image44.jpg

Announcements
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
701 SOCABI biblical review Parabole now available on-line Friday, December 07 2012
702 Salt + Light Television celebrates 10th anniversary Thursday, December 06 2012
703 International Congress Ecclesia in America Monday, December 03 2012
704 2013 Week of Prayer for Christian Unity: What does God require of us? Friday, November 30 2012
705 Bishop Noël Simard addresses International Symposium for Life in France Wednesday, November 28 2012
706 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during December 2012 Tuesday, November 27 2012
707 Consistory to create six new Cardinals Friday, November 23 2012
708 Archbishop Paul-André Durocher receives 2012 Medal of Honor from Catholic Education Foundation of Ontario Friday, November 23 2012
709 Blasphemy charges against Pakistani Christian girl dismissed Wednesday, November 21 2012
710 Latin Patriarchate of Jerusalem expresses concerns about escalating tension between Gaza and Israel Friday, November 16 2012
711 2012 Restorative Justice Week Friday, November 16 2012
712 Priest from Canada appointed Chief of Protocol for the Holy See Wednesday, November 14 2012
713 Death of the Most Reverend Michael Hrynchyshyn, C.Ss.R., Apostolic Exarch for Ukrainian Catholics in France, Benelux and Switzerland Wednesday, November 14 2012
714 Assistance for victims of Hurricane Sandy Friday, November 09 2012
715 Text of the homily by Bishop Lionel Gendron at Mass of Thanksgiving for the Canonization of Saint Kateri Tekakwitha Wednesday, November 07 2012
716 Canadian French Sector of Pontifical Mission Societies launches new website Tuesday, November 06 2012
717 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during November Wednesday, October 31 2012
718 Celebrations in the Diocese of Sault-Ste-Marie for the recent Canonization of Saint Kateri Tekakwitha Tuesday, October 30 2012
719 Archbishop Daniel J. Bohan appointed to Pontifical Council for Inter-Religious Dialogue Tuesday, October 30 2012
720 Message for Canadian Catholic national movements and associations to mark the Solemnity of All Saints Monday, October 29 2012
 
Page 36 of 44
The Holy See
Canadian Centre for Ecumenism
Catholic Organization for Life and Family
opm
Salt + Light
wydcanada en quicklink DP EN Quick   





DonateNow
WMOF2018-Dublin-Ireland
Amoris Laetitia Reflection Guide
184-940K EN
Confirmation3D
Euthanasia EN
life-giving-en
criteria
indigenouspeoples
lifeandfamily
sexabuse2015en

dyk1

On January 13th 2010, Most Reverend Vincent Nguyen became Canada’s first Catholic Bishop of East Asian descent. He is the great-grandson of a Vietnamese Martyr.