image48.jpg

Announcements
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
201 CCCB Office for Evangelization and Catechesis issues its summer editions of On Good Soil and Encounter Tuesday, July 05 2016
202 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during August 2016 Monday, July 04 2016
203 COLF responds to legalization of euthanasia and assisted suicide in Canada Wednesday, June 29 2016
204 Update of CCCB French-language Ordo for fall 2016 Friday, June 24 2016
205 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during July 2016 Wednesday, June 22 2016
206 Ordination of new Auxiliary Bishop of Montreal Monday, June 13 2016
207 New electronic resource for youth ministry Friday, June 10 2016
208 ORDO – Liturgical Calendar 2016-2017 Wednesday, June 08 2016
209 Salt + Light TV wins 2016 Gabriel Award as Religious Television Station of the Year Friday, June 03 2016
210 Open Letter from Cardinal Lacroix, “‘Assistance in Dying’: No Deadline for Dignity” Thursday, June 02 2016
211 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during June 2016 Thursday, June 02 2016
212 Election of a new President of the Canadian Religious Conference Tuesday, May 31 2016
213 Ordination of new Bishop of the Military Ordinariate of Canada Wednesday, May 25 2016
214 31st General Assembly of the Canadian Religious Conference Tuesday, May 24 2016
215 New Secretary General of International Catholic Migration Commission Tuesday, May 17 2016
216 Departures and arrivals at the Apostolic Nunciature in Canada Monday, May 16 2016
217 Changing Lives in the Holy Land Monday, May 16 2016
218 2016 Pentecost message for Canadian Catholic movements and associations Thursday, May 12 2016
219 2016 National March for Life, Ottawa Wednesday, May 11 2016
220 Anglican – Roman Catholic dialogue of Canada and Anglican-Roman Catholic International Commission meet in Toronto Wednesday, May 11 2016
 
Page 11 of 45
The Holy See
Canadian Centre for Ecumenism
Catholic Organization for Life and Family
opm
Salt + Light
wydcanada en quicklink DP EN Quick   





DonateNow
2018synod en
Woman at the Well Photo
WMOF2018-Dublin-Ireland
Amoris Laetitia Reflection Guide
wydcanada en logo
Confirmation3D
Euthanasia EN
life-giving-en
criteria
indigenouspeoples
lifeandfamily
sexabuse2015en

dyk4

In parishes across the country, masses are celebrated in at least 37 languages.