image43.jpg

Messages and documents from the Holy See
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
181 World Food Day Friday, October 19 2012
182 Apostolic Exhortation on the Middle East Friday, September 14 2012
183 Holy See affirms importance of Arms Trade Treaty Friday, August 10 2012
184 Educating young Christians and Muslims for justice and peace Tuesday, August 07 2012
185 Tourism and Sustainable Energy: Powering Sustainable Development Friday, August 03 2012
186 Instrumentum Laboris for the Synod on the New Evangelization Friday, June 22 2012
187 Congregation for the Doctrine of the Faith publishes norms for the discernment of presumed apparitions Wednesday, June 06 2012
188 46th World Day of Social Communications Friday, May 18 2012
189 World Day of Prayer for Vocations 2012 Tuesday, April 24 2012
190 Holy Father’s Easter blessing urbi et orbi Thursday, April 12 2012
191 Message of the Holy Father for the 27th World Youth Day Tuesday, March 27 2012
192 Message of the Holy Father for Lent 2012 Wednesday, February 22 2012
193 World Day of the Sick 2012 Wednesday, February 08 2012
194 Message for World Leprosy Day Friday, January 27 2012
195 “Silence and Word: Path of Evangelization” Friday, January 27 2012
196 World Day of Migrants and Refugees 2012 Monday, January 16 2012
197 World Day of Peace 2012 - Message of the Holy Father Friday, December 23 2011
198 Christians and Muslims: Working together for mankind’s spiritual dimension Friday, August 19 2011
199 Lineamenta for Synod of Bishops on the new evangelization Friday, March 04 2011
200 Message of His Holiness Benedict XVI for the nineteenth World Day of the Sick Thursday, February 10 2011
 
Page 10 of 11
The Holy See
Canadian Centre for Ecumenism
Catholic Organization for Life and Family
opm
Salt + Light
wydcanada en quicklink DP EN Quick   





DonateNow
Woman at the Well Photo
2019WeekofLifeandFamily EN
Amoris Laetitia Reflection Guide
wydcanada en logo
Confirmation3D
Euthanasia EN
life-giving-en
criteria
indigenouspeoples
lifeandfamily
sexabuse2015en

dyk1

On January 13th 2010, Most Reverend Vincent Nguyen became Canada’s first Catholic Bishop of East Asian descent. He is the great-grandson of a Vietnamese Martyr.