image10.jpg

Public Statements 2012
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
1 Letter of sympathy and prayers to USCCB President Cardinal Dolan on deaths at Newtown Tuesday, December 18 2012
2 Christmas Message, 2012 Monday, December 17 2012
3 Canadian Conference of Catholic Bishops welcomes new Apostolic Letter issued motu proprio Wednesday, December 05 2012
4 JOINT STATEMENT TO DEVELOPMENT AND PEACE MEMBERSHIP ON THE 2012 FALL ACTION CAMPAIGN Monday, November 05 2012
5 CCCB statement regarding Motion 312 Tuesday, September 18 2012
6 CCCB Statement regarding the appeal of the British Columbia Supreme Court decision on assisted suicide Monday, July 16 2012
7 Comment on the BC Supreme Court decision regarding assisted suicide Monday, June 18 2012
8 Letter of the CCCB President on the emergency appeal for West Africa Friday, June 08 2012
9 CCCB Statement on Raymond Lahey Wednesday, May 16 2012
10 CCCB STATEMENT CONCERNING CCODP FUNDING Thursday, March 22 2012
11 STATEMENT BY THE PRESIDENT OF THE CANADIAN CONFERENCE OF CATHOLIC BISHOPS WELCOMING THE CANONIZATION OF BLESSED KATERI TEKAKWITHA Saturday, February 18 2012
12 Statement by CCCB President Archbishop Richard Smith On the designation by the Holy Father of Archbishop Thomas Collins as a member of the College of Cardinals Friday, January 06 2012
 
The Holy See
Canadian Centre for Ecumenism
Catholic Organization for Life and Family
opm
Salt + Light
wydcentral DP EN Quick 





DonateNow
gendron christmas 2017

PrayerWeek_EN
2018WeekofLifeandFamily EN
2017 Mass EN
WMOF2018-Dublin-Ireland
184-940K EN

devp-logo-en-50e

Logo 500e Reformation
Confirmation3D
Euthanasia EN
life-giving-en
criteria
indigenouspeoples
lifeandfamily
sexabuse2015en

dyk2

According to Statistics Canada the number of Catholics is close to 13 Million or 44 per cent of the country’s total population.