image19.jpg

Announcements
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
81 Archdiocese of Edmonton honoured for its commitment to protecting minors Friday, March 10 2017
82 Bishop Frederick B. Henry recipient of the CCSTA 2017 Higgins Award Thursday, March 09 2017
83 Government of Canada renews support for Development and Peace to deliver humanitarian aid in Syria, Jordan and Lebanon Wednesday, March 08 2017
84 Families on the Way of the Cross Tuesday, March 07 2017
85 CCCB Office for Evangelization and Catechesis issues its winter edition of Encounter Tuesday, March 07 2017
86 Apostolic Administrator appointed for the Roman Catholic Diocese of Peterborough Friday, March 03 2017
87 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during March 2017 Monday, February 27 2017
88 125th anniversary of the Diocese of Valleyfield (1892-2017) Monday, February 27 2017
89 Letter of CCC General Secretary to Minister of Immigration regarding refugees Friday, February 24 2017
90 Installation of the new Bishop of Calgary Tuesday, February 21 2017
91 Statement on religious freedom released by the Christian Interfaith Reference Group Thursday, February 09 2017
92 Catholics and Muslims in Canada: Believers and Citizens in Society Friday, February 03 2017
93 Updated CCCB edition of Order of Christian Funerals available Thursday, February 02 2017
94 Special sale on select publications by the CCCB to mark Canada's 150th anniversary Wednesday, February 01 2017
95 Serge Langlois named Executive Director of Development and Peace / Caritas Canada Tuesday, January 31 2017
96 Statements by Catholic and other religious leaders following the shootings at the Quebec City mosque Monday, January 30 2017
97 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during February 2017 Friday, January 27 2017
98 World Day of the Sick 2017 Tuesday, January 17 2017
99 Special web site to celebrate 375 years of Catholic presence in Montreal Tuesday, January 17 2017
100 150th anniversary of the Archdiocese of Rimouski (1867-2017) Friday, January 13 2017
 
Page 5 of 42
The Holy See
Canadian Centre for Ecumenism
Catholic Organization for Life and Family
opm
Salt + Light
wydcanada en quicklink DP EN Quick   





DonateNow
Amoris Laetitia Reflection Guide
2018WeekofLifeandFamily EN
WMOF2018-Dublin-Ireland
184-940K EN
Confirmation3D
Euthanasia EN
life-giving-en
criteria
indigenouspeoples
lifeandfamily
sexabuse2015en

dyk5

The colours of the web site represent the official heraldic insignia of Bishops. The green corresponds to the galero (ecclesiastical hat) and six tassels on each side that make up the crest and supporters of the coat of arms of each Bishop while the gold represents the processional cross. More info...