image31.jpg

Messages and documents from the Holy See
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
121 Link to speeches and homilies by Pope Francis during WYD 2013 Wednesday, July 31 2013
122 Mass for “Evangelium Vitae Day”: Homily by Pope Francis Tuesday, June 18 2013
123 Pope Francis writes to Prime Minister David Cameron on G8 Summit Monday, June 17 2013
124 Pope Francis addresses the issue of environment at June 5 General Audience Thursday, June 06 2013
125 Holy See issues statement at UN on food security Tuesday, June 04 2013
126 Holy See expresses deep concern about persecution of Christians around the world Wednesday, May 29 2013
127 Pope Francis talks on economic and social crisis, including unemployment Wednesday, May 29 2013
128 Pope Francis speaks about human trafficking to the Plenary Assembly of the Pontifical Council for the Pastoral Care of Migrants and Itinerant People Tuesday, May 28 2013
129 Pope Francis emphasizes importance of ethics in the economy and social life Friday, May 17 2013
130 Pope Francis addresses plenary assembly of the International Union of Superiors General Friday, May 17 2013
131 Message to Buddhists on the occasion of the feast of Vesakh Monday, May 06 2013
132 At his General Audience on May 1st, Pope Francis appeals against slave labor Thursday, May 02 2013
133 Holy See issues statement at UN on migration Monday, April 29 2013
134 Cardinals send telegram of gratitude to Benedict XVI Tuesday, March 05 2013
135 Last papal greeting during pontificate of Benedict XVI Friday, March 01 2013
136 Final General Audience by His Holiness Pope Benedict XVI Wednesday, February 27 2013
137 Final weekly Angelus message from His Holiness Pope Benedict XVI Monday, February 25 2013
138 Benedict XVI to Rome’s priests: "The Second Vatican Council as I saw it” Friday, February 15 2013
139 Message of the Holy Father for Lent 2013 Friday, February 01 2013
140 “Social Networks: portals of truth and faith; new spaces for evangelization” Thursday, January 31 2013
 
Page 7 of 9
The Holy See
Canadian Centre for Ecumenism
Catholic Organization for Life and Family
opm
Salt + Light
wydcentral DP EN Quick 





DonateNow
gendron christmas 2017

PrayerWeek_EN
2018WeekofLifeandFamily EN
2017 Mass EN
WMOF2018-Dublin-Ireland
184-940K EN

devp-logo-en-50e

Logo 500e Reformation
Confirmation3D
Euthanasia EN
life-giving-en
criteria
indigenouspeoples
lifeandfamily
sexabuse2015en

dyk2

According to Statistics Canada the number of Catholics is close to 13 Million or 44 per cent of the country’s total population.