image47.jpg

Messages and documents from the Holy See
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
141 Pope Francis writes to Prime Minister David Cameron on G8 Summit Monday, June 17 2013
142 Pope Francis addresses the issue of environment at June 5 General Audience Thursday, June 06 2013
143 Holy See issues statement at UN on food security Tuesday, June 04 2013
144 Holy See expresses deep concern about persecution of Christians around the world Wednesday, May 29 2013
145 Pope Francis talks on economic and social crisis, including unemployment Wednesday, May 29 2013
146 Pope Francis speaks about human trafficking to the Plenary Assembly of the Pontifical Council for the Pastoral Care of Migrants and Itinerant People Tuesday, May 28 2013
147 Pope Francis emphasizes importance of ethics in the economy and social life Friday, May 17 2013
148 Pope Francis addresses plenary assembly of the International Union of Superiors General Friday, May 17 2013
149 Message to Buddhists on the occasion of the feast of Vesakh Monday, May 06 2013
150 At his General Audience on May 1st, Pope Francis appeals against slave labor Thursday, May 02 2013
151 Holy See issues statement at UN on migration Monday, April 29 2013
152 Cardinals send telegram of gratitude to Benedict XVI Tuesday, March 05 2013
153 Last papal greeting during pontificate of Benedict XVI Friday, March 01 2013
154 Final General Audience by His Holiness Pope Benedict XVI Wednesday, February 27 2013
155 Final weekly Angelus message from His Holiness Pope Benedict XVI Monday, February 25 2013
156 Benedict XVI to Rome’s priests: "The Second Vatican Council as I saw it” Friday, February 15 2013
157 Message of the Holy Father for Lent 2013 Friday, February 01 2013
158 “Social Networks: portals of truth and faith; new spaces for evangelization” Thursday, January 31 2013
159 World Day of the Sick 2013 Tuesday, January 29 2013
160 Message for 2013 World Leprosy Day Friday, January 25 2013
 
Page 8 of 10
The Holy See
Canadian Centre for Ecumenism
Catholic Organization for Life and Family
opm
Salt + Light
wydcanada en quicklink DP EN Quick   





DonateNow

PrayerWeek_EN
Woman at the Well Photo
2019WeekofLifeandFamily EN
Amoris Laetitia Reflection Guide
wydcanada en logo
Confirmation3D
Euthanasia EN
life-giving-en
criteria
indigenouspeoples
lifeandfamily
sexabuse2015en

dyk4

In parishes across the country, masses are celebrated in at least 37 languages.