images39.jpg

Announcements
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
681 CCCB President reflects on Petrine ministry in welcoming delegates to Continental Meeting of National Directors of Pontifical Mission Societies Tuesday, March 12 2013
682 CCCB President writes to Canadian Cardinals Friday, March 08 2013
683 CCCB Publications launches new website Thursday, March 07 2013
684 CCCB President Archbishop Richard Smith pays tribute to Pope Benedict XVI in homily at Mass of Thanksgiving Friday, March 01 2013
685 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during March 2013 Thursday, February 28 2013
686 Additional resources for the 2013 National Week for Life and the Family Wednesday, February 27 2013
687 Bishops across Canada celebrate the papal ministry of Pope Benedict XVI Tuesday, February 26 2013
688 Liturgical Notes to assist Canadian dioceses during the transition in the Holy See Monday, February 25 2013
689 NATIONAL WEEK FOR LIFE AND THE FAMILY: MAY 12-19, 2013 Friday, February 22 2013
690 Interview with CCCB President Archbishop Richard Smith on Vatican Radio Friday, February 22 2013
691 Message from CCCB President for 2013 Share Lent campaign Wednesday, February 20 2013
692 Salt + Light Television to provide live coverage of events from the Vatican following the resignation of Pope Benedict XVI Thursday, February 14 2013
693 Development and Peace celebrates national launch of 2013 Share Lent campaign with support of the Archdiocese of Edmonton and the CCCB Wednesday, February 13 2013
694 Way of the Cross – Way of Faith: an invitation to meditate on Christian faith and pray for the Holy Land Tuesday, February 12 2013
695 February 2, 2013: 17th World Day for Consecrated Life Monday, February 04 2013
696 SOCABI presents “The psalter for solitude” Friday, February 01 2013
697 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during February 2013 Wednesday, January 30 2013
698 The Second Vatican Council: What was it and why is it important today? Friday, January 25 2013
699 US National Mass of Thanksgiving for canonization of Saint Kateri Tekakwitha Thursday, January 24 2013
700 COLF statement on recommendation to make “medical-aid-in-dying” part of Quebec’s health system Tuesday, January 22 2013
 
Page 35 of 44
The Holy See
Canadian Centre for Ecumenism
Catholic Organization for Life and Family
opm
Salt + Light
wydcanada en quicklink DP EN Quick   





DonateNow
WMOF2018-Dublin-Ireland
Amoris Laetitia Reflection Guide
wydcanada en logo
Confirmation3D
Euthanasia EN
life-giving-en
criteria
indigenouspeoples
lifeandfamily
sexabuse2015en

dyk1

On January 13th 2010, Most Reverend Vincent Nguyen became Canada’s first Catholic Bishop of East Asian descent. He is the great-grandson of a Vietnamese Martyr.