image31.jpg

Messages and documents from the Holy See
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
81 Crisis in Iraq: Pope Francis writes to UN General Secretary, and Pontifical Council for Inter-religious Dialogue issues statement Wednesday, August 13 2014
82 Appeal by Pope Francis on the violence raging in Iraq Thursday, August 07 2014
83 Pope Francis and Holy See appeal for peace Friday, August 01 2014
84 Message for 2014 World Tourism Day Monday, July 28 2014
85 Message from the Pontifical Council for Interreligious Dialogue to mark the end of Ramadan Friday, July 18 2014
86 Visit of Pope Francis to the Holy Land and his meeting with Ecumenical Patriarch Bartholomew Friday, May 30 2014
87 Initial UN conclusions positive following Holy See’s report on the Convention against Torture Friday, May 23 2014
88 Pope Francis’ homily for the Mass of the canonizations of John XXIII and John Paul II Tuesday, April 29 2014
89 2014 Message to mark the Jain feast of Mahavir Jayanti Friday, April 25 2014
90 2014 Message to Buddhists on the occasion of the feast of Vesakh Thursday, April 24 2014
91 Pope Francis announces John Paul II will be WYD patron saint during celebrations marking 29th World Youth Day Thursday, April 17 2014
92 Pope Francis warns those in consecrated life against ‘theoretical poverty’ Monday, March 10 2014
93 Holy Father’s Message for Lent: an invitation to bear witness to all those who live in material, moral and spiritual destitution Friday, March 07 2014
94 Letter of Pope Francis to families Wednesday, February 26 2014
95 Consistory: Pope Francis and Cardinal express concern for global conflicts Friday, February 21 2014
96 Holy See Permanent Observer to UN speaks on women’s rights Tuesday, February 11 2014
97 Message of the Holy Father for the 29th World Youth Day Thursday, February 06 2014
98 Holy See responds to UN Committee on Rights of the Child Wednesday, February 05 2014
99 Message by Pope Francis for Lent 2014 Tuesday, February 04 2014
100 18th World Day for Consecrated Life celebrated February 2, 2014 Tuesday, February 04 2014
 
Page 5 of 9
The Holy See
Canadian Centre for Ecumenism
Catholic Organization for Life and Family
opm
Salt + Light
wydcentral DP EN Quick 





DonateNow
gendron christmas 2017

PrayerWeek_EN
2018WeekofLifeandFamily EN
2017 Mass EN
WMOF2018-Dublin-Ireland
184-940K EN

devp-logo-en-50e

Logo 500e Reformation
Confirmation3D
Euthanasia EN
life-giving-en
criteria
indigenouspeoples
lifeandfamily
sexabuse2015en

dyk3

Canada’s oldest diocese, the Archdiocese of Quebec, was established in 1674. Most Reverend François de Laval was its first Bishop.