image48.jpg

Messages and documents from the Holy See
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
121 Pope Francis confirms Cardinal Ouellet as Prefect of Congregation for Bishops Tuesday, December 17 2013
122 MESSAGE TO THE AMERICAS FOR THE FEAST OF OUR LADY OF GUADALUPE Monday, December 16 2013
123 World Day of Peace 2014 - Message of Pope Francis Friday, December 13 2013
124 Pope Francis supports international campaign One human family, food for all Tuesday, December 10 2013
125 The Joy of the Gospel: first Apostolic Exhortation by Pope Francis Tuesday, November 26 2013
126 Pope Francis presides at closing of the Year of Faith Monday, November 25 2013
127 World Day of Migrants and Refugees, 2014 Monday, November 04 2013
128 2013 Message to mark the Hindu celebration of Deepavali Tuesday, October 29 2013
129 Holy See issues statement at UN on Promotion and Protection of the Rights of Children Friday, October 25 2013
130 Holy See calls for end to nuclear weapons production Friday, September 20 2013
131 Pope Francis sends message for a day of reflection on the mining industry Monday, September 09 2013
132 Prayer vigil presided by Pope Francis for peace in Syria Saturday, September 07 2013
133 Pope Francis renews call for peace in Syria Tuesday, August 27 2013
134 Message for 2013 World Tourism Day Friday, August 02 2013
135 Message from Pope Francis to Muslims throughout the world, marking the end of Ramadan Friday, August 02 2013
136 Link to speeches and homilies by Pope Francis during WYD 2013 Wednesday, July 31 2013
137 Mass for “Evangelium Vitae Day”: Homily by Pope Francis Tuesday, June 18 2013
138 Pope Francis writes to Prime Minister David Cameron on G8 Summit Monday, June 17 2013
139 Pope Francis addresses the issue of environment at June 5 General Audience Thursday, June 06 2013
140 Holy See issues statement at UN on food security Tuesday, June 04 2013
 
Page 7 of 10
The Holy See
Canadian Centre for Ecumenism
Catholic Organization for Life and Family
opm
Salt + Light
wydcanada en quicklink DP EN Quick   





DonateNow
2018synod en
Woman at the Well Photo
WMOF2018-Dublin-Ireland
Amoris Laetitia Reflection Guide
wydcanada en logo
Confirmation3D
Euthanasia EN
life-giving-en
criteria
indigenouspeoples
lifeandfamily
sexabuse2015en

dyk4

In parishes across the country, masses are celebrated in at least 37 languages.