image30.jpg

Announcements
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
121 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during August 2016 Monday, July 04 2016
122 COLF responds to legalization of euthanasia and assisted suicide in Canada Wednesday, June 29 2016
123 Update of CCCB French-language Ordo for fall 2016 Friday, June 24 2016
124 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during July 2016 Wednesday, June 22 2016
125 Ordination of new Auxiliary Bishop of Montreal Monday, June 13 2016
126 New electronic resource for youth ministry Friday, June 10 2016
127 ORDO – Liturgical Calendar 2016-2017 Wednesday, June 08 2016
128 Salt + Light TV wins 2016 Gabriel Award as Religious Television Station of the Year Friday, June 03 2016
129 Open Letter from Cardinal Lacroix, “‘Assistance in Dying’: No Deadline for Dignity” Thursday, June 02 2016
130 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during June 2016 Thursday, June 02 2016
131 Election of a new President of the Canadian Religious Conference Tuesday, May 31 2016
132 Ordination of new Bishop of the Military Ordinariate of Canada Wednesday, May 25 2016
133 31st General Assembly of the Canadian Religious Conference Tuesday, May 24 2016
134 New Secretary General of International Catholic Migration Commission Tuesday, May 17 2016
135 Departures and arrivals at the Apostolic Nunciature in Canada Monday, May 16 2016
136 Changing Lives in the Holy Land Monday, May 16 2016
137 2016 Pentecost message for Canadian Catholic movements and associations Thursday, May 12 2016
138 2016 National March for Life, Ottawa Wednesday, May 11 2016
139 Anglican – Roman Catholic dialogue of Canada and Anglican-Roman Catholic International Commission meet in Toronto Wednesday, May 11 2016
140 Invitation to dioceses/eparchies to encourage fundraising efforts for victims in and surrounding Fort McMurray Monday, May 09 2016
 
Page 7 of 41
The Holy See
Canadian Centre for Ecumenism
Catholic Organization for Life and Family
opm
Salt + Light
wydcentral DP EN Quick 





DonateNow
plenary2017en
2013collection_en
famine-bt185x200-en
WMOF2018-Dublin-Ireland
184-940K EN

devp-logo-en-50e

Logo 500e Reformation
Confirmation3D
Euthanasia EN
life-giving-en
criteria
indigenouspeoples
lifeandfamily
sexabuse2015en

dyk2

According to Statistics Canada the number of Catholics is close to 13 Million or 44 per cent of the country’s total population.