image11.JPG

Announcements
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
241 David Leduc named Executive Director of Development and Peace Thursday, August 06 2015
242 CCCB President attends 2015 Convention of the Knights of Columbus Friday, July 31 2015
243 Consultation on euthanasia Friday, July 31 2015
244 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during August 2015 Thursday, July 30 2015
245 THE LIFE AND SPIRITUALITY OF BLESSED FREDERIC JANSSOONE Wednesday, July 29 2015
246 Death of Father Fernand Tanguay, O.P., former CCCB Assistant General Secretary Tuesday, July 28 2015
247 Pope Francis appoints Cardinal Collins to Congregation for the Oriental Churches Monday, June 29 2015
248 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during July 2015 Monday, June 29 2015
249 Prayer for the Year of Consecrated Life Tuesday, June 23 2015
250 THE LIFE AND SPIRITUALITY OF BLESSED VASYL VELYCHKOVSKY Monday, June 22 2015
251 Encyclical Letter Laudato si’ of Pope Francis is welcomed throughout Canada Friday, June 19 2015
252 Holy Father confirms names of CCCB members elected to the 14th Ordinary General Assembly of the Synod of Bishops Wednesday, June 17 2015
253 Vatican Radio reports on the meeting of the Holy Father with Prime Minister Harper Friday, June 12 2015
254 CNEWA Canada launches campaign to assist displaced people in Ukraine Thursday, June 11 2015
255 Prime Minister Harper meets Pope Francis Thursday, June 11 2015
256 Installation of the new Archbishop of Rimouski Wednesday, June 10 2015
257 Record donations to Aid to the Church in Need on an international scale Wednesday, June 10 2015
258 Immediate responses to summary report by Truth and Reconciliation Commission Thursday, June 04 2015
259 Multiple events held across Canada to mark the closing ceremonies of the Truth and Reconciliation Commission Thursday, June 04 2015
260 Statement by Archbishop Miller of Vancouver on the closing ceremonies of the Truth and Reconciliation Commission Monday, June 01 2015
 
Page 13 of 41
The Holy See
Canadian Centre for Ecumenism
Catholic Organization for Life and Family
opm
Salt + Light
wydcentral DP EN Quick 





DonateNow
2018WeekofLifeandFamily EN
2017 Mass EN
Cover Page Unity of Life and Love EN
CCODP Fall 2017
WMOF2018-Dublin-Ireland
184-940K EN

devp-logo-en-50e

Logo 500e Reformation
Confirmation3D
Euthanasia EN
life-giving-en
criteria
indigenouspeoples
lifeandfamily
sexabuse2015en

dyk3

Canada’s oldest diocese, the Archdiocese of Quebec, was established in 1674. Most Reverend François de Laval was its first Bishop.