image28.jpg

Announcements
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
81 Special web site to celebrate 375 years of Catholic presence in Montreal Tuesday, January 17 2017
82 150th anniversary of the Archdiocese of Rimouski (1867-2017) Friday, January 13 2017
83 2017 World Day of Migrants and Refugees Wednesday, January 11 2017
84 2017 Week of Prayer for Christian Unity Tuesday, January 10 2017
85 CCCB Website provides Salt + Light TV’s 2016 Christmas schedule Friday, December 23 2016
86 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during January 2017 Thursday, December 22 2016
87 2016 Video Message for Christmas from the CCCB President Wednesday, December 21 2016
88 Catholic Archdiocese of Toronto celebrates its 175th anniversary Tuesday, December 20 2016
89 COLF writes to Members of Parliament on Bill C-277 for the development of a framework on palliative care in Canada Monday, December 12 2016
90 2016 National Day of Prayer in Solidarity with Indigenous Peoples: Prayer for Families Friday, December 09 2016
91 Pastoral letter by Archbishop Christian Lépine for Montreal’s 375th anniversary Friday, December 09 2016
92 Founder of the Sister Adorers of the Precious Blood recognized for her heroic virtues Tuesday, December 06 2016
93 Episcopal Ordinations of the new Auxiliary Bishops of Québec Friday, December 02 2016
94 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during Advent and Christmas 2016 Tuesday, November 29 2016
95 Aid to the Church in Need 2016 Report on Religious Freedom Friday, November 25 2016
96 CCCB French liturgical publication Vivre et célébrer now in electronic format Wednesday, November 23 2016
97 Pope Francis receives CCCB Presidency in private audience Monday, November 14 2016
98 CCCB Office for Evangelization and Catechesis issues its fall editions of On Good Soil and Encounter Tuesday, November 08 2016
99 Resources for 2017 Week of Prayer for Christian Unity Tuesday, November 08 2016
100 Cardinal Lacroix receives honorary Doctorate from Saint Paul University, Ottawa Monday, November 07 2016
 
Page 5 of 41
The Holy See
Canadian Centre for Ecumenism
Catholic Organization for Life and Family
opm
Salt + Light
wydcentral DP EN Quick 





DonateNow
2018WeekofLifeandFamily EN
2017 Mass EN
Cover Page Unity of Life and Love EN
CCODP Fall 2017
WMOF2018-Dublin-Ireland
184-940K EN

devp-logo-en-50e

Logo 500e Reformation
Confirmation3D
Euthanasia EN
life-giving-en
criteria
indigenouspeoples
lifeandfamily
sexabuse2015en

dyk2

According to Statistics Canada the number of Catholics is close to 13 Million or 44 per cent of the country’s total population.