image11.JPG

Messages and documents from the Holy See
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
1 2019 World Day of the Poor Friday, November 15 2019
2 2019 Message to Mark the Hindu Celebration of Deepavali Tuesday, October 22 2019
3 2019 World Day of Migrants and Refugees Tuesday, May 28 2019
4 2019 Message to Buddhists for the feast of Vesakh Tuesday, May 14 2019
5 Message from the Holy See to Mark the Celebration of Ramadan 2019 Monday, May 13 2019
6 World Day of Prayer for Vocations 2019 Monday, April 01 2019
7 Message by Pope Francis for Lent 2019 Thursday, February 28 2019
8 Optional memorial of Saint Paul VI, Pope Wednesday, February 06 2019
9 2019 World Day of the Sick Monday, February 04 2019
10 2019 World Communications Day Friday, January 25 2019
11 Pope’s Message for the World Day of Peace 2019 Friday, December 21 2018
12 2018 Message to mark the Sikh celebration of Guru Nanak Prakash Diwas Friday, November 23 2018
13 2018 Message to mark the Hindu celebration of Deepavali Friday, November 02 2018
14 Coverage of ecumenical pilgrimage by Pope Francis to World Council of Churches Wednesday, June 27 2018
15 Message of the Holy Father for 2018 World Day of the Poor Monday, June 18 2018
16 Preparatory document published for 2019 Synod for the Pan-Amazon Region Tuesday, June 12 2018
17 Message of the Holy Father for 2018 World Mission Sunday Wednesday, May 23 2018
18 Message from the Holy See to mark the celebration of Ramadan 2018 Friday, May 18 2018
19 2018 Message to Buddhists for the feast of Vesakh Tuesday, April 17 2018
20 Documents following the Pre-Synodal Meeting of young people Thursday, April 05 2018
 
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  4 
  •  5 
  •  6 
  •  7 
  •  8 
  •  9 
  •  10 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 11
The Holy See
Canadian Centre for Ecumenism
Catholic Organization for Life and Family
opm
Salt + Light
wydcanada en quicklink DP EN Quick   





DonateNow
ResponsibleMinistry EN
Amoris Laetitia Reflection Guide
wydcanada en logo
Confirmation3D
Euthanasia EN
life-giving-en
criteria
indigenouspeoples
lifeandfamily

dyk2

According to Statistics Canada the number of Catholics is close to 13 Million or 44 per cent of the country’s total population.