image42.jpg

Announcements
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
801 Youth Summit 2012 in Montreal Friday, May 18 2012
802 New COLF publication, The Unborn Child: A gift, a treasure and a promise – A reflection on abortion Friday, May 18 2012
803 Letter to the High Commissioner of Nigeria to Canada regarding continuing attacks against Christians in the northern region of Nigeria Thursday, May 10 2012
804 Death of the Most Reverend William Aquin Carew Wednesday, May 09 2012
805 Cardinal Jean-Claude Turcotte receives award from Communications et Société Wednesday, May 09 2012
806 STATEMENT BY METROPOLITAN LAWRENCE HUCULAK OF WINNIPEG ON RECENT EVENTS HONORING METROPOLITAN ANDREY SHEPTYTSKY Tuesday, May 08 2012
807 Installation of the Most Reverend Christian Lépine, new Archbishop of Montreal Monday, April 30 2012
808 Cardinal Marc Ouellet on Salt + Light Television Thursday, April 26 2012
809 Cardinal Thomas Collins appointed to the Congregation for Catholic Education and the Pontifical Council for Social Communications Wednesday, April 25 2012
810 Religious Leaders from Ukraine Visit Canada Monday, April 23 2012
811 Archbishop V. James Weisgerber honoured by group of First Nations elders Thursday, April 19 2012
812 Anniversary of the election of Pope Benedict XVI Wednesday, April 18 2012
813 Blessed Kateri Tekakwitha, a model of the First Evangelization and of the New Evangelization Tuesday, April 17 2012
814 Message from COLF for the 2012 National March for Life Monday, April 16 2012
815 World Youth Day 2013 Wednesday, April 11 2012
816 Death of the Most Reverend Michael Bzdel, C.Ss.R., Ukrainian Catholic Archbishop Emeritus of Winnipeg Thursday, April 05 2012
817 La Fondation canadienne de la vidéo religieuse Thursday, April 05 2012
818 Statement by the Catholic Organization for Life and Family on the report of the Select Committee on Dying with Dignity Tuesday, April 03 2012
819 New web portal for the Congregation for the Doctrine of the Faith Monday, April 02 2012
820 Cardinal Thomas Collins speaks at the Canadian Club of Toronto Friday, March 30 2012
 
Page 41 of 45
The Holy See
Canadian Centre for Ecumenism
Catholic Organization for Life and Family
opm
Salt + Light
wydcanada en quicklink DP EN Quick   





DonateNow
2013collection_en
2018synod en
WMOF2018-Dublin-Ireland
Amoris Laetitia Reflection Guide
wydcanada en logo
Confirmation3D
Euthanasia EN
life-giving-en
criteria
indigenouspeoples
lifeandfamily
sexabuse2015en

dyk4

In parishes across the country, masses are celebrated in at least 37 languages.