image42.jpg

Announcements
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
241 “Parents, will your children be happy?” Tuesday, October 20 2015
242 Christianity reported to be disappearing from parts of the Middle East Monday, October 19 2015
243 THE LIFE AND SPIRITUALITY OF SAINT MARGUERITE D’YOUVILLE Wednesday, October 14 2015
244 Synod of Bishops on the Family 2015: Media coverage of Synod members from Canada Friday, October 09 2015
245 Synod on the Family: Prayer and communications Wednesday, October 07 2015
246 THE LIFE AND SPIRITUALITY OF BLESSED MARIE-ROSE DUROCHER Monday, October 05 2015
247 Pontifical Council for the Family partners with CNEWA to help Christian families in Syria Friday, October 02 2015
248 Synod on the Family 2015 Friday, October 02 2015
249 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during October 2015 Tuesday, September 29 2015
250 CCCB intervenes with Prime Minister on Cremisan Valley Friday, September 25 2015
251 The Life and Spirituality of the Canadian Martyrs Friday, September 25 2015
252 Pope Francis to attend World Meeting of Families Friday, September 25 2015
253 Pope Francis speaks on proclaiming the Gospel in Aboriginal communities Friday, September 25 2015
254 Pope Francis to address UN General Assembly, and participate in multi-religious service Thursday, September 24 2015
255 Pope Francis addresses the US Congress Thursday, September 24 2015
256 Canonization of Franciscan missionary Junipero Serra Wednesday, September 23 2015
257 THE LIFE AND SPIRITUALITY OF BLESSED ÉMILIE TAVERNIER-GAMELIN Wednesday, September 23 2015
258 World Day of Prayer for the Care of Creation: examples of how dioceses and others are responding Tuesday, September 01 2015
259 THE LIFE AND SPIRITUALITY OF BLESSED DINA BÉLANGER Monday, August 31 2015
260 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during September 2015 Monday, August 31 2015
 
Page 13 of 42
The Holy See
Canadian Centre for Ecumenism
Catholic Organization for Life and Family
opm
Salt + Light
wydcanada en quicklink DP EN Quick   





DonateNow
Amoris Laetitia Reflection Guide
2018WeekofLifeandFamily EN
WMOF2018-Dublin-Ireland
184-940K EN
Confirmation3D
Euthanasia EN
life-giving-en
criteria
indigenouspeoples
lifeandfamily
sexabuse2015en

dyk1

On January 13th 2010, Most Reverend Vincent Nguyen became Canada’s first Catholic Bishop of East Asian descent. He is the great-grandson of a Vietnamese Martyr.