image1.jpg

Announcements
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
741 Cardinal Marc Ouellet on Salt + Light Television Thursday, April 26 2012
742 Cardinal Thomas Collins appointed to the Congregation for Catholic Education and the Pontifical Council for Social Communications Wednesday, April 25 2012
743 Religious Leaders from Ukraine Visit Canada Monday, April 23 2012
744 Archbishop V. James Weisgerber honoured by group of First Nations elders Thursday, April 19 2012
745 Anniversary of the election of Pope Benedict XVI Wednesday, April 18 2012
746 Blessed Kateri Tekakwitha, a model of the First Evangelization and of the New Evangelization Tuesday, April 17 2012
747 Message from COLF for the 2012 National March for Life Monday, April 16 2012
748 World Youth Day 2013 Wednesday, April 11 2012
749 Death of the Most Reverend Michael Bzdel, C.Ss.R., Ukrainian Catholic Archbishop Emeritus of Winnipeg Thursday, April 05 2012
750 La Fondation canadienne de la vidéo religieuse Thursday, April 05 2012
751 Statement by the Catholic Organization for Life and Family on the report of the Select Committee on Dying with Dignity Tuesday, April 03 2012
752 New web portal for the Congregation for the Doctrine of the Faith Monday, April 02 2012
753 Cardinal Thomas Collins speaks at the Canadian Club of Toronto Friday, March 30 2012
754 Statement by the Assembly of Québec Catholic Bishops on the report of the Select Committee on Dying with Dignity Friday, March 30 2012
755 Diocesan Administrator elected for Saint-Paul Friday, March 30 2012
756 Installation of the new Archbishop of Montreal Thursday, March 29 2012
757 Installations of the new Bishops of Mont-Laurier and Trois-Rivières Thursday, March 29 2012
758 Resources for Good Friday Wednesday, March 28 2012
759 His Eminence Thomas Cardinal Collins was received at the Parliament of Canada Wednesday, March 21 2012
760 Notice of Death – Mrs. Anne Marie Smith, mother of Archbishop Richard Smith Monday, March 19 2012
 
Page 38 of 41
The Holy See
Canadian Centre for Ecumenism
Catholic Organization for Life and Family
opm
Salt + Light
wydcentral DP EN Quick 





DonateNow
Cover Page Unity of Life and Love EN
CCODP Fall 2017
WMOF2018-Dublin-Ireland
184-940K EN

devp-logo-en-50e

Logo 500e Reformation
Confirmation3D
Euthanasia EN
life-giving-en
criteria
indigenouspeoples
lifeandfamily
sexabuse2015en

dyk3

Canada’s oldest diocese, the Archdiocese of Quebec, was established in 1674. Most Reverend François de Laval was its first Bishop.