image26.jpg

Announcements
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
101 Open letter to all the Members of Provincial Parliament of Ontario on conscience rights Monday, March 27 2017
102 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during April 2017 Friday, March 24 2017
103 2017 Seminar of the Catholic Organization for Life and Family Wednesday, March 22 2017
104 Pope Francis receives Atlantic Bishops in audience Monday, March 20 2017
105 Website launched for 2018 World Meeting of Families, Dublin, Ireland Thursday, March 16 2017
106 International Earth Hour 2017 Wednesday, March 15 2017
107 Letter from Cardinal Thomas Collins to Prime Minister Justin Trudeau Tuesday, March 14 2017
108 Archdiocese of Edmonton honoured for its commitment to protecting minors Friday, March 10 2017
109 Bishop Frederick B. Henry recipient of the CCSTA 2017 Higgins Award Thursday, March 09 2017
110 Government of Canada renews support for Development and Peace to deliver humanitarian aid in Syria, Jordan and Lebanon Wednesday, March 08 2017
111 Families on the Way of the Cross Tuesday, March 07 2017
112 CCCB Office for Evangelization and Catechesis issues its winter edition of Encounter Tuesday, March 07 2017
113 Apostolic Administrator appointed for the Roman Catholic Diocese of Peterborough Friday, March 03 2017
114 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during March 2017 Monday, February 27 2017
115 125th anniversary of the Diocese of Valleyfield (1892-2017) Monday, February 27 2017
116 Letter of CCC General Secretary to Minister of Immigration regarding refugees Friday, February 24 2017
117 Installation of the new Bishop of Calgary Tuesday, February 21 2017
118 Statement on religious freedom released by the Christian Interfaith Reference Group Thursday, February 09 2017
119 Catholics and Muslims in Canada: Believers and Citizens in Society Friday, February 03 2017
120 Updated CCCB edition of Order of Christian Funerals available Thursday, February 02 2017
 
Page 6 of 44
The Holy See
Canadian Centre for Ecumenism
Catholic Organization for Life and Family
opm
Salt + Light
wydcanada en quicklink DP EN Quick   





DonateNow
WMOF2018-Dublin-Ireland
Amoris Laetitia Reflection Guide
184-940K EN
Confirmation3D
Euthanasia EN
life-giving-en
criteria
indigenouspeoples
lifeandfamily
sexabuse2015en

dyk4

In parishes across the country, masses are celebrated in at least 37 languages.