image5.jpg

Announcements
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
301 Archdiocese of Québec will open Holy Door for the Jubilee of Mercy Friday, March 20 2015
302 CCCB President’s message to participants of 2015 COLF Seminar Thursday, March 19 2015
303 Pope Francis announces a "Jubilee of Mercy" Friday, March 13 2015
304 Apostolic Nuncio to preside at a Mass blessing new icons for Saint-Jérôme Cathedral Wednesday, March 11 2015
305 Ebola virus - Development and Peace continues to assist Monday, March 09 2015
306 Bishop Paul Lortie elected President of the Assembly of Québec Catholic Bishops Friday, March 06 2015
307 CNEWA Canada helps Assyrian Christians in Syria Thursday, March 05 2015
308 Salt + Light TV presents a series of video for World Meeting of Families 2015 Thursday, March 05 2015
309 Installation of the new Eparchial Bishop of the Chaldeans in Canada Tuesday, March 03 2015
310 Reflection for Bishops of Western Canada by Father Rosica on "Evangelization and Families" Friday, February 27 2015
311 Development and Peace Share Lent "Sow much Love" App Friday, February 27 2015
312 Aid to the Church in Need pledges $2.8 million to help Christians in Syria Thursday, February 26 2015
313 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during March 2015 Wednesday, February 25 2015
314 Death of Cardinal Marc Ouellet's Mother Wednesday, February 25 2015
315 Catholic priest from Sherbrooke appointed Chaplain General of the Canadian Armed Forces Tuesday, February 24 2015
316 “The roots of joy”: Year of Consecrated Life video on the monastic life Monday, February 23 2015
317 Invitation to prayer in memory of the 21 murdered Egyptian Coptic Christians Friday, February 20 2015
318 Reflection on corruption by the Assembly of Québec Catholic Bishops Friday, February 20 2015
319 The Way of the Cross: invitations to pray especially for those living in the Holy Land and in the Global South Thursday, February 19 2015
320 Message by Pope Francis for Lent 2015 Thursday, February 19 2015
 
Page 16 of 41
The Holy See
Canadian Centre for Ecumenism
Catholic Organization for Life and Family
opm
Salt + Light
wydcentral DP EN Quick 





DonateNow
2018WeekofLifeandFamily EN
2017 Mass EN
Cover Page Unity of Life and Love EN
CCODP Fall 2017
WMOF2018-Dublin-Ireland
184-940K EN

devp-logo-en-50e

Logo 500e Reformation
Confirmation3D
Euthanasia EN
life-giving-en
criteria
indigenouspeoples
lifeandfamily
sexabuse2015en

dyk3

Canada’s oldest diocese, the Archdiocese of Quebec, was established in 1674. Most Reverend François de Laval was its first Bishop.