image26.jpg

Announcements
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
601 Death of Father Pierre Allard, S.M., formerly with the Canadian Appeal Tribunal Thursday, November 07 2013
602 Cardinal Joseph Zen, Bishop Emeritus of Hong Kong, receives Canada’s John Diefenbaker Award Tuesday, November 05 2013
603 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during November 2013 Thursday, October 31 2013
604 Statement from COLF on Euthanasia and Assisted Suicide Tuesday, October 29 2013
605 Pilgrimage of families during the Year of Faith Monday, October 28 2013
606 Quebec religious congregations express 'serious concerns' about proposed Charter of Quebec Values Friday, October 25 2013
607 CCCB posts new section about euthanasia and assisted suicide on its Life and Family webpage Thursday, October 24 2013
608 Pope Francis receives International Commission on English in the Liturgy Wednesday, October 23 2013
609 CCODP announces funding in response to Syrian crisis Friday, October 18 2013
610 Information on the Bible liturgique and the French-language translation of the Our Father Friday, October 18 2013
611 International symposium marks 30th anniversary of Vatican Television Friday, October 18 2013
612 Church declares Marie-Élisabeth Turgeon Venerable; founder of the Sisters of Our Lady of the Holy Rosary recognized for her heroic virtues Thursday, October 17 2013
613 Catholic Health Alliance of Canada responds to decision by BC Court of Appeal concerning assisted suicide and euthanasia Wednesday, October 16 2013
614 Links to CCODP website on the launch of its 2013 fall campaign Wednesday, October 09 2013
615 Popes Francis convenes Extraordinary Synod on the Family for October 2014 Tuesday, October 08 2013
616 New Council of Cardinals holds its first meeting with Pope Francis Friday, October 04 2013
617 Development and Peace launches 2013 fall education campaign Tuesday, October 01 2013
618 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during October 2013 Tuesday, October 01 2013
619 Interview with CCCB President Archbishop Richard Smith on Vatican Radio about the joint campaign for Syria Tuesday, September 17 2013
620 Syrian crisis: appeals for peace and solidarity Thursday, September 12 2013
 
Page 31 of 44
The Holy See
Canadian Centre for Ecumenism
Catholic Organization for Life and Family
opm
Salt + Light
wydcanada en quicklink DP EN Quick   





DonateNow
WMOF2018-Dublin-Ireland
Amoris Laetitia Reflection Guide
wydcanada en logo
Confirmation3D
Euthanasia EN
life-giving-en
criteria
indigenouspeoples
lifeandfamily
sexabuse2015en

dyk3

Canada’s oldest diocese, the Archdiocese of Quebec, was established in 1674. Most Reverend François de Laval was its first Bishop.