image5.jpg

Media Releases 2008
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
31 Pope praises media as truth seekers Tuesday, February 26 2008
32 New CCCB Directory Wednesday, February 20 2008
33 Call for true peace process in Afghanistan Wednesday, February 13 2008
34 Annual Meeting of Bishops of the Church in America Monday, February 11 2008
35 To celebrate Lent fully Thursday, February 07 2008
36 CCCB Asks Prime Minister Harper to Help Iraqi Christians Tuesday, February 05 2008
37 2008 Lenten Message of Pope Benedict XVI Tuesday, January 29 2008
38 Publication of Orientations for Diocesan Sexual Abuse Protocols Monday, January 21 2008
39 11 February 2008: World Day of the Sick Tuesday, January 15 2008
40 Supporting Christians in the Holy Land at heart of visit by CCCB President Thursday, January 10 2008
 
Page 2 of 2
The Holy See
Canadian Centre for Ecumenism
Catholic Organization for Life and Family
opm
Salt + Light
wydcentral DP EN Quick 





DonateNow
2018WeekofLifeandFamily EN
2017 Mass EN
Cover Page Unity of Life and Love EN
CCODP Fall 2017
WMOF2018-Dublin-Ireland
184-940K EN

devp-logo-en-50e

Logo 500e Reformation
Confirmation3D
Euthanasia EN
life-giving-en
criteria
indigenouspeoples
lifeandfamily
sexabuse2015en

dyk2

According to Statistics Canada the number of Catholics is close to 13 Million or 44 per cent of the country’s total population.