image19.jpg

Announcements
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
161 Archbishop of Paris responds to the letter of CCCB President Friday, December 04 2015
162 Pastoral Letter by Canadian Council of Churches on Welcoming Refugees Thursday, December 03 2015
163 Pope Francis receives CCCB delegation in private audience Thursday, December 03 2015
164 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during Advent and Christmas 2015 Wednesday, December 02 2015
165 First Bishop named for Personal Ordinariate of the Chair of St. Peter Monday, November 30 2015
166 Bishop Crosby’s interview with Salt + Light on the consecrated life Wednesday, November 25 2015
167 CCCB Office for Evangelization and Catechesis issues its first edition of On Good Soil Tuesday, November 17 2015
168 2015 Restorative Justice Week Friday, November 13 2015
169 Joint colloquium for French-language liturgists and catechists Friday, November 06 2015
170 Installation of the new Bishop of Joliette Wednesday, November 04 2015
171 50th anniversary of the Union of Contemplatives in Canada Tuesday, November 03 2015
172 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during November 2015 Friday, October 30 2015
173 Synod on the Family: concluding remarks of Pope Francis Wednesday, October 28 2015
174 Symposium in Quebec City on Consecrated Life Tuesday, October 27 2015
175 “Parents, will your children be happy?” Tuesday, October 20 2015
176 Christianity reported to be disappearing from parts of the Middle East Monday, October 19 2015
177 THE LIFE AND SPIRITUALITY OF SAINT MARGUERITE D’YOUVILLE Wednesday, October 14 2015
178 Synod of Bishops on the Family 2015: Media coverage of Synod members from Canada Friday, October 09 2015
179 Synod on the Family: Prayer and communications Wednesday, October 07 2015
180 THE LIFE AND SPIRITUALITY OF BLESSED MARIE-ROSE DUROCHER Monday, October 05 2015
 
Page 9 of 39
The Holy See
Canadian Centre for Ecumenism
Catholic Organization for Life and Family
opm
Salt + Light
wydcentral DP EN Quick 





DonateNow
2017WeekofLifeandFamily EN
184-893

devp-logo-en-50e

Logo 500e Reformation
Confirmation3D
Euthanasia EN
life-giving-en
criteria
indigenouspeoples
lifeandfamily
sexabuse2015en

dyk5

The colours of the web site represent the official heraldic insignia of Bishops. The green corresponds to the galero (ecclesiastical hat) and six tassels on each side that make up the crest and supporters of the coat of arms of each Bishop while the gold represents the processional cross. More info...