image43.jpg

Announcements
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
601 Oklahoma tornado: CCCB President writes to the Archbishop of Oklahoma City Wednesday, May 22 2013
602 Message from CCCB President to participants in the Aboriginal Pastoral Ministry Leadership Program Wednesday, May 22 2013
603 Archbishop Durocher speaks on ‘the Church and the media’ at national conference on New Evangelization and Communications Friday, May 17 2013
604 New National Director appointed for Pontifical Mission Societies Thursday, May 16 2013
605 Ukrainian Catholic Church working group prepares plan to implement pastoral letter on the parish Wednesday, May 15 2013
606 2013 National Week for Life and the Family -- celebrations across the country Tuesday, May 14 2013
607 March planned in Quebec City by Rassemblement québécois contre l'euthanasie to oppose euthanasia Tuesday, May 14 2013
608 Vision TV: The War on Faith: Religious Persecution around the World Monday, May 13 2013
609 Texas explosion: CCCB President receives response from local Bishop Friday, May 10 2013
610 Bishops of Atlantic Canada write to the faithful of their dioceses on employment insurance reforms Tuesday, May 07 2013
611 Brother Richard Joyal, S.M., shot to death in Haiti Monday, May 06 2013
612 COLF Message for the 2013 National Week for Life and the Family Monday, May 06 2013
613 Episcopal ordination of the Most Reverend Daniel J. Miehm, Auxiliary Bishop of Hamilton Friday, May 03 2013
614 Vatican Radio interviews Cardinal Collins about his pastoral letter on gambling Friday, May 03 2013
615 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during May 2013 Wednesday, May 01 2013
616 Pope Francis appeals for prayers for victims of the collapsed factory in Dhaka, Bangladesh Tuesday, April 30 2013
617 Situation of two Orthodox Archbishops abducted in Syria Tuesday, April 30 2013
618 Cardinal Collins issues pastoral letter on gambling Friday, April 26 2013
619 Ordination of new Bishop of Bathurst Friday, April 26 2013
620 Archbishop Durocher will be the guest on the Office de catéchèse du Québec radio program, Questions d’aujourd’hui Thursday, April 25 2013
 
Page 31 of 42
The Holy See
Canadian Centre for Ecumenism
Catholic Organization for Life and Family
opm
Salt + Light
wydcentral DP EN Quick 





DonateNow
gendron christmas 2017

PrayerWeek_EN
2018WeekofLifeandFamily EN
2017 Mass EN
WMOF2018-Dublin-Ireland
184-940K EN

devp-logo-en-50e

Logo 500e Reformation
Confirmation3D
Euthanasia EN
life-giving-en
criteria
indigenouspeoples
lifeandfamily
sexabuse2015en

dyk4

In parishes across the country, masses are celebrated in at least 37 languages.