image43.jpg

Announcements
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
181 Invitation to dioceses/eparchies to encourage fundraising efforts for victims in and surrounding Fort McMurray Monday, May 09 2016
182 Post-Synodal Apostolic Exhortation “The Joy of Love” now available from CCCB Publications Thursday, May 05 2016
183 Promoting CCCB Publications Wednesday, May 04 2016
184 COLF Message for the 2016 National Week for Life and the Family Monday, May 02 2016
185 Ecuador earthquake: Development and Peace provides emergency help Friday, April 29 2016
186 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during May 2016 Thursday, April 28 2016
187 Twelve Hours of Prayer for Palliative Care – May 4, 2016 Thursday, April 28 2016
188 Numerous resources on euthanasia and assisted suicide now easily accessible Tuesday, April 26 2016
189 COLF message for 2016 National March for Life Friday, April 22 2016
190 Consolidating Catholic efforts in view of Bill C-14 Wednesday, April 20 2016
191 Caritas Internationalis President visiting Canada Tuesday, April 05 2016
192 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during April 2016 Thursday, March 31 2016
193 2016 Video Message for Easter from the CCCB President Wednesday, March 23 2016
194 70th anniversary of the “Pseudo-Synod of Lviv” and the violent suppression of the Ukrainian Greek Catholic Church Tuesday, March 22 2016
195 Salt + Light TV special schedule for Holy Week and Easter Friday, March 18 2016
196 Meeting and statements by Pope Francis and Permanent Synod of the Ukrainian Greek Catholic Church Tuesday, March 15 2016
197 Pax Christi Prayer for the People of Syria Tuesday, March 15 2016
198 CCCB Office for Evangelization and Catechesis issues its winter editions of On Good Soil and Encounter Wednesday, March 09 2016
199 Bishop Ronald Peter Fabbro, C.S.B., elected President of the Assembly of Catholic Bishops of Ontario Wednesday, March 09 2016
200 Ordination of new Auxiliary Bishop of Saint-Jean-Longueuil Tuesday, March 08 2016
 
Page 10 of 43
The Holy See
Canadian Centre for Ecumenism
Catholic Organization for Life and Family
opm
Salt + Light
wydcanada en quicklink DP EN Quick   





DonateNow

Easter 2018 EN

Amoris Laetitia Reflection Guide
2018WeekofLifeandFamily EN
WMOF2018-Dublin-Ireland
184-940K EN
Confirmation3D
Euthanasia EN
life-giving-en
criteria
indigenouspeoples
lifeandfamily
sexabuse2015en

dyk1

On January 13th 2010, Most Reverend Vincent Nguyen became Canada’s first Catholic Bishop of East Asian descent. He is the great-grandson of a Vietnamese Martyr.