July 18 2018
7 CCCB confirms plans to publish new English-language hymnal for Canada, Music for Catholic Worship Wednesday, July 11 2018
8 New Instruction on the vocation and witness of consecrated virgins Thursday, July 05 2018
9 Ordination of the new Auxiliary Bishop of Trois-Rivières Friday, June 29 2018
10 Canadian Council of Imams endorses CCCB statement on the legalization of cannabis for recreational use in Canada Friday, June 29 2018
11 Updates on Canada Summer Jobs program Friday, June 29 2018
12 Cardinal Ouellet is promoted to the Order of Bishops within the College of Cardinals Friday, June 29 2018
13 Pope Francis appoints Cardinal Lacroix his special envoy at celebrations marking 200 years of evangelization in the West and North of Canada Tuesday, June 26 2018
14 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during July 2018 Thursday, June 21 2018
15 2018 Annual Anglophone Safeguarding Conference Monday, June 11 2018
16 Pope Francis to visit World Council of Churches as part of its 70th anniversary celebrations Wednesday, June 06 2018
17 Canadian Religious Conference elects new Administrative Council Tuesday, May 29 2018
18 Frequently Asked Questions about Exorcism Monday, May 28 2018
19 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during June 2018 Thursday, May 24 2018
20 CCCB staff member premieres Congo documentary at Cannes: Patrick Kabeya Wednesday, May 23 2018
 
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  4 
  •  5 
  •  6 
  •  7 
  •  8 
  •  9 
  •  10 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 44
The Holy See
Canadian Centre for Ecumenism
Catholic Organization for Life and Family
opm
Salt + Light
wydcanada en quicklink DP EN Quick   





DonateNow
WMOF2018-Dublin-Ireland
2018synod en
Amoris Laetitia Reflection Guide
wydcanada en logo
Confirmation3D
Euthanasia EN
life-giving-en
criteria
indigenouspeoples
lifeandfamily
sexabuse2015en

dyk3

Canada’s oldest diocese, the Archdiocese of Quebec, was established in 1674. Most Reverend François de Laval was its first Bishop.