image18.jpg

Announcements
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
61 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during June 2017 Thursday, June 01 2017
62 Prime Minister Trudeau meets Pope Francis Tuesday, May 30 2017
63 Solemn Mass for the 175th anniversary of the Archdiocese of Toronto Monday, May 29 2017
64 Salt + Light Television Network to inaugurate new broadcast centre Thursday, May 25 2017
65 CNEWA Canada welcomes new project officer to coordinate programs in Ukraine Thursday, May 18 2017
66 Conference on Conscience Rights in a Faith Context Monday, May 15 2017
67 2017 National March for Life in Ottawa Thursday, May 11 2017
68 Catholic Bishops of Quebec end their Ad Limina visit with a second meeting with the Holy Father Thursday, May 11 2017
69 Canada Revenue Agencies releases report and recommendations by Panel on Charities and Political Activities Tuesday, May 09 2017
70 AQCB President's message concerning the floods in Quebec Monday, May 08 2017
71 Pope Francis receives Quebec Catholic Bishops in audience Friday, May 05 2017
72 COLF message for 2017 National March for Life Thursday, May 04 2017
73 12 Hours of Prayer for Palliative Care Wednesday, May 03 2017
74 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during May 2017 Wednesday, May 03 2017
75 Salt + Light TV interfaith program on palliative care Wednesday, April 26 2017
76 Pope Francis receives Ontario Catholic Bishops in audience Tuesday, April 25 2017
77 COLF Message for the 2017 National Week for Life and the Family Monday, April 24 2017
78 Prayer cards for three Canadian patron saints Monday, April 24 2017
79 CCCB French liturgical publication Vivre et célébrer for Spring 2017 Thursday, April 13 2017
80 2017 Video Message for Easter from the CCCB President Monday, April 10 2017
 
Page 4 of 43
The Holy See
Canadian Centre for Ecumenism
Catholic Organization for Life and Family
opm
Salt + Light
wydcanada en quicklink DP EN Quick   





DonateNow

Easter 2018 EN

Amoris Laetitia Reflection Guide
2018WeekofLifeandFamily EN
WMOF2018-Dublin-Ireland
184-940K EN
Confirmation3D
Euthanasia EN
life-giving-en
criteria
indigenouspeoples
lifeandfamily
sexabuse2015en

dyk4

In parishes across the country, masses are celebrated in at least 37 languages.