image30.jpg

Announcements
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
61 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during January 2017 Thursday, December 22 2016
62 2016 Video Message for Christmas from the CCCB President Wednesday, December 21 2016
63 Catholic Archdiocese of Toronto celebrates its 175th anniversary Tuesday, December 20 2016
64 COLF writes to Members of Parliament on Bill C-277 for the development of a framework on palliative care in Canada Monday, December 12 2016
65 2016 National Day of Prayer in Solidarity with Indigenous Peoples: Prayer for Families Friday, December 09 2016
66 Pastoral letter by Archbishop Christian Lépine for Montreal’s 375th anniversary Friday, December 09 2016
67 Founder of the Sister Adorers of the Precious Blood recognized for her heroic virtues Tuesday, December 06 2016
68 Episcopal Ordinations of the new Auxiliary Bishops of Québec Friday, December 02 2016
69 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during Advent and Christmas 2016 Tuesday, November 29 2016
70 Aid to the Church in Need 2016 Report on Religious Freedom Friday, November 25 2016
71 CCCB French liturgical publication Vivre et célébrer now in electronic format Wednesday, November 23 2016
72 Pope Francis receives CCCB Presidency in private audience Monday, November 14 2016
73 CCCB Office for Evangelization and Catechesis issues its fall editions of On Good Soil and Encounter Tuesday, November 08 2016
74 Resources for 2017 Week of Prayer for Christian Unity Tuesday, November 08 2016
75 Cardinal Lacroix receives honorary Doctorate from Saint Paul University, Ottawa Monday, November 07 2016
76 Pope Francis’ Apostolic Journey to Sweden to mark the commemoration of the 500th anniversary of the Reformation Wednesday, November 02 2016
77 Bishop Raymond Poisson participates in international conference on human trafficking Tuesday, November 01 2016
78 Brief by the Bishops of Québec regarding the religious neutrality of the State and religious accommodation Tuesday, November 01 2016
79 Pope Francis appoints Cardinal Lacroix to Congregation for Divine Worship and the Discipline of the Sacraments Monday, October 31 2016
80 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during November 2016 Monday, October 31 2016
 
Page 4 of 40
The Holy See
Canadian Centre for Ecumenism
Catholic Organization for Life and Family
opm
Salt + Light
wydcentral DP EN Quick 





DonateNow
famine-bt185x200-en
WMOF2018-Dublin-Ireland
184-940K EN

devp-logo-en-50e

Logo 500e Reformation
Confirmation3D
Euthanasia EN
life-giving-en
criteria
indigenouspeoples
lifeandfamily
sexabuse2015en

dyk5

The colours of the web site represent the official heraldic insignia of Bishops. The green corresponds to the galero (ecclesiastical hat) and six tassels on each side that make up the crest and supporters of the coat of arms of each Bishop while the gold represents the processional cross. More info...