image10.jpg

Announcements
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
61 Installation of the new Archbishop of Regina Wednesday, October 12 2016
62 Emergency aid for Haiti Wednesday, October 12 2016
63 Death of Bishop Hanna Zora Thursday, October 06 2016
64 Praying for peace in Syria on October 4 and 31, 2016 Tuesday, September 27 2016
65 Development and Peace - Caritas Canada is searching for a new Executive Director Tuesday, September 27 2016
66 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during October 2016 Sunday, September 25 2016
67 Association for Canadian Catholic Adult Formation Annual Conference Tuesday, September 20 2016
68 Pope Francis in Assisi with other religious leaders to pray for peace Tuesday, September 20 2016
69 Online Resources to celebrate the Jubilee for Catechists - September 25, 2016 Monday, September 19 2016
70 Emergency Refugee Resettlement Campaign in Archdiocese of Toronto Monday, September 12 2016
71 Installation of the new Bishop of Gaspé Friday, September 09 2016
72 Ordination of new Auxiliary Bishop of Toronto Wednesday, September 07 2016
73 2016 World Day of Prayer for the Care of Creation Wednesday, August 31 2016
74 CCCB President’s homily marks 175th anniversary of the arrival of the Missionary Oblates of Mary Immaculate in Canada Tuesday, August 30 2016
75 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during September 2016 Monday, August 29 2016
76 Continental Congress for the Extraordinary Jubilee of Mercy to be held for the Americas Tuesday, August 23 2016
77 Live coverage of canonization of Mother Teresa on Salt + Light TV Friday, August 19 2016
78 Ordination of new Bishop of Kamloops Monday, August 15 2016
79 A dialogue guide for Laudato Si’ on care for our common home Thursday, August 11 2016
80 Funeral arrangements for the Most Reverend James Martin Hayes, Archbishop Emeritus of Halifax Wednesday, August 03 2016
 
Page 4 of 39
The Holy See
Canadian Centre for Ecumenism
Catholic Organization for Life and Family
opm
Salt + Light
wydcentral DP EN Quick 





DonateNow
2017WeekofLifeandFamily EN
184-893

devp-logo-en-50e

Logo 500e Reformation
Confirmation3D
Euthanasia EN
life-giving-en
criteria
indigenouspeoples
lifeandfamily
sexabuse2015en

dyk3

Canada’s oldest diocese, the Archdiocese of Quebec, was established in 1674. Most Reverend François de Laval was its first Bishop.