Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
741 Solemnity of the Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary Thursday, August 16 2012
742 CCCB Webpage for the Canonization of Blessed Kateri Tekakwitha Wednesday, August 15 2012
743 Canadian Government will match donations for the Sahel (West Africa) Saturday, August 11 2012
744 CCCB represented at the Supreme Convention of the Knights of Columbus Friday, August 10 2012
745 US Bishops express their solidarity with Sikhs Thursday, August 09 2012
746 Celebrating the 10th anniversary of WYD 2002 Friday, August 03 2012
747 Celebrations mark 10th anniversary of Toronto 2002 World Youth Day Wednesday, August 01 2012
748 Founder of the Sœurs du Bon-Pasteur of Quebec recognized for her heroic virtues Friday, June 29 2012
749 Death of the Reverend Jean-Bernard Allard, P.S.S., former director of the French Sector National Liturgy Office of the CCCB Friday, June 29 2012
750 Four Canadian Metropolitan Archbishops to receive the pallium Thursday, June 28 2012
751 Year of Faith Wednesday, June 27 2012
752 Pastoral letter by the Bishops of Saskatchewan on the Truth and Reconciliation Commission Wednesday, June 27 2012
753 CCCB Vice President on Salt + Light Television Tuesday, June 26 2012
754 Salt and Light Television receives its fourth Gabriel Award for Best Documentary Monday, June 25 2012
755 Comment by the Archbishop of Vancouver on the BC Supreme Court decision regarding assisted suicide Tuesday, June 19 2012
756 International Eucharistic Congress, Dublin, Ireland Thursday, June 14 2012
757 Bishop Donald Bolen appointed to Pontifical Council for Promoting Christian Unity Tuesday, June 12 2012
758 Letter of the CCCB President on the emergency appeal for West Africa Friday, June 08 2012
759 CCCB Secretariat for the Canonization of Blessed Kateri Tekakwitha Monday, June 04 2012
760 Canadian Religious Conference elects new President and Administrative Council Friday, June 01 2012
Page 38 of 43
The Holy See
Canadian Centre for Ecumenism
Catholic Organization for Life and Family
Salt + Light
wydcanada en quicklink DP EN Quick   

Amoris Laetitia Reflection Guide
2018WeekofLifeandFamily EN
184-940K EN
Euthanasia EN


In parishes across the country, masses are celebrated in at least 37 languages.