image17.jpg

Announcements
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
1 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during April 2017 Friday, March 24 2017
2 2017 Seminar of the Catholic Organization for Life and Family Wednesday, March 22 2017
3 Pope Francis receives Atlantic Bishops in audience Monday, March 20 2017
4 Website launched for 2018 World Meeting of Families, Dublin, Ireland Thursday, March 16 2017
5 International Earth Hour 2017 Wednesday, March 15 2017
6 Letter from Cardinal Thomas Collins to Prime Minister Justin Trudeau Tuesday, March 14 2017
7 Archdiocese of Edmonton honoured for its commitment to protecting minors Friday, March 10 2017
8 Bishop Frederick B. Henry recipient of the CCSTA 2017 Higgins Award Thursday, March 09 2017
9 Government of Canada renews support for Development and Peace to deliver humanitarian aid in Syria, Jordan and Lebanon Wednesday, March 08 2017
10 Families on the Way of the Cross Tuesday, March 07 2017
11 CCCB Office for Evangelization and Catechesis issues its winter edition of Encounter Tuesday, March 07 2017
12 Apostolic Administrator appointed for the Roman Catholic Diocese of Peterborough Friday, March 03 2017
13 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during March 2017 Monday, February 27 2017
14 125th anniversary of the Diocese of Valleyfield (1892-2017) Monday, February 27 2017
15 Letter of CCC General Secretary to Minister of Immigration regarding refugees Friday, February 24 2017
16 Installation of the new Bishop of Calgary Tuesday, February 21 2017
17 Statement on religious freedom released by the Christian Interfaith Reference Group Thursday, February 09 2017
18 Catholics and Muslims in Canada: Believers and Citizens in Society Friday, February 03 2017
19 Updated CCCB edition of Order of Christian Funerals available Thursday, February 02 2017
20 Special sale on select publications by the CCCB to mark Canada's 150th anniversary Wednesday, February 01 2017
 
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  4 
  •  5 
  •  6 
  •  7 
  •  8 
  •  9 
  •  10 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 39
The Holy See
Canadian Centre for Ecumenism
Catholic Organization for Life and Family
opm
Salt + Light
wydcentral DP EN Quick 





DonateNow
Share Lent 2017-EN Banner
184-893

devp-logo-en-50e

Logo 500e Reformation
Confirmation3D
Euthanasia EN
life-giving-en
criteria
indigenouspeoples
lifeandfamily
sexabuse2015en

dyk4

In parishes across the country, masses are celebrated in at least 37 languages.