image16.jpg

Public Statements 1998
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
1 Lettre au ministre Paul Martin : L'excédent de la caisse d'assurance-emploi doit être remis aux travailleurs (This document is available only in French) Monday, November 16 1998
2 Auprès de la Commission de la restructuration des services de santé de l'Ontario : La CECC fait valoir le respect du droit des minorités (This document is available only in French) Thursday, October 22 1998
3 Remise de la dette des pays les plus endettés du monde : Les Ministres des finances, dont Paul Martin, sont interpellés (This document is available only in French) Wednesday, October 07 1998
4 Lettre au président du Soudan à propos de la détention de deux prêtres catholiques (This document is available only in French) Tuesday, September 08 1998
5 Response regarding catechetical policy for Eparchy of Toronto Tuesday, June 02 1998
6 Letter from CCCB President Jean-Claude Cardinal Turcotte to His All Holiness Bartholomew I, Patriarch of Constantinople Sunday, May 31 1998
7 Rencontre des dirigeants des pays du G-7 : Lettre au Premier ministre Jean Chrétien concernant l'élimination de la dette des pays pauvres (This document is available only in French) Thursday, May 14 1998
8 Tragic death of a bishop in Guatemala: The president of the CCCB ask the Canadian Government to intervene Tuesday, April 28 1998
9 Tragic death of Auxiliary Bishop Gerardi: Letter from the President of the CCCB to the Archbishop of Guatemala Tuesday, April 28 1998
10 Letter to Prime Minister, Jean Chrétien Re: Permanent International Criminal Court Monday, April 20 1998
11 Letter to the Minister of International Commerce concerning MAI Wednesday, March 25 1998
12 Catholic Organization for Life and Family Letter to Federal Health Minister Allan Rock asking for legislation for new reproductive technologies Sunday, March 01 1998
13 Catholic Organization for Life and Family: Letter to Federal Justice Minister Anne McLellan Urging Action to Protect the Unborn Child Wednesday, February 25 1998
14 Letter to Canadian Catholic Organization for Development and Peace from Cardinal Turcotte Regarding Recoqnition of Two CCODP Projects by the Pontifical Council Cor Unum Monday, February 16 1998
15 CCCB Letter to Prime Minister Jean Chretien Regarding the Iraq Situation Tuesday, February 10 1998
16 Letter to the Federal Minister of Finance Regarding the 1998 Federal Budget Tuesday, February 03 1998
 
The Holy See
Canadian Centre for Ecumenism
Catholic Organization for Life and Family
opm
Salt + Light
wydcentral DP EN Quick 





DonateNow
Cover Page Unity of Life and Love EN
CCODP Fall 2017
WMOF2018-Dublin-Ireland
184-940K EN

devp-logo-en-50e

Logo 500e Reformation
Confirmation3D
Euthanasia EN
life-giving-en
criteria
indigenouspeoples
lifeandfamily
sexabuse2015en

dyk4

In parishes across the country, masses are celebrated in at least 37 languages.