image43.jpg

Announcements
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
361 Development and Peace Share Lent "Sow much Love" App Friday, February 27 2015
362 Aid to the Church in Need pledges $2.8 million to help Christians in Syria Thursday, February 26 2015
363 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during March 2015 Wednesday, February 25 2015
364 Death of Cardinal Marc Ouellet's Mother Wednesday, February 25 2015
365 Catholic priest from Sherbrooke appointed Chaplain General of the Canadian Armed Forces Tuesday, February 24 2015
366 “The roots of joy”: Year of Consecrated Life video on the monastic life Monday, February 23 2015
367 Invitation to prayer in memory of the 21 murdered Egyptian Coptic Christians Friday, February 20 2015
368 Reflection on corruption by the Assembly of Québec Catholic Bishops Friday, February 20 2015
369 The Way of the Cross: invitations to pray especially for those living in the Holy Land and in the Global South Thursday, February 19 2015
370 Message by Pope Francis for Lent 2015 Thursday, February 19 2015
371 Video message by CCCB President Archbishop Durocher for 2015 CCODP Share Lent Collection Tuesday, February 17 2015
372 Physician-assisted suicide: links to a number of statements and reports following the decision of the Supreme Court of Canada Friday, February 13 2015
373 Annual visit to the Holy Land – Bishops and Church organizations working in solidarity Thursday, February 12 2015
374 Eucharistic Prayers for Masses with Children Tuesday, February 10 2015
375 The Church celebrates the World Day of the Sick 2015 this February 11 Tuesday, February 10 2015
376 Plenary Assembly of Pontifical Council for Culture discusses women’s cultures Thursday, February 05 2015
377 Documentary series from Salt + Light TV on the consecrated life Wednesday, February 04 2015
378 Letter from CCCB President on 20th anniversary of NET Canada Monday, February 02 2015
379 2015 COLF Seminar on Life and the Family Monday, February 02 2015
380 Week of prayer for Christian Unity 2015: an invitation to continue in prayer and reflection Friday, January 30 2015
 
Page 19 of 44
The Holy See
Canadian Centre for Ecumenism
Catholic Organization for Life and Family
opm
Salt + Light
wydcanada en quicklink DP EN Quick   





DonateNow
WMOF2018-Dublin-Ireland
Amoris Laetitia Reflection Guide
184-940K EN
Confirmation3D
Euthanasia EN
life-giving-en
criteria
indigenouspeoples
lifeandfamily
sexabuse2015en

dyk5

The colours of the web site represent the official heraldic insignia of Bishops. The green corresponds to the galero (ecclesiastical hat) and six tassels on each side that make up the crest and supporters of the coat of arms of each Bishop while the gold represents the processional cross. More info...