image19.jpg

Announcements
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
1 2018 National Day of Prayer in Solidarity with Indigenous Peoples Thursday, December 06 2018
2 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during December 2018 Thursday, November 29 2018
3 Resources for 2019 Week of Prayer for Christian Unity Thursday, November 22 2018
4 New English-language ritual for the "Order of the Dedication of a Church and an Altar" Thursday, November 01 2018
5 Implementation of the new phrasing of Our Father (in French) Tuesday, October 30 2018
6 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during November 2018 Tuesday, October 30 2018
7 2018 World Mission Sunday Message Tuesday, October 16 2018
8 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during October 2018 Friday, October 05 2018
9 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during September 2018 Wednesday, August 29 2018
10 Canadian Council of Churches issues document on peace Wednesday, August 29 2018
11 CCCB participation - World Meeting of Families 2018 – Dublin, Ireland Tuesday, August 21 2018
12 CCCB Participates in Health Canada’s National Consultation on a Palliative Care Strategy for Canada Friday, August 03 2018
13 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during August 2018 Wednesday, August 01 2018
14 CCCB publishes two new English-language liturgical resources Tuesday, July 31 2018
15 Episcopal ordination and enthronement of Bishop-elect Marián Andrej Paćak, C.Ss.R. Tuesday, July 31 2018
16 The Roman Catholic / United Church of Canada Dialogue has released a report on climate change entitled: The Hope within Us Wednesday, July 18 2018
17 Update on joint review of Development and Peace’s partners Wednesday, July 18 2018
18 CCCB confirms plans to publish new English-language hymnal for Canada, Music for Catholic Worship Wednesday, July 11 2018
19 New Instruction on the vocation and witness of consecrated virgins Thursday, July 05 2018
20 Ordination of the new Auxiliary Bishop of Trois-Rivières Friday, June 29 2018
 
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  4 
  •  5 
  •  6 
  •  7 
  •  8 
  •  9 
  •  10 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 45
The Holy See
Canadian Centre for Ecumenism
Catholic Organization for Life and Family
opm
Salt + Light
wydcanada en quicklink DP EN Quick   





DonateNow
2018synod en
Woman at the Well Photo
WMOF2018-Dublin-Ireland
Amoris Laetitia Reflection Guide
wydcanada en logo
Confirmation3D
Euthanasia EN
life-giving-en
criteria
indigenouspeoples
lifeandfamily
sexabuse2015en

dyk2

According to Statistics Canada the number of Catholics is close to 13 Million or 44 per cent of the country’s total population.