image47.jpg

Messages and documents from the Holy See
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
1 2017 Message of the Holy Father for 32nd World Youth Day Tuesday, March 21 2017
2 2017 International Day of Prayer and Awareness against Human Trafficking Tuesday, February 07 2017
3 Message by Pope Francis for Lent 2017 Tuesday, February 07 2017
4 2017 World Communications Day Thursday, January 26 2017
5 Preparatory document published for 2018 Synod on Young People Friday, January 13 2017
6 Letter from the Holy Father to all Bishops Tuesday, January 10 2017
7 World Day of Prayer for Vocations 2017 Tuesday, December 20 2016
8 Pope’s Message for World Day of Peace 2017 Monday, December 12 2016
9 Pope Francis issues Apostolic Letter on Mercy Tuesday, November 22 2016
10 2016 Message to mark the Sikh celebration of Guru Nanak Prakash Diwas Wednesday, November 02 2016
11 The Holy See releases Instruction on the burial of the deceased and the conservation of ashes in the case of cremation Monday, October 31 2016
12 2016 Message to mark the Hindu celebration of Deepavali Wednesday, October 26 2016
13 2017 World Day of Migrants and Refugees Tuesday, October 18 2016
14 Video footage and documentation from Pope Francis’ Apostolic Visit to Armenia Thursday, June 30 2016
15 Message for 2016 World Tourism Day Monday, June 27 2016
16 Theme for the 103rd World Day of Migrants and Refugees Monday, June 27 2016
17 Message from the Holy See to mark the month of Ramadan 2016 Monday, June 20 2016
18 Message of the Holy Father for 2016 World Mission Sunday Friday, May 20 2016
19 2016 Message to Buddhists for the feast of Vesakh Wednesday, May 18 2016
20 Pope Francis receives Charlemagne Prize, and urges Europe to face up to its responsibilities Friday, May 06 2016
 
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  4 
  •  5 
  •  6 
  •  7 
  •  8 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 8
The Holy See
Canadian Centre for Ecumenism
Catholic Organization for Life and Family
opm
Salt + Light
wydcentral DP EN Quick 





DonateNow
Share Lent 2017-EN Banner
184-893

devp-logo-en-50e

Logo 500e Reformation
Confirmation3D
Euthanasia EN
life-giving-en
criteria
indigenouspeoples
lifeandfamily
sexabuse2015en

dyk2

According to Statistics Canada the number of Catholics is close to 13 Million or 44 per cent of the country’s total population.