image5.jpg

Announcements
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
61 Ordination of new Bishop of Saint-Hyacinthe Thursday, September 07 2017
62 Together in Christ -- Lutherans and Catholics Commemorating the 500 anniversary of the Reformation Thursday, August 31 2017
63 Sister Nuala Kenny authors book on the art of dying Wednesday, August 30 2017
64 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during September 2017 Tuesday, August 29 2017
65 Canadian Council of Churches appoints Acting General Secretary Wednesday, August 23 2017
66 Death of mother of the Most Rev. Jean-Pierre Blais Friday, August 18 2017
67 Archbishop Richard Gagnon of Winnipeg appointed to COLF Board Friday, August 18 2017
68 Canadian Canoe Pilgrimage: Journeying toward dialogue, reconciliation and friendship Monday, August 14 2017
69 135th Supreme Convention of the Knights of Columbus Friday, August 04 2017
70 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during August 2017 Thursday, August 03 2017
71 Catholic Bishops of Canada invited to consecrate Canada to the Blessed Virgin Mary Friday, June 30 2017
72 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during July 2017 Wednesday, June 28 2017
73 CCCB French liturgical publication Vivre et célébrer for Summer 2017 Tuesday, June 27 2017
74 Personal prayer card for consecration to the Immaculate Heart of the Blessed Virgin Mary Monday, June 12 2017
75 50th anniversary of the Diocese of Whitehorse (1967-2017) Friday, June 09 2017
76 ORDO – Liturgical Calendar 2017-2018 Monday, June 05 2017
77 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during June 2017 Thursday, June 01 2017
78 Prime Minister Trudeau meets Pope Francis Tuesday, May 30 2017
79 Solemn Mass for the 175th anniversary of the Archdiocese of Toronto Monday, May 29 2017
80 Salt + Light Television Network to inaugurate new broadcast centre Thursday, May 25 2017
 
Page 4 of 44
The Holy See
Canadian Centre for Ecumenism
Catholic Organization for Life and Family
opm
Salt + Light
wydcanada en quicklink DP EN Quick   





DonateNow
WMOF2018-Dublin-Ireland
Amoris Laetitia Reflection Guide
184-940K EN
Confirmation3D
Euthanasia EN
life-giving-en
criteria
indigenouspeoples
lifeandfamily
sexabuse2015en

dyk2

According to Statistics Canada the number of Catholics is close to 13 Million or 44 per cent of the country’s total population.