image11.JPG

Announcements
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
1 Life and Family Suggestions for Homilies and Prayers of the Faithful During July 2019 Wednesday, June 26 2019
2 Installation of the New Bishop of Joliette Wednesday, June 26 2019
3 Notice of Retraction Friday, June 21 2019
4 Life and Family Suggestions for Homilies and Prayers of the Faithful During June 2019 Wednesday, May 29 2019
5 CNEWA Canada Raises $1.2 million for Christians in the Middle East in 2018 — Campaign Extended Through 2019 Wednesday, May 15 2019
6 CCCB Message for the 2019 March for Life - In Communion with the Holy Father, the Bishops of Canada Support the Sanctity of Life Thursday, May 09 2019
7 COLF Message for 2019 National March for Life Thursday, May 02 2019
8 Installation of the new Archbishop of Kingston Thursday, May 02 2019
9 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during May 2019 Friday, April 26 2019
10 Salt + Light TV special schedule for Holy Week and Easter Monday, April 15 2019
11 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during April 2019 Tuesday, March 26 2019
12 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during March 2019 Thursday, February 28 2019
13 Ordination of the new Auxiliary Bishop of Alexandria-Cornwall Tuesday, February 19 2019
14 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during February 2019 Monday, January 28 2019
15 Installation of the new Archbishop of St. John’s Friday, January 25 2019
16 Program for Priestly Formation (English Sector) – New Edition Now Available Thursday, January 17 2019
17 New Science and Catholic Faith Booklet Now Available Tuesday, January 15 2019
18 Resources for 2019 Week of Prayer for Christian Unity Wednesday, January 09 2019
19 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during January 2019 Thursday, January 03 2019
20 2018 Christmas Greetings to Canada from the Holy Father Friday, December 21 2018
 
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  4 
  •  5 
  •  6 
  •  7 
  •  8 
  •  9 
  •  10 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 46
The Holy See
Canadian Centre for Ecumenism
Catholic Organization for Life and Family
opm
Salt + Light
wydcanada en quicklink DP EN Quick   





DonateNow
Woman at the Well Photo
2019WeekofLifeandFamily EN
Amoris Laetitia Reflection Guide
wydcanada en logo
Confirmation3D
Euthanasia EN
life-giving-en
criteria
indigenouspeoples
lifeandfamily
sexabuse2015en

dyk2

According to Statistics Canada the number of Catholics is close to 13 Million or 44 per cent of the country’s total population.