images40.jpg

Announcements
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
621 The Most Reverend Richard Smith interviewed on Salt + Light Television following election of Pope Francis Wednesday, March 20 2013
622 Prayer for the new Pope Friday, March 15 2013
623 CCCB President reflects on Petrine ministry in welcoming delegates to Continental Meeting of National Directors of Pontifical Mission Societies Tuesday, March 12 2013
624 CCCB President writes to Canadian Cardinals Friday, March 08 2013
625 CCCB Publications launches new website Thursday, March 07 2013
626 CCCB President Archbishop Richard Smith pays tribute to Pope Benedict XVI in homily at Mass of Thanksgiving Friday, March 01 2013
627 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during March 2013 Thursday, February 28 2013
628 Additional resources for the 2013 National Week for Life and the Family Wednesday, February 27 2013
629 Bishops across Canada celebrate the papal ministry of Pope Benedict XVI Tuesday, February 26 2013
630 Liturgical Notes to assist Canadian dioceses during the transition in the Holy See Monday, February 25 2013
631 NATIONAL WEEK FOR LIFE AND THE FAMILY: MAY 12-19, 2013 Friday, February 22 2013
632 Interview with CCCB President Archbishop Richard Smith on Vatican Radio Friday, February 22 2013
633 Message from CCCB President for 2013 Share Lent campaign Wednesday, February 20 2013
634 Salt + Light Television to provide live coverage of events from the Vatican following the resignation of Pope Benedict XVI Thursday, February 14 2013
635 Development and Peace celebrates national launch of 2013 Share Lent campaign with support of the Archdiocese of Edmonton and the CCCB Wednesday, February 13 2013
636 Way of the Cross – Way of Faith: an invitation to meditate on Christian faith and pray for the Holy Land Tuesday, February 12 2013
637 February 2, 2013: 17th World Day for Consecrated Life Monday, February 04 2013
638 SOCABI presents “The psalter for solitude” Friday, February 01 2013
639 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during February 2013 Wednesday, January 30 2013
640 The Second Vatican Council: What was it and why is it important today? Friday, January 25 2013
 
Page 32 of 41
The Holy See
Canadian Centre for Ecumenism
Catholic Organization for Life and Family
opm
Salt + Light
wydcentral DP EN Quick 





DonateNow
Cover Page Unity of Life and Love EN
CCODP Fall 2017
WMOF2018-Dublin-Ireland
184-940K EN

devp-logo-en-50e

Logo 500e Reformation
Confirmation3D
Euthanasia EN
life-giving-en
criteria
indigenouspeoples
lifeandfamily
sexabuse2015en

dyk5

The colours of the web site represent the official heraldic insignia of Bishops. The green corresponds to the galero (ecclesiastical hat) and six tassels on each side that make up the crest and supporters of the coat of arms of each Bishop while the gold represents the processional cross. More info...