image47.jpg

Announcements
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
1 Salt + Light Television Network to inaugurate new broadcast centre Thursday, May 25 2017
2 CNEWA Canada welcomes new project officer to coordinate programs in Ukraine Thursday, May 18 2017
3 Conference on Conscience Rights in a Faith Context Monday, May 15 2017
4 2017 National March for Life in Ottawa Thursday, May 11 2017
5 Catholic Bishops of Quebec end their Ad Limina visit with a second meeting with the Holy Father Thursday, May 11 2017
6 Canada Revenue Agencies releases report and recommendations by Panel on Charities and Political Activities Tuesday, May 09 2017
7 AQCB President's message concerning the floods in Quebec Monday, May 08 2017
8 Pope Francis receives Quebec Catholic Bishops in audience Friday, May 05 2017
9 COLF message for 2017 National March for Life Thursday, May 04 2017
10 12 Hours of Prayer for Palliative Care Wednesday, May 03 2017
11 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during May 2017 Wednesday, May 03 2017
12 Salt + Light TV interfaith program on palliative care Wednesday, April 26 2017
13 Pope Francis receives Ontario Catholic Bishops in audience Tuesday, April 25 2017
14 COLF Message for the 2017 National Week for Life and the Family Monday, April 24 2017
15 Prayer cards for three Canadian patron saints Monday, April 24 2017
16 CCCB French liturgical publication Vivre et célébrer for Spring 2017 Thursday, April 13 2017
17 2017 Video Message for Easter from the CCCB President Monday, April 10 2017
18 Installation of the new Bishop of Peterborough Friday, April 07 2017
19 Salt + Light TV special schedule for Holy Week and Easter Wednesday, April 05 2017
20 Restoration of chapel of Jesus’ tomb completed inside the Church of the Holy Sepulchre Friday, March 31 2017
 
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  4 
  •  5 
  •  6 
  •  7 
  •  8 
  •  9 
  •  10 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 40
The Holy See
Canadian Centre for Ecumenism
Catholic Organization for Life and Family
opm
Salt + Light
wydcentral DP EN Quick 





DonateNow
WMOF2018-Dublin-Ireland
184-940K EN

devp-logo-en-50e

Logo 500e Reformation
Confirmation3D
Euthanasia EN
life-giving-en
criteria
indigenouspeoples
lifeandfamily
sexabuse2015en

dyk5

The colours of the web site represent the official heraldic insignia of Bishops. The green corresponds to the galero (ecclesiastical hat) and six tassels on each side that make up the crest and supporters of the coat of arms of each Bishop while the gold represents the processional cross. More info...