image1.jpg

Announcements
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
181 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during July 2016 Wednesday, June 22 2016
182 Ordination of new Auxiliary Bishop of Montreal Monday, June 13 2016
183 New electronic resource for youth ministry Friday, June 10 2016
184 ORDO – Liturgical Calendar 2016-2017 Wednesday, June 08 2016
185 Salt + Light TV wins 2016 Gabriel Award as Religious Television Station of the Year Friday, June 03 2016
186 Open Letter from Cardinal Lacroix, “‘Assistance in Dying’: No Deadline for Dignity” Thursday, June 02 2016
187 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during June 2016 Thursday, June 02 2016
188 Election of a new President of the Canadian Religious Conference Tuesday, May 31 2016
189 Ordination of new Bishop of the Military Ordinariate of Canada Wednesday, May 25 2016
190 31st General Assembly of the Canadian Religious Conference Tuesday, May 24 2016
191 New Secretary General of International Catholic Migration Commission Tuesday, May 17 2016
192 Departures and arrivals at the Apostolic Nunciature in Canada Monday, May 16 2016
193 Changing Lives in the Holy Land Monday, May 16 2016
194 2016 Pentecost message for Canadian Catholic movements and associations Thursday, May 12 2016
195 2016 National March for Life, Ottawa Wednesday, May 11 2016
196 Anglican – Roman Catholic dialogue of Canada and Anglican-Roman Catholic International Commission meet in Toronto Wednesday, May 11 2016
197 Invitation to dioceses/eparchies to encourage fundraising efforts for victims in and surrounding Fort McMurray Monday, May 09 2016
198 Post-Synodal Apostolic Exhortation “The Joy of Love” now available from CCCB Publications Thursday, May 05 2016
199 Promoting CCCB Publications Wednesday, May 04 2016
200 COLF Message for the 2016 National Week for Life and the Family Monday, May 02 2016
 
Page 10 of 44
The Holy See
Canadian Centre for Ecumenism
Catholic Organization for Life and Family
opm
Salt + Light
wydcanada en quicklink DP EN Quick   





DonateNow
WMOF2018-Dublin-Ireland
Amoris Laetitia Reflection Guide
184-940K EN
Confirmation3D
Euthanasia EN
life-giving-en
criteria
indigenouspeoples
lifeandfamily
sexabuse2015en

dyk5

The colours of the web site represent the official heraldic insignia of Bishops. The green corresponds to the galero (ecclesiastical hat) and six tassels on each side that make up the crest and supporters of the coat of arms of each Bishop while the gold represents the processional cross. More info...