image47.jpg

Messages and documents from the Holy See
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
61 Canada, Russian Federation, Holy See and more than 50 other nations make joint statement on human rights of Christians in the Middle East Tuesday, March 17 2015
62 Holy See Permanent Observer to the United Nations Office at Geneva speaks on sustainable environment Tuesday, March 10 2015
63 Message of the Holy Father for the 30th World Youth Day Wednesday, February 18 2015
64 Pope Francis reaffirms that the Church must ensure the protection of minors and vulnerable adults Thursday, February 05 2015
65 Homily of Pope Francis for 2015 World Day for Consecrated Life Tuesday, February 03 2015
66 Message by Pope Francis for Lent 2015 Tuesday, January 27 2015
67 “Communicating the Family: A Privileged Place of Encounter with the Gift of Love” Monday, January 26 2015
68 2015 World Day of Migrants and Refugees Friday, January 16 2015
69 Message from the Holy Father to CCCB President on the death of Archbishop Pierre-André Fournier Monday, January 12 2015
70 World Day of the Sick 2015 Wednesday, January 07 2015
71 World Day of Peace 2015 - No longer slaves, but brothers and sisters Wednesday, December 10 2014
72 Publication of the Lineamenta for the next Synod on the Family Tuesday, December 09 2014
73 Message of the Holy Father to participants of the international conference on human trafficking Tuesday, December 09 2014
74 Apostolic Journey of Pope Francis in Turkey Thursday, December 04 2014
75 Joint Statement of Religious Leaders against Modern Slavery Tuesday, December 02 2014
76 Holy See Permanent Observer to UN speaks on eradication of poverty Tuesday, November 04 2014
77 2014 Message to mark the Sikh celebration of Guru Nanak Jayanti Monday, November 03 2014
78 2014 Message to mark the Hindu celebration of Deepavali Monday, October 20 2014
79 Holy See convenes special meeting on Middle East violence Tuesday, October 07 2014
80 2015 World Day of Migrants and Refugees Tuesday, September 23 2014
 
Page 4 of 9
The Holy See
Canadian Centre for Ecumenism
Catholic Organization for Life and Family
opm
Salt + Light
wydcentral DP EN Quick 





DonateNow
gendron christmas 2017

PrayerWeek_EN
2018WeekofLifeandFamily EN
2017 Mass EN
WMOF2018-Dublin-Ireland
184-940K EN

devp-logo-en-50e

Logo 500e Reformation
Confirmation3D
Euthanasia EN
life-giving-en
criteria
indigenouspeoples
lifeandfamily
sexabuse2015en

dyk3

Canada’s oldest diocese, the Archdiocese of Quebec, was established in 1674. Most Reverend François de Laval was its first Bishop.