image20.jpg

Announcements
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
641 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during June 2013 Thursday, June 13 2013
642 COLF issues statement on Quebec bill “An Act respecting end-of-life care” Wednesday, June 12 2013
643 G8 Summit: letter from CCCB President now available in French Friday, June 07 2013
644 Worldwide Eucharistic Adoration Friday, May 31 2013
645 Ordination of new Bishop of Churchill-Hudson Bay Thursday, May 30 2013
646 Archbishop V. James Weisgerber receives honorary Doctor of Laws degree from University of Manitoba Thursday, May 30 2013
647 Reliquary of Blessed John Paul II received in Quebec City Monday, May 27 2013
648 Oklahoma tornado: CCCB President writes to the Archbishop of Oklahoma City Wednesday, May 22 2013
649 Message from CCCB President to participants in the Aboriginal Pastoral Ministry Leadership Program Wednesday, May 22 2013
650 Archbishop Durocher speaks on ‘the Church and the media’ at national conference on New Evangelization and Communications Friday, May 17 2013
651 New National Director appointed for Pontifical Mission Societies Thursday, May 16 2013
652 Ukrainian Catholic Church working group prepares plan to implement pastoral letter on the parish Wednesday, May 15 2013
653 2013 National Week for Life and the Family -- celebrations across the country Tuesday, May 14 2013
654 March planned in Quebec City by Rassemblement québécois contre l'euthanasie to oppose euthanasia Tuesday, May 14 2013
655 Vision TV: The War on Faith: Religious Persecution around the World Monday, May 13 2013
656 Texas explosion: CCCB President receives response from local Bishop Friday, May 10 2013
657 Bishops of Atlantic Canada write to the faithful of their dioceses on employment insurance reforms Tuesday, May 07 2013
658 Brother Richard Joyal, S.M., shot to death in Haiti Monday, May 06 2013
659 COLF Message for the 2013 National Week for Life and the Family Monday, May 06 2013
660 Episcopal ordination of the Most Reverend Daniel J. Miehm, Auxiliary Bishop of Hamilton Friday, May 03 2013
 
Page 33 of 44
The Holy See
Canadian Centre for Ecumenism
Catholic Organization for Life and Family
opm
Salt + Light
wydcanada en quicklink DP EN Quick   





DonateNow
WMOF2018-Dublin-Ireland
Amoris Laetitia Reflection Guide
wydcanada en logo
Confirmation3D
Euthanasia EN
life-giving-en
criteria
indigenouspeoples
lifeandfamily
sexabuse2015en

dyk5

The colours of the web site represent the official heraldic insignia of Bishops. The green corresponds to the galero (ecclesiastical hat) and six tassels on each side that make up the crest and supporters of the coat of arms of each Bishop while the gold represents the processional cross. More info...