image44.jpg

Media Releases 2012
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
31 Death of Ms. Joanne Chafe, Director of CCCB National Office of Religious Education Thursday, February 23 2012
32 A new Cardinal for Canada Thursday, February 16 2012
33 Share Lent Campaign 2012: Message of encouragement from the CCCB President Friday, February 10 2012
34 New Bishops appointed for Mont-Laurier and Trois-Rivières Wednesday, February 01 2012
35 Solidarity Mission to Haiti: Observations on the process of reconstruction Saturday, January 14 2012
36 CCCB Website - The Catholic Church and Indigenous Peoples in Canada Friday, January 13 2012
37 Annual Meeting of Bishops in the Holy Land Friday, January 06 2012
38 Solidarity Visit to Haiti: 21 December 2011 Friday, December 23 2011
39 Song of determination and hope from the women of OFTAG Thursday, December 22 2011
40 Back to School! Thursday, December 22 2011
41 Solidarity Visit to Haiti: 20 December 2011 Wednesday, December 21 2011
42 Solidarity Visit to Haiti: 19 December 2011 Wednesday, December 21 2011
43 Solidarity Visit to Haiti: 18 December 2011 Wednesday, December 21 2011
44 Solidarity Visit to Haiti: 17 December 2011 Tuesday, December 20 2011
45 Solidarity Visit to Haiti: 16 December 2011 Tuesday, December 20 2011
46 Solidarity Visit to Haiti: 15 December 2011 Monday, December 19 2011
47 Giving Children a Childhood Monday, December 19 2011
48 The Gift of Hope Monday, December 19 2011
49 Media coverage of CCCB and Development & Peace Solidarity Mission to Haiti Monday, December 19 2011
50 Backgrounder: CCODP involvement in Haiti Friday, December 16 2011
51 Solidarity Visit to Haiti: 14 December 2011 Thursday, December 15 2011
52 Backgrounder: The Government of Canada and Haiti Wednesday, December 14 2011
53 Backgrounder: Canadian Religious and their links with Haiti Tuesday, December 13 2011
54 Backgrounder: The Canadian Conference of Catholic Bishops and Haiti: A History of Solidarity Monday, December 12 2011
55 Canadian Bishops on Solidarity Mission to Haiti Thursday, December 08 2011
 
Page 2 of 2
The Holy See
Canadian Centre for Ecumenism
Catholic Organization for Life and Family
opm
Salt + Light
wydcanada en quicklink DP EN Quick   





DonateNow
Amoris Laetitia Reflection Guide
2018WeekofLifeandFamily EN
WMOF2018-Dublin-Ireland
184-940K EN
Confirmation3D
Euthanasia EN
life-giving-en
criteria
indigenouspeoples
lifeandfamily
sexabuse2015en

dyk3

Canada’s oldest diocese, the Archdiocese of Quebec, was established in 1674. Most Reverend François de Laval was its first Bishop.