image16.jpg

Media Releases 2007
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
61 Sunday 28 January 2007: World Day for Those Afflicted by Leprosy Friday, January 26 2007
62 Canadian Council of Churches - Resources for ecumenism Thursday, January 25 2007
63 New Bishop for Edmonton Ukrainian Catholics Wednesday, January 24 2007
64 Week of Prayer for Christian Unity Thursday, January 18 2007
65 Living, Suffering and Dying... what for? Wednesday, January 17 2007
66 A Canadian named Bishop in Papua New Guinea Tuesday, January 16 2007
67 Death of Most Reverend Anthony Meagher Monday, January 15 2007
68 From 13 to 18 January: CCCB Representatives Visit Holy Land Saturday, January 13 2007
69 Reverend William Burke is new Associate Director of the National Liturgy Office Wednesday, January 10 2007
70 Three Parents for One Child ? - COLF Reaction Sunday, January 07 2007
 
Page 3 of 3
The Holy See
Canadian Centre for Ecumenism
Catholic Organization for Life and Family
opm
Salt + Light
DP EN Quick 





DonateNow
Amoris Laetitia Reflection Guide

PrayerWeek_EN
2018WeekofLifeandFamily EN
WMOF2018-Dublin-Ireland
184-940K EN
Confirmation3D
Euthanasia EN
life-giving-en
criteria
indigenouspeoples
lifeandfamily
sexabuse2015en

dyk5

The colours of the web site represent the official heraldic insignia of Bishops. The green corresponds to the galero (ecclesiastical hat) and six tassels on each side that make up the crest and supporters of the coat of arms of each Bishop while the gold represents the processional cross. More info...