images40.jpg

Announcements
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
661 Episcopal ordination of the Most Reverend Daniel J. Miehm, Auxiliary Bishop of Hamilton Friday, May 03 2013
662 Vatican Radio interviews Cardinal Collins about his pastoral letter on gambling Friday, May 03 2013
663 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during May 2013 Wednesday, May 01 2013
664 Pope Francis appeals for prayers for victims of the collapsed factory in Dhaka, Bangladesh Tuesday, April 30 2013
665 Situation of two Orthodox Archbishops abducted in Syria Tuesday, April 30 2013
666 Cardinal Collins issues pastoral letter on gambling Friday, April 26 2013
667 Ordination of new Bishop of Bathurst Friday, April 26 2013
668 Archbishop Durocher will be the guest on the Office de catéchèse du Québec radio program, Questions d’aujourd’hui Thursday, April 25 2013
669 Message from COLF for the 2013 National March for Life Tuesday, April 23 2013
670 Texas explosion: CCCB President writes to the Bishop of Austin Tuesday, April 23 2013
671 2013 Message to mark the Jain feast of Mahavir Jayanti Monday, April 22 2013
672 CCCB President writes to the Archbishop of Boston Tuesday, April 16 2013
673 2013 Week for Life and Family – Optional resources for liturgy and prayer Monday, April 15 2013
674 New Evangelization and Communications Wednesday, April 10 2013
675 Brother Anthony Kowalczyk, O.M.I., recognized for his heroic virtues Tuesday, April 09 2013
676 Ordination of new Bishop of Prince George Thursday, April 04 2013
677 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during April 2013 Thursday, March 28 2013
678 Colour photograph of Pope Francis now available from CCCB Publications Tuesday, March 26 2013
679 New resources for CCCB Webpage Habemus Papam Monday, March 25 2013
680 The Most Reverend Richard Smith interviewed on Salt + Light Television following election of Pope Francis Wednesday, March 20 2013
 
Page 34 of 44
The Holy See
Canadian Centre for Ecumenism
Catholic Organization for Life and Family
opm
Salt + Light
wydcanada en quicklink DP EN Quick   





DonateNow
WMOF2018-Dublin-Ireland
Amoris Laetitia Reflection Guide
wydcanada en logo
Confirmation3D
Euthanasia EN
life-giving-en
criteria
indigenouspeoples
lifeandfamily
sexabuse2015en

dyk3

Canada’s oldest diocese, the Archdiocese of Quebec, was established in 1674. Most Reverend François de Laval was its first Bishop.