image26.jpg

Messages and documents from the Holy See
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
161 Statement by the Holy See on the UN Resolution on Palestine Friday, November 30 2012
162 Pope Benedict XVI links evangelization with the need to overcome divisions among Christians Friday, November 23 2012
163 Pope appeals for peace in Gaza Wednesday, November 21 2012
164 Message of the Holy Father for the 28th World Youth Day in 2013 Friday, November 16 2012
165 The Holy See issues statement at the United Nations on the eradication of poverty Thursday, November 15 2012
166 2012 Message to mark the Hindu celebration of Deepavali Thursday, November 08 2012
167 Pontifical Council for the Family launches electronic newsletter Monday, November 05 2012
168 World Day of Migrants and Refugees, 2013 Tuesday, October 30 2012
169 2012 World Mission Sunday Friday, October 19 2012
170 World Food Day Friday, October 19 2012
171 Apostolic Exhortation on the Middle East Friday, September 14 2012
172 Holy See affirms importance of Arms Trade Treaty Friday, August 10 2012
173 Educating young Christians and Muslims for justice and peace Tuesday, August 07 2012
174 Tourism and Sustainable Energy: Powering Sustainable Development Friday, August 03 2012
175 Instrumentum Laboris for the Synod on the New Evangelization Friday, June 22 2012
176 Congregation for the Doctrine of the Faith publishes norms for the discernment of presumed apparitions Wednesday, June 06 2012
177 46th World Day of Social Communications Friday, May 18 2012
178 World Day of Prayer for Vocations 2012 Tuesday, April 24 2012
179 Holy Father’s Easter blessing urbi et orbi Thursday, April 12 2012
180 Message of the Holy Father for the 27th World Youth Day Tuesday, March 27 2012
 
Page 9 of 10
The Holy See
Canadian Centre for Ecumenism
Catholic Organization for Life and Family
opm
Salt + Light
wydcanada en quicklink DP EN Quick   





DonateNow
2018synod en
Woman at the Well Photo
WMOF2018-Dublin-Ireland
Amoris Laetitia Reflection Guide
wydcanada en logo
Confirmation3D
Euthanasia EN
life-giving-en
criteria
indigenouspeoples
lifeandfamily
sexabuse2015en

dyk5

The colours of the web site represent the official heraldic insignia of Bishops. The green corresponds to the galero (ecclesiastical hat) and six tassels on each side that make up the crest and supporters of the coat of arms of each Bishop while the gold represents the processional cross. More info...