image26.jpg

Announcements
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
261 Holy Father confirms names of CCCB members elected to the 14th Ordinary General Assembly of the Synod of Bishops Wednesday, June 17 2015
262 Vatican Radio reports on the meeting of the Holy Father with Prime Minister Harper Friday, June 12 2015
263 CNEWA Canada launches campaign to assist displaced people in Ukraine Thursday, June 11 2015
264 Prime Minister Harper meets Pope Francis Thursday, June 11 2015
265 Installation of the new Archbishop of Rimouski Wednesday, June 10 2015
266 Record donations to Aid to the Church in Need on an international scale Wednesday, June 10 2015
267 Immediate responses to summary report by Truth and Reconciliation Commission Thursday, June 04 2015
268 Multiple events held across Canada to mark the closing ceremonies of the Truth and Reconciliation Commission Thursday, June 04 2015
269 Statement by Archbishop Miller of Vancouver on the closing ceremonies of the Truth and Reconciliation Commission Monday, June 01 2015
270 Symposium in Quebec City on Consecrated Life Thursday, May 28 2015
271 Death of Romeo Maione, first CCODP Executive Director Wednesday, May 27 2015
272 Pastoral letter by Archbishop Prendergast of Ottawa on the closing ceremonies of the Truth and Reconciliation Commission Monday, May 25 2015
273 Salt + Light TV presents series of videos for World Meeting of Families 2015 Friday, May 22 2015
274 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during June 2015 Friday, May 22 2015
275 CNEWA launches emergency Middle East campaign to aid Christians Tuesday, May 19 2015
276 Cardinal Luis Antonio Tagle of the Philippines elected President of Caritas Internationalis Friday, May 15 2015
277 2015 Pentecost message for Canadian Catholic movements and associations Friday, May 15 2015
278 2015 March for Life in Ottawa Wednesday, May 13 2015
279 Special supplements on the Year of the Consecrated Life Monday, May 11 2015
280 Archdiocese of Winnipeg Centennial Celebration on Salt + Light TV Friday, May 08 2015
 
Page 14 of 42
The Holy See
Canadian Centre for Ecumenism
Catholic Organization for Life and Family
opm
Salt + Light
wydcentral DP EN Quick 





DonateNow
gendron christmas 2017

PrayerWeek_EN
2018WeekofLifeandFamily EN
2017 Mass EN
WMOF2018-Dublin-Ireland
184-940K EN

devp-logo-en-50e

Logo 500e Reformation
Confirmation3D
Euthanasia EN
life-giving-en
criteria
indigenouspeoples
lifeandfamily
sexabuse2015en

dyk3

Canada’s oldest diocese, the Archdiocese of Quebec, was established in 1674. Most Reverend François de Laval was its first Bishop.