image11.JPG

Messages and documents from the Holy See
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
161 Pope Benedict XVI links evangelization with the need to overcome divisions among Christians Friday, November 23 2012
162 Pope appeals for peace in Gaza Wednesday, November 21 2012
163 Message of the Holy Father for the 28th World Youth Day in 2013 Friday, November 16 2012
164 The Holy See issues statement at the United Nations on the eradication of poverty Thursday, November 15 2012
165 2012 Message to mark the Hindu celebration of Deepavali Thursday, November 08 2012
166 Pontifical Council for the Family launches electronic newsletter Monday, November 05 2012
167 World Day of Migrants and Refugees, 2013 Tuesday, October 30 2012
168 2012 World Mission Sunday Friday, October 19 2012
169 World Food Day Friday, October 19 2012
170 Apostolic Exhortation on the Middle East Friday, September 14 2012
171 Holy See affirms importance of Arms Trade Treaty Friday, August 10 2012
172 Educating young Christians and Muslims for justice and peace Tuesday, August 07 2012
173 Tourism and Sustainable Energy: Powering Sustainable Development Friday, August 03 2012
174 Instrumentum Laboris for the Synod on the New Evangelization Friday, June 22 2012
175 Congregation for the Doctrine of the Faith publishes norms for the discernment of presumed apparitions Wednesday, June 06 2012
176 46th World Day of Social Communications Friday, May 18 2012
177 World Day of Prayer for Vocations 2012 Tuesday, April 24 2012
178 Holy Father’s Easter blessing urbi et orbi Thursday, April 12 2012
179 Message of the Holy Father for the 27th World Youth Day Tuesday, March 27 2012
180 Message of the Holy Father for Lent 2012 Wednesday, February 22 2012
 
Page 9 of 10
The Holy See
Canadian Centre for Ecumenism
Catholic Organization for Life and Family
opm
Salt + Light
wydcanada en quicklink DP EN Quick   





DonateNow
WMOF2018-Dublin-Ireland
Amoris Laetitia Reflection Guide
184-940K EN
Confirmation3D
Euthanasia EN
life-giving-en
criteria
indigenouspeoples
lifeandfamily
sexabuse2015en

dyk1

On January 13th 2010, Most Reverend Vincent Nguyen became Canada’s first Catholic Bishop of East Asian descent. He is the great-grandson of a Vietnamese Martyr.