image26.jpg

Announcements
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
381 Annual visit to the Holy Land – Bishops and Church organizations working in solidarity Thursday, February 12 2015
382 Eucharistic Prayers for Masses with Children Tuesday, February 10 2015
383 The Church celebrates the World Day of the Sick 2015 this February 11 Tuesday, February 10 2015
384 Plenary Assembly of Pontifical Council for Culture discusses women’s cultures Thursday, February 05 2015
385 Documentary series from Salt + Light TV on the consecrated life Wednesday, February 04 2015
386 Letter from CCCB President on 20th anniversary of NET Canada Monday, February 02 2015
387 2015 COLF Seminar on Life and the Family Monday, February 02 2015
388 Week of prayer for Christian Unity 2015: an invitation to continue in prayer and reflection Friday, January 30 2015
389 Diocese of Alexandria-Cornwall celebrates its 125th anniversary Wednesday, January 28 2015
390 Centennial of the Archdiocese of Winnipeg (1915-2015) Wednesday, January 28 2015
391 Enthusiastic response to jubilee celebrations marking the 350th anniversary of Notre-Dame de Québec parish Tuesday, January 27 2015
392 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during February 2015 Friday, January 23 2015
393 Diocesan Administrator elected for Rimouski Tuesday, January 20 2015
394 Video archives of funeral for Archbishop Pierre-André Fournier Tuesday, January 20 2015
395 New brochure outlines content and necessity of CCCB Ritual Lectionary Monday, January 19 2015
396 2015 Week of Prayer for Christian Unity Wednesday, January 14 2015
397 Pope Francis and CCOPD mark 5th anniversary of Haiti's 2010 earthquake Tuesday, January 13 2015
398 THE LIFE AND SPIRITUALITY OF SAINT MARGUERITE BOURGEOYS Tuesday, January 13 2015
399 Closing of Holy Door at Notre-Dame de Québec Cathedral Basilica Monday, January 12 2015
400 Death of Archbishop Pierre-André Fournier Saturday, January 10 2015
 
Page 20 of 44
The Holy See
Canadian Centre for Ecumenism
Catholic Organization for Life and Family
opm
Salt + Light
wydcanada en quicklink DP EN Quick   





DonateNow
WMOF2018-Dublin-Ireland
Amoris Laetitia Reflection Guide
wydcanada en logo
Confirmation3D
Euthanasia EN
life-giving-en
criteria
indigenouspeoples
lifeandfamily
sexabuse2015en

dyk2

According to Statistics Canada the number of Catholics is close to 13 Million or 44 per cent of the country’s total population.