image17.jpg

Announcements
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
261 2015 Restorative Justice Week Friday, November 13 2015
262 Joint colloquium for French-language liturgists and catechists Friday, November 06 2015
263 Installation of the new Bishop of Joliette Wednesday, November 04 2015
264 50th anniversary of the Union of Contemplatives in Canada Tuesday, November 03 2015
265 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during November 2015 Friday, October 30 2015
266 Synod on the Family: concluding remarks of Pope Francis Wednesday, October 28 2015
267 Symposium in Quebec City on Consecrated Life Tuesday, October 27 2015
268 “Parents, will your children be happy?” Tuesday, October 20 2015
269 Christianity reported to be disappearing from parts of the Middle East Monday, October 19 2015
270 THE LIFE AND SPIRITUALITY OF SAINT MARGUERITE D’YOUVILLE Wednesday, October 14 2015
271 Synod of Bishops on the Family 2015: Media coverage of Synod members from Canada Friday, October 09 2015
272 Synod on the Family: Prayer and communications Wednesday, October 07 2015
273 THE LIFE AND SPIRITUALITY OF BLESSED MARIE-ROSE DUROCHER Monday, October 05 2015
274 Pontifical Council for the Family partners with CNEWA to help Christian families in Syria Friday, October 02 2015
275 Synod on the Family 2015 Friday, October 02 2015
276 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during October 2015 Tuesday, September 29 2015
277 CCCB intervenes with Prime Minister on Cremisan Valley Friday, September 25 2015
278 The Life and Spirituality of the Canadian Martyrs Friday, September 25 2015
279 Pope Francis to attend World Meeting of Families Friday, September 25 2015
280 Pope Francis speaks on proclaiming the Gospel in Aboriginal communities Friday, September 25 2015
 
Page 14 of 44
The Holy See
Canadian Centre for Ecumenism
Catholic Organization for Life and Family
opm
Salt + Light
wydcanada en quicklink DP EN Quick   





DonateNow
WMOF2018-Dublin-Ireland
Amoris Laetitia Reflection Guide
184-940K EN
Confirmation3D
Euthanasia EN
life-giving-en
criteria
indigenouspeoples
lifeandfamily
sexabuse2015en

dyk4

In parishes across the country, masses are celebrated in at least 37 languages.