image26.jpg

Announcements
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
841 Towards Healing and Renewal Tuesday, February 07 2012
842 February 2, 2012: 16th World Day for Consecrated Life Wednesday, February 01 2012
843 New links added to website of the French Sector National Liturgy Office (NLO) Wednesday, January 25 2012
844 Memorial Mass for the late Ms. Simonne Carr, CCCB Staff Member Tuesday, January 24 2012
845 Death of the Most Reverend Colin Campbell, Bishop Emeritus of Antigonish, Nova Scotia Thursday, January 19 2012
846 Holy Land Coordination 2012: Final communiqué Friday, January 13 2012
847 Statement by the Prime Minister of Canada on the elevation of Archbishop Thomas Collins to the College of Cardinals Monday, January 09 2012
848 Week of Prayer for Christian Unity: “We will all be changed” Monday, January 09 2012
849 Bishop Pierre Morissette to Salt + Light Television Friday, December 30 2011
850 Diocesan Administrator elected for Alexandria-Cornwall Monday, December 12 2011
851 Saint Michael’s College confers Honorary Degree on Bishop Anthony Tonnos Thursday, December 08 2011
852 Diocese of Yarmouth joined with Archdiocese of Halifax Thursday, December 08 2011
853 Canadian delegation returns from the Democratic Republic of Congo Tuesday, December 06 2011
854 Inauguration of Canada’s first yeshiva and rabbinical school in Toronto Monday, November 28 2011
855 Canadian delegation to monitor elections in the Democratic Republic of Congo Thursday, November 24 2011
856 Post-Synodal Apostolic Exhortation Africae Munus Wednesday, November 23 2011
857 2011 Prix Communications et Société given to film Monsieur Lazhar Wednesday, November 23 2011
858 The CCCB President on Vatican Radio Thursday, November 17 2011
859 Christian Witness in a Multi-Religious World Thursday, November 17 2011
860 Photos of the CCCB Presidency’s 2011 Annual Visit to the Roman dicasteries Monday, November 14 2011
 
Page 43 of 45
The Holy See
Canadian Centre for Ecumenism
Catholic Organization for Life and Family
opm
Salt + Light
wydcanada en quicklink DP EN Quick   





DonateNow
2018synod en
Woman at the Well Photo
WMOF2018-Dublin-Ireland
Amoris Laetitia Reflection Guide
wydcanada en logo
Confirmation3D
Euthanasia EN
life-giving-en
criteria
indigenouspeoples
lifeandfamily
sexabuse2015en

dyk1

On January 13th 2010, Most Reverend Vincent Nguyen became Canada’s first Catholic Bishop of East Asian descent. He is the great-grandson of a Vietnamese Martyr.