Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
681 SOCABI biblical review Parabole now available on-line Friday, December 07 2012
682 Salt + Light Television celebrates 10th anniversary Thursday, December 06 2012
683 International Congress Ecclesia in America Monday, December 03 2012
684 2013 Week of Prayer for Christian Unity: What does God require of us? Friday, November 30 2012
685 Bishop Noël Simard addresses International Symposium for Life in France Wednesday, November 28 2012
686 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during December 2012 Tuesday, November 27 2012
687 Consistory to create six new Cardinals Friday, November 23 2012
688 Archbishop Paul-André Durocher receives 2012 Medal of Honor from Catholic Education Foundation of Ontario Friday, November 23 2012
689 Blasphemy charges against Pakistani Christian girl dismissed Wednesday, November 21 2012
690 Latin Patriarchate of Jerusalem expresses concerns about escalating tension between Gaza and Israel Friday, November 16 2012
691 2012 Restorative Justice Week Friday, November 16 2012
692 Priest from Canada appointed Chief of Protocol for the Holy See Wednesday, November 14 2012
693 Death of the Most Reverend Michael Hrynchyshyn, C.Ss.R., Apostolic Exarch for Ukrainian Catholics in France, Benelux and Switzerland Wednesday, November 14 2012
694 Assistance for victims of Hurricane Sandy Friday, November 09 2012
695 Text of the homily by Bishop Lionel Gendron at Mass of Thanksgiving for the Canonization of Saint Kateri Tekakwitha Wednesday, November 07 2012
696 Canadian French Sector of Pontifical Mission Societies launches new website Tuesday, November 06 2012
697 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during November Wednesday, October 31 2012
698 Celebrations in the Diocese of Sault-Ste-Marie for the recent Canonization of Saint Kateri Tekakwitha Tuesday, October 30 2012
699 Archbishop Daniel J. Bohan appointed to Pontifical Council for Inter-Religious Dialogue Tuesday, October 30 2012
700 Message for Canadian Catholic national movements and associations to mark the Solemnity of All Saints Monday, October 29 2012
Page 35 of 43
The Holy See
Canadian Centre for Ecumenism
Catholic Organization for Life and Family
Salt + Light
wydcanada en quicklink DP EN Quick   

Amoris Laetitia Reflection Guide
2018WeekofLifeandFamily EN
184-940K EN
Euthanasia EN


In parishes across the country, masses are celebrated in at least 37 languages.