image43.jpg

Announcements
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
101 Death of mother of the Most Rev. Jean-Pierre Blais Friday, August 18 2017
102 Archbishop Richard Gagnon of Winnipeg appointed to COLF Board Friday, August 18 2017
103 Canadian Canoe Pilgrimage: Journeying toward dialogue, reconciliation and friendship Monday, August 14 2017
104 135th Supreme Convention of the Knights of Columbus Friday, August 04 2017
105 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during August 2017 Thursday, August 03 2017
106 Catholic Bishops of Canada invited to consecrate Canada to the Blessed Virgin Mary Friday, June 30 2017
107 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during July 2017 Wednesday, June 28 2017
108 CCCB French liturgical publication Vivre et célébrer for Summer 2017 Tuesday, June 27 2017
109 Personal prayer card for consecration to the Immaculate Heart of the Blessed Virgin Mary Monday, June 12 2017
110 50th anniversary of the Diocese of Whitehorse (1967-2017) Friday, June 09 2017
111 ORDO – Liturgical Calendar 2017-2018 Monday, June 05 2017
112 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during June 2017 Thursday, June 01 2017
113 Prime Minister Trudeau meets Pope Francis Tuesday, May 30 2017
114 Solemn Mass for the 175th anniversary of the Archdiocese of Toronto Monday, May 29 2017
115 Salt + Light Television Network to inaugurate new broadcast centre Thursday, May 25 2017
116 CNEWA Canada welcomes new project officer to coordinate programs in Ukraine Thursday, May 18 2017
117 Conference on Conscience Rights in a Faith Context Monday, May 15 2017
118 2017 National March for Life in Ottawa Thursday, May 11 2017
119 Catholic Bishops of Quebec end their Ad Limina visit with a second meeting with the Holy Father Thursday, May 11 2017
120 Canada Revenue Agencies releases report and recommendations by Panel on Charities and Political Activities Tuesday, May 09 2017
 
Page 6 of 45
The Holy See
Canadian Centre for Ecumenism
Catholic Organization for Life and Family
opm
Salt + Light
wydcanada en quicklink DP EN Quick   





DonateNow
Woman at the Well Photo
2019WeekofLifeandFamily EN
Amoris Laetitia Reflection Guide
wydcanada en logo
Confirmation3D
Euthanasia EN
life-giving-en
criteria
indigenouspeoples
lifeandfamily
sexabuse2015en

dyk3

Canada’s oldest diocese, the Archdiocese of Quebec, was established in 1674. Most Reverend François de Laval was its first Bishop.