image9.jpg

Announcements
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
181 Pope Francis appoints Cardinal Lacroix to Congregation for Divine Worship and the Discipline of the Sacraments Monday, October 31 2016
182 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during November 2016 Monday, October 31 2016
183 Praying for peace in Syria on October 31, 2016 Friday, October 28 2016
184 Diocesan Administrator elected for the Roman Catholic Diocese of Saskatoon Friday, October 28 2016
185 Funeral arrangements for the late Archbishop Hanna Zora Thursday, October 27 2016
186 Salt + Light Television special on new CCCB resource “Our Evangelical Neighbours” Thursday, October 20 2016
187 Installation of the new Archbishop of Regina Wednesday, October 12 2016
188 Emergency aid for Haiti Wednesday, October 12 2016
189 Death of Bishop Hanna Zora Thursday, October 06 2016
190 Praying for peace in Syria on October 4 and 31, 2016 Tuesday, September 27 2016
191 Development and Peace - Caritas Canada is searching for a new Executive Director Tuesday, September 27 2016
192 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during October 2016 Sunday, September 25 2016
193 Association for Canadian Catholic Adult Formation Annual Conference Tuesday, September 20 2016
194 Pope Francis in Assisi with other religious leaders to pray for peace Tuesday, September 20 2016
195 Online Resources to celebrate the Jubilee for Catechists - September 25, 2016 Monday, September 19 2016
196 Emergency Refugee Resettlement Campaign in Archdiocese of Toronto Monday, September 12 2016
197 Installation of the new Bishop of Gaspé Friday, September 09 2016
198 Ordination of new Auxiliary Bishop of Toronto Wednesday, September 07 2016
199 2016 World Day of Prayer for the Care of Creation Wednesday, August 31 2016
200 CCCB President’s homily marks 175th anniversary of the arrival of the Missionary Oblates of Mary Immaculate in Canada Tuesday, August 30 2016
 
Page 10 of 45
The Holy See
Canadian Centre for Ecumenism
Catholic Organization for Life and Family
opm
Salt + Light
wydcanada en quicklink DP EN Quick   





DonateNow

PrayerWeek_EN
Woman at the Well Photo
2019WeekofLifeandFamily EN
Amoris Laetitia Reflection Guide
wydcanada en logo
Confirmation3D
Euthanasia EN
life-giving-en
criteria
indigenouspeoples
lifeandfamily
sexabuse2015en

dyk1

On January 13th 2010, Most Reverend Vincent Nguyen became Canada’s first Catholic Bishop of East Asian descent. He is the great-grandson of a Vietnamese Martyr.