images40.jpg

Announcements
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
181 CCCB President’s homily marks 175th anniversary of the arrival of the Missionary Oblates of Mary Immaculate in Canada Tuesday, August 30 2016
182 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during September 2016 Monday, August 29 2016
183 Continental Congress for the Extraordinary Jubilee of Mercy to be held for the Americas Tuesday, August 23 2016
184 Live coverage of canonization of Mother Teresa on Salt + Light TV Friday, August 19 2016
185 Ordination of new Bishop of Kamloops Monday, August 15 2016
186 A dialogue guide for Laudato Si’ on care for our common home Thursday, August 11 2016
187 Funeral arrangements for the Most Reverend James Martin Hayes, Archbishop Emeritus of Halifax Wednesday, August 03 2016
188 Canadian National Gathering in Krakow Thursday, July 28 2016
189 CCODP joins new Caritas Internationalis campaign for Syria Thursday, July 07 2016
190 CCCB Office for Evangelization and Catechesis issues its summer editions of On Good Soil and Encounter Tuesday, July 05 2016
191 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during August 2016 Monday, July 04 2016
192 COLF responds to legalization of euthanasia and assisted suicide in Canada Wednesday, June 29 2016
193 Update of CCCB French-language Ordo for fall 2016 Friday, June 24 2016
194 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during July 2016 Wednesday, June 22 2016
195 Ordination of new Auxiliary Bishop of Montreal Monday, June 13 2016
196 New electronic resource for youth ministry Friday, June 10 2016
197 ORDO – Liturgical Calendar 2016-2017 Wednesday, June 08 2016
198 Salt + Light TV wins 2016 Gabriel Award as Religious Television Station of the Year Friday, June 03 2016
199 Open Letter from Cardinal Lacroix, “‘Assistance in Dying’: No Deadline for Dignity” Thursday, June 02 2016
200 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during June 2016 Thursday, June 02 2016
 
Page 10 of 44
The Holy See
Canadian Centre for Ecumenism
Catholic Organization for Life and Family
opm
Salt + Light
wydcanada en quicklink DP EN Quick   





DonateNow
WMOF2018-Dublin-Ireland
2018synod en
Amoris Laetitia Reflection Guide
wydcanada en logo
Confirmation3D
Euthanasia EN
life-giving-en
criteria
indigenouspeoples
lifeandfamily
sexabuse2015en

dyk3

Canada’s oldest diocese, the Archdiocese of Quebec, was established in 1674. Most Reverend François de Laval was its first Bishop.