image16.jpg

Messages and documents from the Holy See
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
61 2015 Message to mark the Hindu celebration of Deepavali Friday, November 06 2015
62 “Communication and mercy: a fruitful encounter” Thursday, October 08 2015
63 2016 World Day of Migrants and Refugees Thursday, October 01 2015
64 102nd World Day of Migrants and Refugees Friday, August 28 2015
65 Message for 2015 World Tourism Day Friday, July 03 2015
66 Message from the Holy See to mark the month of Ramadan 2015 Monday, June 22 2015
67 Message of the Holy Father for the 2015 World Mission Day Tuesday, May 26 2015
68 Statement by Pontifical Council for Interreligious Dialogue: “make space for dialogue with Muslims, now more than ever” Monday, April 27 2015
69 2015 Message to Buddhists for the feast of Vesakh Friday, April 24 2015
70 Formal announcement of the Extraordinary Jubilee of Mercy Wednesday, April 15 2015
71 World Day of Prayer for Vocations 2015 Tuesday, April 14 2015
72 2015 Message to mark the Jain feast of Mahavir Jayanti Friday, March 27 2015
73 Holy See Permanent Observer to UN speaks on the status of women in the world Tuesday, March 24 2015
74 Canada, Russian Federation, Holy See and more than 50 other nations make joint statement on human rights of Christians in the Middle East Tuesday, March 17 2015
75 Holy See Permanent Observer to the United Nations Office at Geneva speaks on sustainable environment Tuesday, March 10 2015
76 Message of the Holy Father for the 30th World Youth Day Wednesday, February 18 2015
77 Pope Francis reaffirms that the Church must ensure the protection of minors and vulnerable adults Thursday, February 05 2015
78 Homily of Pope Francis for 2015 World Day for Consecrated Life Tuesday, February 03 2015
79 Message by Pope Francis for Lent 2015 Tuesday, January 27 2015
80 “Communicating the Family: A Privileged Place of Encounter with the Gift of Love” Monday, January 26 2015
 
Page 4 of 10
The Holy See
Canadian Centre for Ecumenism
Catholic Organization for Life and Family
opm
Salt + Light
wydcanada en quicklink DP EN Quick   





DonateNow
WMOF2018-Dublin-Ireland
Amoris Laetitia Reflection Guide
184-940K EN
Confirmation3D
Euthanasia EN
life-giving-en
criteria
indigenouspeoples
lifeandfamily
sexabuse2015en

dyk4

In parishes across the country, masses are celebrated in at least 37 languages.