images37.jpg

Announcements
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
361 Salt + Light TV special schedule for Holy Week and Easter Friday, March 27 2015
362 Communiqué from the Archbishop of Montreal on Cardinal Jean-Claude Turcotte's Health Thursday, March 26 2015
363 Prayer cards for the Beatification of Elisabeth Turgeon Thursday, March 26 2015
364 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during April 2015 Thursday, March 26 2015
365 Preparatory catechesis now available for 2015 World Meeting of Families Tuesday, March 24 2015
366 CBC French-language service televises Mass highlighting ‘Solidarity Sunday’ organized by Development and Peace Tuesday, March 24 2015
367 Founder of L’Arche receives renowned international award Friday, March 20 2015
368 Archdiocese of Québec will open Holy Door for the Jubilee of Mercy Friday, March 20 2015
369 CCCB President’s message to participants of 2015 COLF Seminar Thursday, March 19 2015
370 Pope Francis announces a "Jubilee of Mercy" Friday, March 13 2015
371 Apostolic Nuncio to preside at a Mass blessing new icons for Saint-Jérôme Cathedral Wednesday, March 11 2015
372 Ebola virus - Development and Peace continues to assist Monday, March 09 2015
373 Bishop Paul Lortie elected President of the Assembly of Québec Catholic Bishops Friday, March 06 2015
374 CNEWA Canada helps Assyrian Christians in Syria Thursday, March 05 2015
375 Salt + Light TV presents a series of video for World Meeting of Families 2015 Thursday, March 05 2015
376 Installation of the new Eparchial Bishop of the Chaldeans in Canada Tuesday, March 03 2015
377 Reflection for Bishops of Western Canada by Father Rosica on "Evangelization and Families" Friday, February 27 2015
378 Development and Peace Share Lent "Sow much Love" App Friday, February 27 2015
379 Aid to the Church in Need pledges $2.8 million to help Christians in Syria Thursday, February 26 2015
380 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during March 2015 Wednesday, February 25 2015
 
Page 19 of 45
The Holy See
Canadian Centre for Ecumenism
Catholic Organization for Life and Family
opm
Salt + Light
wydcanada en quicklink DP EN Quick   





DonateNow
2013collection_en
2018synod en
WMOF2018-Dublin-Ireland
Amoris Laetitia Reflection Guide
wydcanada en logo
Confirmation3D
Euthanasia EN
life-giving-en
criteria
indigenouspeoples
lifeandfamily
sexabuse2015en

dyk1

On January 13th 2010, Most Reverend Vincent Nguyen became Canada’s first Catholic Bishop of East Asian descent. He is the great-grandson of a Vietnamese Martyr.