image26.jpg

Announcements
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
861 Link for the 10th anniversary of September 11, 2001 Wednesday, September 14 2011
862 Salt + Light TV broadcasts funeral Mass for the late Cardinal Aloysius Ambrozic Tuesday, August 30 2011
863 Pontiff Mourns Cardinal Ambrozic Tuesday, August 30 2011
864 Death of His Eminence Aloysius Cardinal Ambrozic, Archbishop Emeritus of Toronto Friday, August 26 2011
865 Canonical recognition of Canadian Campus Catholic Ministry Monday, August 22 2011
866 Death of the Most Reverend Austin Emile Burke, Archbishop Emeritus of Halifax, Nova Scotia Monday, August 15 2011
867 New Website for the Approved Canadian Edition of the Roman Missal Friday, August 12 2011
868 Diocesan Administrators have been elected Friday, August 12 2011
869 Death of the Most Reverend Francis John Spence, Archbishop Emeritus of Kingston, Ontario Friday, July 29 2011
870 Death of the Most Reverend René Audet Thursday, June 16 2011
871 Death of the Most Reverend Jean Gratton Tuesday, April 26 2011
872 New Patriarch of Antioch of the Maronites Friday, March 25 2011
873 New Major Archbishop of Kyiv-Halyc, Ukraine Friday, March 25 2011
874 Development and Peace collects donations for the victims in Japan Thursday, March 17 2011
875 Request succeeds Friday, March 11 2011
876 Toronto priest named Syriac Catholic Archbishop of Baghdad Monday, March 07 2011
877 Solemn Vigil for All Nascent Human Life, 27 November 2010 Monday, November 15 2010
878 The Most Reverend V. James Weisgerber honoured Monday, November 15 2010
 
Page 44 of 44
The Holy See
Canadian Centre for Ecumenism
Catholic Organization for Life and Family
opm
Salt + Light
wydcanada en quicklink DP EN Quick   





DonateNow
WMOF2018-Dublin-Ireland
2018synod en
Amoris Laetitia Reflection Guide
wydcanada en logo
Confirmation3D
Euthanasia EN
life-giving-en
criteria
indigenouspeoples
lifeandfamily
sexabuse2015en

dyk2

According to Statistics Canada the number of Catholics is close to 13 Million or 44 per cent of the country’s total population.