image18.jpg

Messages and documents from the Holy See
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
41 World Communications Day - “Communication and mercy: a fruitful encounter” Tuesday, January 26 2016
42 Pope’s Message for World Day of Peace 2016 Tuesday, December 15 2015
43 World Day of Prayer for Vocations 2016 Thursday, December 10 2015
44 2015 Message to mark the Sikh celebration of Guru Nanak Jayanti Monday, November 23 2015
45 2015 Message to mark the Hindu celebration of Deepavali Friday, November 06 2015
46 “Communication and mercy: a fruitful encounter” Thursday, October 08 2015
47 2016 World Day of Migrants and Refugees Thursday, October 01 2015
48 102nd World Day of Migrants and Refugees Friday, August 28 2015
49 Message for 2015 World Tourism Day Friday, July 03 2015
50 Message from the Holy See to mark the month of Ramadan 2015 Monday, June 22 2015
51 Message of the Holy Father for the 2015 World Mission Day Tuesday, May 26 2015
52 Statement by Pontifical Council for Interreligious Dialogue: “make space for dialogue with Muslims, now more than ever” Monday, April 27 2015
53 2015 Message to Buddhists for the feast of Vesakh Friday, April 24 2015
54 Formal announcement of the Extraordinary Jubilee of Mercy Wednesday, April 15 2015
55 World Day of Prayer for Vocations 2015 Tuesday, April 14 2015
56 2015 Message to mark the Jain feast of Mahavir Jayanti Friday, March 27 2015
57 Holy See Permanent Observer to UN speaks on the status of women in the world Tuesday, March 24 2015
58 Canada, Russian Federation, Holy See and more than 50 other nations make joint statement on human rights of Christians in the Middle East Tuesday, March 17 2015
59 Holy See Permanent Observer to the United Nations Office at Geneva speaks on sustainable environment Tuesday, March 10 2015
60 Message of the Holy Father for the 30th World Youth Day Wednesday, February 18 2015
 
Page 3 of 9
The Holy See
Canadian Centre for Ecumenism
Catholic Organization for Life and Family
opm
Salt + Light
wydcentral DP EN Quick 





DonateNow
Cover Page Unity of Life and Love EN
CCODP Fall 2017
WMOF2018-Dublin-Ireland
184-940K EN

devp-logo-en-50e

Logo 500e Reformation
Confirmation3D
Euthanasia EN
life-giving-en
criteria
indigenouspeoples
lifeandfamily
sexabuse2015en

dyk3

Canada’s oldest diocese, the Archdiocese of Quebec, was established in 1674. Most Reverend François de Laval was its first Bishop.