image19.jpg

Announcements
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
341 THE LIFE AND SPIRITUALITY OF BLESSED CATHERINE OF SAINT AUGUSTINE Wednesday, May 06 2015
342 Presentation of calendar, logo and website for the Extraordinary Jubilee of Mercy Tuesday, May 05 2015
343 COLF message for 2015 National March for Life Friday, May 01 2015
344 THE LIFE AND SPIRITUALITY OF BLESSED MARIE-LÉONIE PARADIS Friday, May 01 2015
345 National Week for Life and the Family: May 10-17, 2015 Thursday, April 30 2015
346 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during May 2015 Wednesday, April 29 2015
347 THE LIFE AND SPIRITUALITY OF SAINT MARIE OF THE INCARNATION Wednesday, April 29 2015
348 Nepal earthquake: Development and Peace provides emergency help Tuesday, April 28 2015
349 THE LIFE AND SPIRITUALITY OF BLESSED ÉLISABETH TURGEON Friday, April 24 2015
350 Canadian Catholic Campus Ministry is searching for a National Coordinator Friday, April 24 2015
351 Death of His Eminence Francis Cardinal George, Archbishop Emeritus of Chicago Tuesday, April 21 2015
352 THE LIFE AND SPIRITUALITY OF BLESSED MARIE-ANNE BLONDIN Thursday, April 16 2015
353 THE LIFE AND SPIRITUALITY OF SAINT KATERI TEKAKWITHA Wednesday, April 15 2015
354 Coverage of Cardinal Turcotte's Funeral Mass Tuesday, April 14 2015
355 Ordination of new Auxiliary Bishop of London Monday, April 13 2015
356 Numerous messages of sympathy following death of Cardinal Turcotte Friday, April 10 2015
357 Toronto celebrates ‘Pope John Paul II Day’, April 2, 2015 Wednesday, April 01 2015
358 Aid to the Church in Need offers a Way of the Cross for Syria Wednesday, April 01 2015
359 April 2, Canada’s "Pope John Paul II Day" Tuesday, March 31 2015
360 Humanitarian crisis in Syria: ‘Giving Hope through Solidarity 2011-2015’ Monday, March 30 2015
 
Page 18 of 45
The Holy See
Canadian Centre for Ecumenism
Catholic Organization for Life and Family
opm
Salt + Light
wydcanada en quicklink DP EN Quick   





DonateNow
2013collection_en
2018synod en
WMOF2018-Dublin-Ireland
Amoris Laetitia Reflection Guide
wydcanada en logo
Confirmation3D
Euthanasia EN
life-giving-en
criteria
indigenouspeoples
lifeandfamily
sexabuse2015en

dyk3

Canada’s oldest diocese, the Archdiocese of Quebec, was established in 1674. Most Reverend François de Laval was its first Bishop.