images40.jpg

Messages and documents from the Holy See
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
41 2016 Message to Buddhists for the feast of Vesakh Wednesday, May 18 2016
42 Pope Francis receives Charlemagne Prize, and urges Europe to face up to its responsibilities Friday, May 06 2016
43 Apostolic Journey of Pope Francis to Lesbos, Greece Thursday, April 21 2016
44 2016 Message to mark the Jain feast of Mahavir Jayanti Tuesday, April 12 2016
45 2016 Message of the Holy Father for the 31st World Youth Day Friday, February 19 2016
46 Meeting of Pope Francis with Patriarch Kirill of Moscow and All Russia Friday, February 19 2016
47 Message by Pope Francis for Lent 2016 Tuesday, January 26 2016
48 World Communications Day - “Communication and mercy: a fruitful encounter” Tuesday, January 26 2016
49 Pope’s Message for World Day of Peace 2016 Tuesday, December 15 2015
50 World Day of Prayer for Vocations 2016 Thursday, December 10 2015
51 2015 Message to mark the Sikh celebration of Guru Nanak Jayanti Monday, November 23 2015
52 2015 Message to mark the Hindu celebration of Deepavali Friday, November 06 2015
53 “Communication and mercy: a fruitful encounter” Thursday, October 08 2015
54 2016 World Day of Migrants and Refugees Thursday, October 01 2015
55 102nd World Day of Migrants and Refugees Friday, August 28 2015
56 Message for 2015 World Tourism Day Friday, July 03 2015
57 Message from the Holy See to mark the month of Ramadan 2015 Monday, June 22 2015
58 Message of the Holy Father for the 2015 World Mission Day Tuesday, May 26 2015
59 Statement by Pontifical Council for Interreligious Dialogue: “make space for dialogue with Muslims, now more than ever” Monday, April 27 2015
60 2015 Message to Buddhists for the feast of Vesakh Friday, April 24 2015
 
Page 3 of 10
The Holy See
Canadian Centre for Ecumenism
Catholic Organization for Life and Family
opm
Salt + Light
wydcanada en quicklink DP EN Quick   





DonateNow
Amoris Laetitia Reflection Guide
2018WeekofLifeandFamily EN
WMOF2018-Dublin-Ireland
184-940K EN
Confirmation3D
Euthanasia EN
life-giving-en
criteria
indigenouspeoples
lifeandfamily
sexabuse2015en

dyk2

According to Statistics Canada the number of Catholics is close to 13 Million or 44 per cent of the country’s total population.