image42.jpg

Announcements
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
161 Brief by the Bishops of Québec regarding the religious neutrality of the State and religious accommodation Tuesday, November 01 2016
162 Pope Francis appoints Cardinal Lacroix to Congregation for Divine Worship and the Discipline of the Sacraments Monday, October 31 2016
163 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during November 2016 Monday, October 31 2016
164 Praying for peace in Syria on October 31, 2016 Friday, October 28 2016
165 Diocesan Administrator elected for the Roman Catholic Diocese of Saskatoon Friday, October 28 2016
166 Funeral arrangements for the late Archbishop Hanna Zora Thursday, October 27 2016
167 Salt + Light Television special on new CCCB resource “Our Evangelical Neighbours” Thursday, October 20 2016
168 Installation of the new Archbishop of Regina Wednesday, October 12 2016
169 Emergency aid for Haiti Wednesday, October 12 2016
170 Death of Bishop Hanna Zora Thursday, October 06 2016
171 Praying for peace in Syria on October 4 and 31, 2016 Tuesday, September 27 2016
172 Development and Peace - Caritas Canada is searching for a new Executive Director Tuesday, September 27 2016
173 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during October 2016 Sunday, September 25 2016
174 Association for Canadian Catholic Adult Formation Annual Conference Tuesday, September 20 2016
175 Pope Francis in Assisi with other religious leaders to pray for peace Tuesday, September 20 2016
176 Online Resources to celebrate the Jubilee for Catechists - September 25, 2016 Monday, September 19 2016
177 Emergency Refugee Resettlement Campaign in Archdiocese of Toronto Monday, September 12 2016
178 Installation of the new Bishop of Gaspé Friday, September 09 2016
179 Ordination of new Auxiliary Bishop of Toronto Wednesday, September 07 2016
180 2016 World Day of Prayer for the Care of Creation Wednesday, August 31 2016
 
Page 9 of 44
The Holy See
Canadian Centre for Ecumenism
Catholic Organization for Life and Family
opm
Salt + Light
wydcanada en quicklink DP EN Quick   





DonateNow
WMOF2018-Dublin-Ireland
2018synod en
Amoris Laetitia Reflection Guide
wydcanada en logo
Confirmation3D
Euthanasia EN
life-giving-en
criteria
indigenouspeoples
lifeandfamily
sexabuse2015en

dyk5

The colours of the web site represent the official heraldic insignia of Bishops. The green corresponds to the galero (ecclesiastical hat) and six tassels on each side that make up the crest and supporters of the coat of arms of each Bishop while the gold represents the processional cross. More info...