image10.jpg

Announcements
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
121 Bishop Ronald Peter Fabbro, C.S.B., elected President of the Assembly of Catholic Bishops of Ontario Wednesday, March 09 2016
122 Ordination of new Auxiliary Bishop of Saint-Jean-Longueuil Tuesday, March 08 2016
123 Resources and statements regarding Assisted Suicide and Euthanasia Monday, March 07 2016
124 Ordination of new Bishop of Hearst Thursday, March 03 2016
125 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during March 2016 Wednesday, March 02 2016
126 Archbishop Richard Gagnon elected President of the Assembly of Western Catholic Bishops Monday, February 29 2016
127 The Way of the Cross: a gesture of Mercy in union with Christian faithful in the Holy Land Monday, February 29 2016
128 Installation of the new Apostolic Exarch for Syriac Catholics in Canada Wednesday, February 24 2016
129 CCCB President’s letter following the death of Dr. Victor Goldbloom Tuesday, February 23 2016
130 Interventions by Bishops against Assisted Suicide and Euthanasia Monday, February 22 2016
131 Aid to the Church in Need asks Canada to defend rights of Christians and other minorities in Middle East Friday, February 12 2016
132 Alberta Catholic Bishops speak against Assisted Suicide and Euthanasia Thursday, February 11 2016
133 Development and Peace - Caritas Canada launches its 2016 Share Lent Campaign Wednesday, February 10 2016
134 Live coverage of Pope Francis’ Apostolic Journey to Mexico on Salt + Light TV Tuesday, February 09 2016
135 Second International Day of Prayer and Awareness against Human Trafficking Monday, February 08 2016
136 Speaking notes by Cardinal Thomas Collins of presentation before the Special Joint Committee on Physician-Assisted Dying Friday, February 05 2016
137 Ordination of new Bishop of Whitehorse Friday, February 05 2016
138 Ordination of first Bishop for Personal Ordinariate of the Chair of St. Peter Thursday, February 04 2016
139 Year of Consecrated Life comes to conclusion Wednesday, February 03 2016
140 Video Message of Pope Francis for the conclusion of 2016 International Eucharistic Congress Tuesday, February 02 2016
 
Page 7 of 39
The Holy See
Canadian Centre for Ecumenism
Catholic Organization for Life and Family
opm
Salt + Light
wydcentral DP EN Quick 





DonateNow
2017WeekofLifeandFamily EN
184-893

devp-logo-en-50e

Logo 500e Reformation
Confirmation3D
Euthanasia EN
life-giving-en
criteria
indigenouspeoples
lifeandfamily
sexabuse2015en

dyk3

Canada’s oldest diocese, the Archdiocese of Quebec, was established in 1674. Most Reverend François de Laval was its first Bishop.