image18.jpg

Announcements
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
761 Diocesan Administrator elected for Saint-Paul Friday, March 30 2012
762 Installation of the new Archbishop of Montreal Thursday, March 29 2012
763 Installations of the new Bishops of Mont-Laurier and Trois-Rivières Thursday, March 29 2012
764 Resources for Good Friday Wednesday, March 28 2012
765 His Eminence Thomas Cardinal Collins was received at the Parliament of Canada Wednesday, March 21 2012
766 Notice of Death – Mrs. Anne Marie Smith, mother of Archbishop Richard Smith Monday, March 19 2012
767 The Most Reverend Richard Smith on Salt + Light Television Monday, March 12 2012
768 General Secretary of Caritas Internationalis visits Canada Friday, March 09 2012
769 The Most Reverend Roger Ébacher receives awards from Communications et Société and Saint Paul University Tuesday, March 06 2012
770 Archdiocese of Toronto welcomes its new Cardinal Friday, March 02 2012
771 Episcopal Ordinations of the new Auxiliary Bishops of Quebec City Wednesday, February 29 2012
772 Statements of the Prime Minister of Canada following the Consistory and the official announcement of the canonization of Blessed Kateri Tekakwitha Wednesday, February 22 2012
773 Death of the Most Reverend J. Faber MacDonald, Bishop Emeritus of Saint John, New Brunswick Tuesday, February 21 2012
774 CCCB Comment on the decision of the Supreme Court of Canada in the "Drummondville parents' case" Friday, February 17 2012
775 Salt + Light TV: The Making of a Cardinal Wednesday, February 15 2012
776 Diocesan Administrators elected for Mont-Laurier and Trois-Rivières Thursday, February 09 2012
777 Symposium on Sexual Abuse: Penitential Vigil Thursday, February 09 2012
778 Towards Healing and Renewal Tuesday, February 07 2012
779 February 2, 2012: 16th World Day for Consecrated Life Wednesday, February 01 2012
780 New links added to website of the French Sector National Liturgy Office (NLO) Wednesday, January 25 2012
 
Page 39 of 41
The Holy See
Canadian Centre for Ecumenism
Catholic Organization for Life and Family
opm
Salt + Light
wydcentral DP EN Quick 





DonateNow
2018WeekofLifeandFamily EN
2017 Mass EN
Cover Page Unity of Life and Love EN
CCODP Fall 2017
WMOF2018-Dublin-Ireland
184-940K EN

devp-logo-en-50e

Logo 500e Reformation
Confirmation3D
Euthanasia EN
life-giving-en
criteria
indigenouspeoples
lifeandfamily
sexabuse2015en

dyk4

In parishes across the country, masses are celebrated in at least 37 languages.