image25.jpg

Media Releases 1998
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
1 In the Name of Love: the Natural Approach to Family Planning Thursday, December 10 1998
2 The Catholic Group for Health, Justice and Life Intervenes in Defense of the Unborn Thursday, December 03 1998
3 New Auxiliary Bishop Named for Quebec City Thursday, December 03 1998
4 COLF Letter Concerning the Scheduled Execution of Canadian Joseph Stanley Faulder Sunday, November 29 1998
5 COLF Letter to Texas Governor Concerning the Planned Execution of a Canadian Sunday, November 29 1998
6 Christmas Greeting from CCCB President Jean-Claude Cardinal Turcotte Archbishop of Montreal Wednesday, November 25 1998
7 Synod for Oceania: Bishop John Knight of Toronto Intervenes on Culture, Language and Women Wednesday, November 25 1998
8 Jubilee 2000 Lapel Pins Available through CCCB Publications Service Wednesday, November 18 1998
9 Letter Concerning Accumulated Surplus in the Employment Insurance Fund Monday, November 16 1998
10 Brief Presented to the MAI Inquiry: A Citizens' Search for Alternatives Thursday, November 12 1998
11 Semaine de prière pour l'unité chrétienne : les documents sont disponible (This document is only available in French) Sunday, November 08 1998
12 Symposium on the Future of Jerusalem: Cardinal Turcotte Meets with Arafat and Weizmann Wednesday, November 04 1998
13 Letter from the CCCB General Secretary Regarding Relief for the Victims of Hurricane Mitch Monday, November 02 1998
14 Most Rev. J. Faber MacDonald named Bishop of Saint John, NB Thursday, October 22 1998
15 Letter Concerning the Montfort Hospital in Ottawa Thursday, October 22 1998
16 Canadian Church Leaders Witness East Timor Unrest Thursday, October 15 1998
17 Statement of the Episcopal Commission for Social Affairs concerning the Eradication of Poverty Wednesday, October 14 1998
18 Recent Releases from CCCB Publications Service Wednesday, October 07 1998
19 NOUVEAUTÉ : Édition définitive avec guide de lecture du Catéchisme de l'Église catholique (This document is only available in French) Sunday, October 04 1998
20 Le jeu légalisé : pensez-y bien, demandent les Églises au gouvernement (This document is only available in French) Sunday, October 04 1998
21 Alberta Bishops' Statement on the Care of God's Creation Saturday, October 03 1998
22 A New Beginning: A Call for Jubilee Sunday, September 27 1998
23 Reconciliation, Solidarity and Communion Initiative in the Spirit of the Great Jubilee Monday, September 14 1998
24 Liturgie, Foi et Culture consacre son plus récent dossier au Grand Jubilé de l'an 2000 (This document is only available in French) Monday, September 14 1998
25 Canadian Council of Churches: Letter to the Federal Government on Gambling Monday, September 14 1998
26 Coadjutor-Bishop Named for Diocese of Victoria Sunday, September 13 1998
27 Diocesan Boundary Changes in Saskatchewan Sunday, September 13 1998
28 Letter to the President of the Republic of Sudan Tuesday, September 08 1998
29 Collection for the Needs of the Church in Canada will be Held in September Tuesday, August 25 1998
30 Collection for the Needs of the Church in Canada: Message of the President of the CCCB Thursday, August 20 1998
 
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 3
The Holy See
Canadian Centre for Ecumenism
Catholic Organization for Life and Family
opm
Salt + Light
wydcentral DP EN Quick 





DonateNow
2018WeekofLifeandFamily EN
2017 Mass EN
Cover Page Unity of Life and Love EN
CCODP Fall 2017
WMOF2018-Dublin-Ireland
184-940K EN

devp-logo-en-50e

Logo 500e Reformation
Confirmation3D
Euthanasia EN
life-giving-en
criteria
indigenouspeoples
lifeandfamily
sexabuse2015en

dyk4

In parishes across the country, masses are celebrated in at least 37 languages.