image41.jpg

Announcements
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
201 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during May 2016 Thursday, April 28 2016
202 Twelve Hours of Prayer for Palliative Care – May 4, 2016 Thursday, April 28 2016
203 Numerous resources on euthanasia and assisted suicide now easily accessible Tuesday, April 26 2016
204 COLF message for 2016 National March for Life Friday, April 22 2016
205 Consolidating Catholic efforts in view of Bill C-14 Wednesday, April 20 2016
206 Caritas Internationalis President visiting Canada Tuesday, April 05 2016
207 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during April 2016 Thursday, March 31 2016
208 2016 Video Message for Easter from the CCCB President Wednesday, March 23 2016
209 70th anniversary of the “Pseudo-Synod of Lviv” and the violent suppression of the Ukrainian Greek Catholic Church Tuesday, March 22 2016
210 Salt + Light TV special schedule for Holy Week and Easter Friday, March 18 2016
211 Meeting and statements by Pope Francis and Permanent Synod of the Ukrainian Greek Catholic Church Tuesday, March 15 2016
212 Pax Christi Prayer for the People of Syria Tuesday, March 15 2016
213 CCCB Office for Evangelization and Catechesis issues its winter editions of On Good Soil and Encounter Wednesday, March 09 2016
214 Bishop Ronald Peter Fabbro, C.S.B., elected President of the Assembly of Catholic Bishops of Ontario Wednesday, March 09 2016
215 Ordination of new Auxiliary Bishop of Saint-Jean-Longueuil Tuesday, March 08 2016
216 Resources and statements regarding Assisted Suicide and Euthanasia Monday, March 07 2016
217 Ordination of new Bishop of Hearst Thursday, March 03 2016
218 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during March 2016 Wednesday, March 02 2016
219 Archbishop Richard Gagnon elected President of the Assembly of Western Catholic Bishops Monday, February 29 2016
220 The Way of the Cross: a gesture of Mercy in union with Christian faithful in the Holy Land Monday, February 29 2016
 
Page 11 of 44
The Holy See
Canadian Centre for Ecumenism
Catholic Organization for Life and Family
opm
Salt + Light
wydcanada en quicklink DP EN Quick   





DonateNow
WMOF2018-Dublin-Ireland
Amoris Laetitia Reflection Guide
184-940K EN
Confirmation3D
Euthanasia EN
life-giving-en
criteria
indigenouspeoples
lifeandfamily
sexabuse2015en

dyk3

Canada’s oldest diocese, the Archdiocese of Quebec, was established in 1674. Most Reverend François de Laval was its first Bishop.