image36.jpg

Media Releases 2005
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
1 World Day of Migrants and Refugees: CCCB Will Publish a Pastoral Letter on Immigration and the Protection of Refugees Wednesday, December 21 2005
2 CCCB To Participate in Meeting on Climate Change Organized by the World Council of Churches Tuesday, November 29 2005
3 CCCB Resources in preparation for Christmas Thursday, November 24 2005
4 Dans la catégorie « Bible, liturgie et spiritualité » : Liturgie, foi et culture reçoit le Prix ACPC (This document is only available in French) Tuesday, November 22 2005
5 CCCB Delegation Set for Annual Visit to Rome Sunday, November 20 2005
6 Meeting between the Canadian Jewish Congress and the Canadian Conference of Catholic Bishops Wednesday, November 16 2005
7 Nouvelle publication de l’Office national de liturgie de la CECC : Une démarche personnalisée pour célébrer le sacrement de pénitence et de réconciliation (This document is only available in French) Tuesday, November 15 2005
8 Archdiocese of Gatineau-Hull changes its name Wednesday, November 09 2005
9 CCCB Activities Report for 2003-2005 Released Sunday, November 06 2005
10 Most Reverend André Vallée Retires as Bishop of Hearst Wednesday, November 02 2005
11 Helping Victims of the Southeast Asia Tsunami: Development and Peace Sends Largest Ever, One-Time Payment Tuesday, November 01 2005
12 COLF opposes Bill C-407: “Eliminate the suffering and not the patient, the pain and not the dying person” Sunday, October 30 2005
13 Synod of Bishops on the Eucharist: Cardinal Marc Ouellet will Deliver Final Message Thursday, October 13 2005
14 Earthquake in Asia, Hurricane in Latin America: Development and Peace responds to calls for help Tuesday, October 11 2005
15 Begins next Sunday, in Rome: Five Canadian Bishops Participating in Synod on Eucharist Thursday, September 29 2005
16 Quebec Priest Appointed Bishop in Honduras Wednesday, September 28 2005
17 Report on Sexual Abuse by Members of the Clergy: Priority to Transparency, Accountability and Safe Environments Thursday, September 22 2005
18 New Pastoral Resource from the CCCB: A Unique Resource for Celebrations of Installation and Recognition Tuesday, September 13 2005
19 Most Reverend Manuel Batakian is appointed Eparchial Bishop for the Armenians Sunday, September 11 2005
20 19-23 September 2005: Bishops of Canada to Hold Annual Plenary Assembly in Cornwall Wednesday, September 07 2005
21 “World Peace: A Family Recipe!” Tuesday, September 06 2005
22 Responding to Hurricane Katrina's Devastation in the USA: President of the CCCB Sends Message of Solidarity Thursday, September 01 2005
23 Jury œcuménique au Festival des films du monde de Montréal (This document is only available in French) Tuesday, August 30 2005
24 CCCB President Visits Armenia Tuesday, August 30 2005
25 Media releases and texts: Canada and WYD 2005 Saturday, August 20 2005
26 7,000 young Canadians return home after the XXth World Youth Day Saturday, August 20 2005
27 World Youth Day in the Catholic Church: Young Canadian Shares Meal with the Pope Thursday, August 18 2005
28 2005 Collection for the Needs of the Church in Canada Wednesday, August 17 2005
29 World Youth Day of the Catholic Church: Large Canadian Delegation Arrives in Cologne Monday, August 15 2005
30 COLF Greets a New Assistant Director Monday, August 08 2005
 
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 2
The Holy See
Canadian Centre for Ecumenism
Catholic Organization for Life and Family
opm
Salt + Light
wydcentral DP EN Quick 





DonateNow
Cover Page Unity of Life and Love EN
CCODP Fall 2017
WMOF2018-Dublin-Ireland
184-940K EN

devp-logo-en-50e

Logo 500e Reformation
Confirmation3D
Euthanasia EN
life-giving-en
criteria
indigenouspeoples
lifeandfamily
sexabuse2015en

dyk4

In parishes across the country, masses are celebrated in at least 37 languages.