image17.jpg

Announcements
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
121 Founder of the Sister Adorers of the Precious Blood recognized for her heroic virtues Tuesday, December 06 2016
122 Episcopal Ordinations of the new Auxiliary Bishops of Québec Friday, December 02 2016
123 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during Advent and Christmas 2016 Tuesday, November 29 2016
124 Aid to the Church in Need 2016 Report on Religious Freedom Friday, November 25 2016
125 CCCB French liturgical publication Vivre et célébrer now in electronic format Wednesday, November 23 2016
126 Pope Francis receives CCCB Presidency in private audience Monday, November 14 2016
127 CCCB Office for Evangelization and Catechesis issues its fall editions of On Good Soil and Encounter Tuesday, November 08 2016
128 Resources for 2017 Week of Prayer for Christian Unity Tuesday, November 08 2016
129 Cardinal Lacroix receives honorary Doctorate from Saint Paul University, Ottawa Monday, November 07 2016
130 Pope Francis’ Apostolic Journey to Sweden to mark the commemoration of the 500th anniversary of the Reformation Wednesday, November 02 2016
131 Bishop Raymond Poisson participates in international conference on human trafficking Tuesday, November 01 2016
132 Brief by the Bishops of Québec regarding the religious neutrality of the State and religious accommodation Tuesday, November 01 2016
133 Pope Francis appoints Cardinal Lacroix to Congregation for Divine Worship and the Discipline of the Sacraments Monday, October 31 2016
134 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during November 2016 Monday, October 31 2016
135 Praying for peace in Syria on October 31, 2016 Friday, October 28 2016
136 Diocesan Administrator elected for the Roman Catholic Diocese of Saskatoon Friday, October 28 2016
137 Funeral arrangements for the late Archbishop Hanna Zora Thursday, October 27 2016
138 Salt + Light Television special on new CCCB resource “Our Evangelical Neighbours” Thursday, October 20 2016
139 Installation of the new Archbishop of Regina Wednesday, October 12 2016
140 Emergency aid for Haiti Wednesday, October 12 2016
 
Page 7 of 43
The Holy See
Canadian Centre for Ecumenism
Catholic Organization for Life and Family
opm
Salt + Light
wydcanada en quicklink DP EN Quick   





DonateNow

Easter 2018 EN

Amoris Laetitia Reflection Guide
2018WeekofLifeandFamily EN
WMOF2018-Dublin-Ireland
184-940K EN
Confirmation3D
Euthanasia EN
life-giving-en
criteria
indigenouspeoples
lifeandfamily
sexabuse2015en

dyk3

Canada’s oldest diocese, the Archdiocese of Quebec, was established in 1674. Most Reverend François de Laval was its first Bishop.