image47.jpg

Announcements
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
121 Serge Langlois named Executive Director of Development and Peace / Caritas Canada Tuesday, January 31 2017
122 Statements by Catholic and other religious leaders following the shootings at the Quebec City mosque Monday, January 30 2017
123 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during February 2017 Friday, January 27 2017
124 World Day of the Sick 2017 Tuesday, January 17 2017
125 Special web site to celebrate 375 years of Catholic presence in Montreal Tuesday, January 17 2017
126 150th anniversary of the Archdiocese of Rimouski (1867-2017) Friday, January 13 2017
127 2017 World Day of Migrants and Refugees Wednesday, January 11 2017
128 2017 Week of Prayer for Christian Unity Tuesday, January 10 2017
129 CCCB Website provides Salt + Light TV’s 2016 Christmas schedule Friday, December 23 2016
130 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during January 2017 Thursday, December 22 2016
131 2016 Video Message for Christmas from the CCCB President Wednesday, December 21 2016
132 Catholic Archdiocese of Toronto celebrates its 175th anniversary Tuesday, December 20 2016
133 COLF writes to Members of Parliament on Bill C-277 for the development of a framework on palliative care in Canada Monday, December 12 2016
134 2016 National Day of Prayer in Solidarity with Indigenous Peoples: Prayer for Families Friday, December 09 2016
135 Pastoral letter by Archbishop Christian Lépine for Montreal’s 375th anniversary Friday, December 09 2016
136 Founder of the Sister Adorers of the Precious Blood recognized for her heroic virtues Tuesday, December 06 2016
137 Episcopal Ordinations of the new Auxiliary Bishops of Québec Friday, December 02 2016
138 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during Advent and Christmas 2016 Tuesday, November 29 2016
139 Aid to the Church in Need 2016 Report on Religious Freedom Friday, November 25 2016
140 CCCB French liturgical publication Vivre et célébrer now in electronic format Wednesday, November 23 2016
 
Page 7 of 44
The Holy See
Canadian Centre for Ecumenism
Catholic Organization for Life and Family
opm
Salt + Light
wydcanada en quicklink DP EN Quick   





DonateNow
WMOF2018-Dublin-Ireland
Amoris Laetitia Reflection Guide
184-940K EN
Confirmation3D
Euthanasia EN
life-giving-en
criteria
indigenouspeoples
lifeandfamily
sexabuse2015en

dyk4

In parishes across the country, masses are celebrated in at least 37 languages.