image28.jpg

Announcements
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
181 Pontifical Council for the Family partners with CNEWA to help Christian families in Syria Friday, October 02 2015
182 Synod on the Family 2015 Friday, October 02 2015
183 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during October 2015 Tuesday, September 29 2015
184 CCCB intervenes with Prime Minister on Cremisan Valley Friday, September 25 2015
185 The Life and Spirituality of the Canadian Martyrs Friday, September 25 2015
186 Pope Francis to attend World Meeting of Families Friday, September 25 2015
187 Pope Francis speaks on proclaiming the Gospel in Aboriginal communities Friday, September 25 2015
188 Pope Francis to address UN General Assembly, and participate in multi-religious service Thursday, September 24 2015
189 Pope Francis addresses the US Congress Thursday, September 24 2015
190 Canonization of Franciscan missionary Junipero Serra Wednesday, September 23 2015
191 THE LIFE AND SPIRITUALITY OF BLESSED ÉMILIE TAVERNIER-GAMELIN Wednesday, September 23 2015
192 World Day of Prayer for the Care of Creation: examples of how dioceses and others are responding Tuesday, September 01 2015
193 THE LIFE AND SPIRITUALITY OF BLESSED DINA BÉLANGER Monday, August 31 2015
194 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during September 2015 Monday, August 31 2015
195 World Day of Prayer for the Care of Creation Thursday, August 27 2015
196 Posthumous tribute to Cardinal Turcotte Tuesday, August 25 2015
197 CCCB edition of the new Encyclical Laudato si’ Monday, August 10 2015
198 David Leduc named Executive Director of Development and Peace Thursday, August 06 2015
199 CCCB President attends 2015 Convention of the Knights of Columbus Friday, July 31 2015
200 Consultation on euthanasia Friday, July 31 2015
 
Page 10 of 39
The Holy See
Canadian Centre for Ecumenism
Catholic Organization for Life and Family
opm
Salt + Light
wydcentral DP EN Quick 





DonateNow
2017WeekofLifeandFamily EN
184-893

devp-logo-en-50e

Logo 500e Reformation
Confirmation3D
Euthanasia EN
life-giving-en
criteria
indigenouspeoples
lifeandfamily
sexabuse2015en

dyk4

In parishes across the country, masses are celebrated in at least 37 languages.