image45.jpg

Messages and documents from the Holy See
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
61 102nd World Day of Migrants and Refugees Friday, August 28 2015
62 Message for 2015 World Tourism Day Friday, July 03 2015
63 Message from the Holy See to mark the month of Ramadan 2015 Monday, June 22 2015
64 Message of the Holy Father for the 2015 World Mission Day Tuesday, May 26 2015
65 Statement by Pontifical Council for Interreligious Dialogue: “make space for dialogue with Muslims, now more than ever” Monday, April 27 2015
66 2015 Message to Buddhists for the feast of Vesakh Friday, April 24 2015
67 Formal announcement of the Extraordinary Jubilee of Mercy Wednesday, April 15 2015
68 World Day of Prayer for Vocations 2015 Tuesday, April 14 2015
69 2015 Message to mark the Jain feast of Mahavir Jayanti Friday, March 27 2015
70 Holy See Permanent Observer to UN speaks on the status of women in the world Tuesday, March 24 2015
71 Canada, Russian Federation, Holy See and more than 50 other nations make joint statement on human rights of Christians in the Middle East Tuesday, March 17 2015
72 Holy See Permanent Observer to the United Nations Office at Geneva speaks on sustainable environment Tuesday, March 10 2015
73 Message of the Holy Father for the 30th World Youth Day Wednesday, February 18 2015
74 Pope Francis reaffirms that the Church must ensure the protection of minors and vulnerable adults Thursday, February 05 2015
75 Homily of Pope Francis for 2015 World Day for Consecrated Life Tuesday, February 03 2015
76 Message by Pope Francis for Lent 2015 Tuesday, January 27 2015
77 “Communicating the Family: A Privileged Place of Encounter with the Gift of Love” Monday, January 26 2015
78 2015 World Day of Migrants and Refugees Friday, January 16 2015
79 Message from the Holy Father to CCCB President on the death of Archbishop Pierre-André Fournier Monday, January 12 2015
80 World Day of the Sick 2015 Wednesday, January 07 2015
 
Page 4 of 10
The Holy See
Canadian Centre for Ecumenism
Catholic Organization for Life and Family
opm
Salt + Light
wydcanada en quicklink DP EN Quick   





DonateNow

Easter 2018 EN

Amoris Laetitia Reflection Guide
2018WeekofLifeandFamily EN
WMOF2018-Dublin-Ireland
184-940K EN
Confirmation3D
Euthanasia EN
life-giving-en
criteria
indigenouspeoples
lifeandfamily
sexabuse2015en

dyk5

The colours of the web site represent the official heraldic insignia of Bishops. The green corresponds to the galero (ecclesiastical hat) and six tassels on each side that make up the crest and supporters of the coat of arms of each Bishop while the gold represents the processional cross. More info...