image43.jpg

Announcements
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
181 Pope Francis to address UN General Assembly, and participate in multi-religious service Thursday, September 24 2015
182 Pope Francis addresses the US Congress Thursday, September 24 2015
183 Canonization of Franciscan missionary Junipero Serra Wednesday, September 23 2015
184 THE LIFE AND SPIRITUALITY OF BLESSED ÉMILIE TAVERNIER-GAMELIN Wednesday, September 23 2015
185 World Day of Prayer for the Care of Creation: examples of how dioceses and others are responding Tuesday, September 01 2015
186 THE LIFE AND SPIRITUALITY OF BLESSED DINA BÉLANGER Monday, August 31 2015
187 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during September 2015 Monday, August 31 2015
188 World Day of Prayer for the Care of Creation Thursday, August 27 2015
189 Posthumous tribute to Cardinal Turcotte Tuesday, August 25 2015
190 CCCB edition of the new Encyclical Laudato si’ Monday, August 10 2015
191 David Leduc named Executive Director of Development and Peace Thursday, August 06 2015
192 CCCB President attends 2015 Convention of the Knights of Columbus Friday, July 31 2015
193 Consultation on euthanasia Friday, July 31 2015
194 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during August 2015 Thursday, July 30 2015
195 THE LIFE AND SPIRITUALITY OF BLESSED FREDERIC JANSSOONE Wednesday, July 29 2015
196 Death of Father Fernand Tanguay, O.P., former CCCB Assistant General Secretary Tuesday, July 28 2015
197 Pope Francis appoints Cardinal Collins to Congregation for the Oriental Churches Monday, June 29 2015
198 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during July 2015 Monday, June 29 2015
199 Prayer for the Year of Consecrated Life Tuesday, June 23 2015
200 THE LIFE AND SPIRITUALITY OF BLESSED VASYL VELYCHKOVSKY Monday, June 22 2015
 
Page 10 of 39
The Holy See
Canadian Centre for Ecumenism
Catholic Organization for Life and Family
opm
Salt + Light
wydcentral DP EN Quick 





DonateNow
Share Lent 2017-EN Banner
184-893

devp-logo-en-50e

Logo 500e Reformation
Confirmation3D
Euthanasia EN
life-giving-en
criteria
indigenouspeoples
lifeandfamily
sexabuse2015en

dyk5

The colours of the web site represent the official heraldic insignia of Bishops. The green corresponds to the galero (ecclesiastical hat) and six tassels on each side that make up the crest and supporters of the coat of arms of each Bishop while the gold represents the processional cross. More info...