image19.jpg

Announcements
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
761 Diocesan Administrators have been elected Friday, August 12 2011
762 Death of the Most Reverend Francis John Spence, Archbishop Emeritus of Kingston, Ontario Friday, July 29 2011
763 Death of the Most Reverend René Audet Thursday, June 16 2011
764 Death of the Most Reverend Jean Gratton Tuesday, April 26 2011
765 New Patriarch of Antioch of the Maronites Friday, March 25 2011
766 New Major Archbishop of Kyiv-Halyc, Ukraine Friday, March 25 2011
767 Development and Peace collects donations for the victims in Japan Thursday, March 17 2011
768 Request succeeds Friday, March 11 2011
769 Toronto priest named Syriac Catholic Archbishop of Baghdad Monday, March 07 2011
770 Solemn Vigil for All Nascent Human Life, 27 November 2010 Monday, November 15 2010
771 The Most Reverend V. James Weisgerber honoured Monday, November 15 2010
 
Page 39 of 39
The Holy See
Canadian Centre for Ecumenism
Catholic Organization for Life and Family
opm
Salt + Light
wydcentral DP EN Quick 





DonateNow
2017WeekofLifeandFamily EN
184-893

devp-logo-en-50e

Logo 500e Reformation
Confirmation3D
Euthanasia EN
life-giving-en
criteria
indigenouspeoples
lifeandfamily
sexabuse2015en

dyk4

In parishes across the country, masses are celebrated in at least 37 languages.