image48.jpg

Announcements
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
201 Brief by the Bishops of Québec regarding the religious neutrality of the State and religious accommodation Tuesday, November 01 2016
202 Pope Francis appoints Cardinal Lacroix to Congregation for Divine Worship and the Discipline of the Sacraments Monday, October 31 2016
203 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during November 2016 Monday, October 31 2016
204 Praying for peace in Syria on October 31, 2016 Friday, October 28 2016
205 Diocesan Administrator elected for the Roman Catholic Diocese of Saskatoon Friday, October 28 2016
206 Funeral arrangements for the late Archbishop Hanna Zora Thursday, October 27 2016
207 Salt + Light Television special on new CCCB resource “Our Evangelical Neighbours” Thursday, October 20 2016
208 Installation of the new Archbishop of Regina Wednesday, October 12 2016
209 Emergency aid for Haiti Wednesday, October 12 2016
210 Death of Bishop Hanna Zora Thursday, October 06 2016
211 Praying for peace in Syria on October 4 and 31, 2016 Tuesday, September 27 2016
212 Development and Peace - Caritas Canada is searching for a new Executive Director Tuesday, September 27 2016
213 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during October 2016 Sunday, September 25 2016
214 Association for Canadian Catholic Adult Formation Annual Conference Tuesday, September 20 2016
215 Pope Francis in Assisi with other religious leaders to pray for peace Tuesday, September 20 2016
216 Online Resources to celebrate the Jubilee for Catechists - September 25, 2016 Monday, September 19 2016
217 Emergency Refugee Resettlement Campaign in Archdiocese of Toronto Monday, September 12 2016
218 Installation of the new Bishop of Gaspé Friday, September 09 2016
219 Ordination of new Auxiliary Bishop of Toronto Wednesday, September 07 2016
220 2016 World Day of Prayer for the Care of Creation Wednesday, August 31 2016
 
Page 11 of 46
The Holy See
Canadian Centre for Ecumenism
Catholic Organization for Life and Family
opm
Salt + Light
wydcanada en quicklink DP EN Quick   





DonateNow
cccb plenary banner 2019 166x280 EN
Woman at the Well Photo
2019WeekofLifeandFamily EN
Amoris Laetitia Reflection Guide
wydcanada en logo
Confirmation3D
Euthanasia EN
life-giving-en
criteria
indigenouspeoples
lifeandfamily
sexabuse2015en

dyk2

According to Statistics Canada the number of Catholics is close to 13 Million or 44 per cent of the country’s total population.