Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
721 Archdiocese of Quebec City youth pilgrimage follows footsteps of Kateri Tekakwitha Friday, September 21 2012
722 Archdiocese of Vancouver to celebrate canonization of Kateri Tekakwitha on 28 October 2012 Thursday, September 20 2012
723 Ukrainian Greek Catholic Bishops elect new members to their Permanent Synod Tuesday, September 18 2012
724 CCCB statement regarding Motion 312 Tuesday, September 18 2012
725 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful Friday, September 14 2012
726 Food crisis in West Africa (Sahel) Friday, September 14 2012
727 Statement by the Archbishop of Vancouver on "gestational legislation" Thursday, September 13 2012
728 The Shrine of Kateri Tekakwitha in Kahnawake releases its program of celebrations marking her canonization Tuesday, September 11 2012
729 Diocesan Administrator elected for Bathurst Tuesday, September 11 2012
730 Canadian Martyrs' Shrine in Midland, Ontario, to mark the canonization of Blessed Kateri Friday, September 07 2012
731 2012 Ukrainian Catholic Synod of Bishops meets in Manitoba Thursday, September 06 2012
732 Letter to the High Commissioner of Pakistan to Canada regarding the young girl suspected of desecrating the Qur’an Wednesday, September 05 2012
733 Episcopal ordination of the Most Reverend Marcel Damphousse, Bishop of Alexandria-Cornwall Tuesday, September 04 2012
734 Funeral of Cardinal Carlo Maria Martini, S.J. Sunday, September 02 2012
735 Episcopal ordination of Auxiliary Bishop Gregory Bittman of Edmonton Friday, August 31 2012
736 Installation of the new Archbishop of Moncton Friday, August 31 2012
737 Events surrounding the canonization of Blessed Kateri Tekakwitha Wednesday, August 29 2012
738 Canadian Catholic organizations welcome donations to assist Filipinos and Syrians Friday, August 17 2012
739 Death of Catholic theologian Dr. Margaret O’Gara Friday, August 17 2012
740 Pope Benedict XVI grants papal honours on two Canadian pioneers in ecumenical dialogue and interfaith conversations Thursday, August 16 2012
Page 37 of 43
The Holy See
Canadian Centre for Ecumenism
Catholic Organization for Life and Family
Salt + Light
wydcanada en quicklink DP EN Quick   

Amoris Laetitia Reflection Guide
2018WeekofLifeandFamily EN
184-940K EN
Euthanasia EN


According to Statistics Canada the number of Catholics is close to 13 Million or 44 per cent of the country’s total population.