image47.jpg

Announcements
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
841 Link for the 10th anniversary of September 11, 2001 Wednesday, September 14 2011
842 Salt + Light TV broadcasts funeral Mass for the late Cardinal Aloysius Ambrozic Tuesday, August 30 2011
843 Pontiff Mourns Cardinal Ambrozic Tuesday, August 30 2011
844 Death of His Eminence Aloysius Cardinal Ambrozic, Archbishop Emeritus of Toronto Friday, August 26 2011
845 Canonical recognition of Canadian Campus Catholic Ministry Monday, August 22 2011
846 Death of the Most Reverend Austin Emile Burke, Archbishop Emeritus of Halifax, Nova Scotia Monday, August 15 2011
847 New Website for the Approved Canadian Edition of the Roman Missal Friday, August 12 2011
848 Diocesan Administrators have been elected Friday, August 12 2011
849 Death of the Most Reverend Francis John Spence, Archbishop Emeritus of Kingston, Ontario Friday, July 29 2011
850 Death of the Most Reverend René Audet Thursday, June 16 2011
851 Death of the Most Reverend Jean Gratton Tuesday, April 26 2011
852 New Patriarch of Antioch of the Maronites Friday, March 25 2011
853 New Major Archbishop of Kyiv-Halyc, Ukraine Friday, March 25 2011
854 Development and Peace collects donations for the victims in Japan Thursday, March 17 2011
855 Request succeeds Friday, March 11 2011
856 Toronto priest named Syriac Catholic Archbishop of Baghdad Monday, March 07 2011
857 Solemn Vigil for All Nascent Human Life, 27 November 2010 Monday, November 15 2010
858 The Most Reverend V. James Weisgerber honoured Monday, November 15 2010
 
Page 43 of 43
The Holy See
Canadian Centre for Ecumenism
Catholic Organization for Life and Family
opm
Salt + Light
wydcanada en quicklink DP EN Quick   





DonateNow
2018WeekofLifeandFamily EN
Amoris Laetitia Reflection Guide
WMOF2018-Dublin-Ireland
184-940K EN
Confirmation3D
Euthanasia EN
life-giving-en
criteria
indigenouspeoples
lifeandfamily
sexabuse2015en

dyk3

Canada’s oldest diocese, the Archdiocese of Quebec, was established in 1674. Most Reverend François de Laval was its first Bishop.