image20.jpg

Announcements
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
381 CCCB releases new resource for planning funerals -- Sacred Scripture Readings for a Funeral Liturgy Tuesday, September 30 2014
382 Sister Eileen Schuller, O.S.U., elected to the Royal Society of Canada Monday, September 29 2014
383 CCCB President meets the President of the National Episcopal Conference of Congo Thursday, September 25 2014
384 Canadian Professor Moira McQueen named to International Theological Commission Wednesday, September 24 2014
385 Pope Francis asks the entire Church this September 28 to pray for the upcoming Synod on family Friday, September 12 2014
386 Symposium at Laval University to mark the 30th anniversary of Saint John Paul II’s visit to Quebec City Wednesday, September 10 2014
387 “Families, Christ calls us to sow joy and hope!” Monday, September 08 2014
388 Diocesan events in solidarity with the people of the Middle East Friday, September 05 2014
389 Update on the situation in the Middle East Thursday, September 04 2014
390 New resources from the Assembly of Catholic Bishops of Ontario Thursday, September 04 2014
391 CCCB Conference/Workshop on Catholic Weddings and Funerals as Moments of Evangelization Thursday, September 04 2014
392 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during September 2014 Thursday, August 28 2014
393 CCODP delegation to Philippines: visit to Daanbantayan, in northern Cebu, areas devastated by Typhoon Haiyan / Yolanda Tuesday, August 26 2014
394 CCODP delegation to Philippines: visit to Giporlos Monday, August 25 2014
395 Installation of the new Bishop of Victoria Monday, August 25 2014
396 CCODP delegation to Philippines Friday, August 22 2014
397 Letter from His Beatitude Sviatoslav Shevchuk on the dangerous situation in Ukraine Friday, August 22 2014
398 CCODP delegation to Philippines: visit of Tacloban City and Palo Tuesday, August 19 2014
399 Pope Francis on his Apostolic Journey to the Republic of Korea; live coverage on Salt + Light TV Friday, August 15 2014
400 Conflicts in Middle East: AECQ issues statement; Bishop of Calgary publishes article; Archdiocese of Québec holds news conference Thursday, August 14 2014
 
Page 20 of 41
The Holy See
Canadian Centre for Ecumenism
Catholic Organization for Life and Family
opm
Salt + Light
wydcentral DP EN Quick 





DonateNow
Cover Page Unity of Life and Love EN
CCODP Fall 2017
WMOF2018-Dublin-Ireland
184-940K EN

devp-logo-en-50e

Logo 500e Reformation
Confirmation3D
Euthanasia EN
life-giving-en
criteria
indigenouspeoples
lifeandfamily
sexabuse2015en

dyk2

According to Statistics Canada the number of Catholics is close to 13 Million or 44 per cent of the country’s total population.