image36.jpg

Announcements
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
161 Ordination of new Bishop of Hearst Thursday, March 03 2016
162 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during March 2016 Wednesday, March 02 2016
163 Archbishop Richard Gagnon elected President of the Assembly of Western Catholic Bishops Monday, February 29 2016
164 The Way of the Cross: a gesture of Mercy in union with Christian faithful in the Holy Land Monday, February 29 2016
165 Installation of the new Apostolic Exarch for Syriac Catholics in Canada Wednesday, February 24 2016
166 CCCB President’s letter following the death of Dr. Victor Goldbloom Tuesday, February 23 2016
167 Interventions by Bishops against Assisted Suicide and Euthanasia Monday, February 22 2016
168 Aid to the Church in Need asks Canada to defend rights of Christians and other minorities in Middle East Friday, February 12 2016
169 Alberta Catholic Bishops speak against Assisted Suicide and Euthanasia Thursday, February 11 2016
170 Development and Peace - Caritas Canada launches its 2016 Share Lent Campaign Wednesday, February 10 2016
171 Live coverage of Pope Francis’ Apostolic Journey to Mexico on Salt + Light TV Tuesday, February 09 2016
172 Second International Day of Prayer and Awareness against Human Trafficking Monday, February 08 2016
173 Speaking notes by Cardinal Thomas Collins of presentation before the Special Joint Committee on Physician-Assisted Dying Friday, February 05 2016
174 Ordination of new Bishop of Whitehorse Friday, February 05 2016
175 Ordination of first Bishop for Personal Ordinariate of the Chair of St. Peter Thursday, February 04 2016
176 Year of Consecrated Life comes to conclusion Wednesday, February 03 2016
177 Video Message of Pope Francis for the conclusion of 2016 International Eucharistic Congress Tuesday, February 02 2016
178 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during February 2016 Wednesday, January 27 2016
179 Diocesan Administrator elected for Regina Wednesday, January 27 2016
180 World Day of the Sick 2016 Thursday, January 21 2016
 
Page 9 of 41
The Holy See
Canadian Centre for Ecumenism
Catholic Organization for Life and Family
opm
Salt + Light
wydcentral DP EN Quick 





DonateNow
plenary2017en
2013collection_en
famine-bt185x200-en
WMOF2018-Dublin-Ireland
184-940K EN

devp-logo-en-50e

Logo 500e Reformation
Confirmation3D
Euthanasia EN
life-giving-en
criteria
indigenouspeoples
lifeandfamily
sexabuse2015en

dyk4

In parishes across the country, masses are celebrated in at least 37 languages.