image30.jpg

Announcements
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
801 Funeral of Cardinal Carlo Maria Martini, S.J. Sunday, September 02 2012
802 Episcopal ordination of Auxiliary Bishop Gregory Bittman of Edmonton Friday, August 31 2012
803 Installation of the new Archbishop of Moncton Friday, August 31 2012
804 Events surrounding the canonization of Blessed Kateri Tekakwitha Wednesday, August 29 2012
805 Canadian Catholic organizations welcome donations to assist Filipinos and Syrians Friday, August 17 2012
806 Death of Catholic theologian Dr. Margaret O’Gara Friday, August 17 2012
807 Pope Benedict XVI grants papal honours on two Canadian pioneers in ecumenical dialogue and interfaith conversations Thursday, August 16 2012
808 Solemnity of the Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary Thursday, August 16 2012
809 CCCB Webpage for the Canonization of Blessed Kateri Tekakwitha Wednesday, August 15 2012
810 Canadian Government will match donations for the Sahel (West Africa) Saturday, August 11 2012
811 CCCB represented at the Supreme Convention of the Knights of Columbus Friday, August 10 2012
812 US Bishops express their solidarity with Sikhs Thursday, August 09 2012
813 Celebrating the 10th anniversary of WYD 2002 Friday, August 03 2012
814 Celebrations mark 10th anniversary of Toronto 2002 World Youth Day Wednesday, August 01 2012
815 Founder of the Sœurs du Bon-Pasteur of Quebec recognized for her heroic virtues Friday, June 29 2012
816 Death of the Reverend Jean-Bernard Allard, P.S.S., former director of the French Sector National Liturgy Office of the CCCB Friday, June 29 2012
817 Four Canadian Metropolitan Archbishops to receive the pallium Thursday, June 28 2012
818 Year of Faith Wednesday, June 27 2012
819 Pastoral letter by the Bishops of Saskatchewan on the Truth and Reconciliation Commission Wednesday, June 27 2012
820 CCCB Vice President on Salt + Light Television Tuesday, June 26 2012
 
Page 41 of 46
The Holy See
Canadian Centre for Ecumenism
Catholic Organization for Life and Family
opm
Salt + Light
wydcanada en quicklink DP EN Quick   





DonateNow
Woman at the Well Photo
2019WeekofLifeandFamily EN
Amoris Laetitia Reflection Guide
wydcanada en logo
Confirmation3D
Euthanasia EN
life-giving-en
criteria
indigenouspeoples
lifeandfamily
sexabuse2015en

dyk5

The colours of the web site represent the official heraldic insignia of Bishops. The green corresponds to the galero (ecclesiastical hat) and six tassels on each side that make up the crest and supporters of the coat of arms of each Bishop while the gold represents the processional cross. More info...