image18.jpg

Announcements
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
161 Election of a new President of the Canadian Religious Conference Tuesday, May 31 2016
162 Ordination of new Bishop of the Military Ordinariate of Canada Wednesday, May 25 2016
163 31st General Assembly of the Canadian Religious Conference Tuesday, May 24 2016
164 New Secretary General of International Catholic Migration Commission Tuesday, May 17 2016
165 Departures and arrivals at the Apostolic Nunciature in Canada Monday, May 16 2016
166 Changing Lives in the Holy Land Monday, May 16 2016
167 2016 Pentecost message for Canadian Catholic movements and associations Thursday, May 12 2016
168 2016 National March for Life, Ottawa Wednesday, May 11 2016
169 Anglican – Roman Catholic dialogue of Canada and Anglican-Roman Catholic International Commission meet in Toronto Wednesday, May 11 2016
170 Invitation to dioceses/eparchies to encourage fundraising efforts for victims in and surrounding Fort McMurray Monday, May 09 2016
171 Post-Synodal Apostolic Exhortation “The Joy of Love” now available from CCCB Publications Thursday, May 05 2016
172 Promoting CCCB Publications Wednesday, May 04 2016
173 COLF Message for the 2016 National Week for Life and the Family Monday, May 02 2016
174 Ecuador earthquake: Development and Peace provides emergency help Friday, April 29 2016
175 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during May 2016 Thursday, April 28 2016
176 Twelve Hours of Prayer for Palliative Care – May 4, 2016 Thursday, April 28 2016
177 Numerous resources on euthanasia and assisted suicide now easily accessible Tuesday, April 26 2016
178 COLF message for 2016 National March for Life Friday, April 22 2016
179 Consolidating Catholic efforts in view of Bill C-14 Wednesday, April 20 2016
180 Caritas Internationalis President visiting Canada Tuesday, April 05 2016
 
Page 9 of 42
The Holy See
Canadian Centre for Ecumenism
Catholic Organization for Life and Family
opm
Salt + Light
wydcanada en quicklink DP EN Quick   





DonateNow
Amoris Laetitia Reflection Guide
2018WeekofLifeandFamily EN
WMOF2018-Dublin-Ireland
184-940K EN
Confirmation3D
Euthanasia EN
life-giving-en
criteria
indigenouspeoples
lifeandfamily
sexabuse2015en

dyk4

In parishes across the country, masses are celebrated in at least 37 languages.