image30.jpg

Messages and documents from the Holy See
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
1 2017 Message to mark the Hindu celebration of Deepavali Tuesday, October 17 2017
2 2017 World Day of Prayer for the Care of Creation Friday, September 01 2017
3 2018 World Day of Migrants and Refugees Monday, August 21 2017
4 Message for 2017 World Tourism Day Friday, August 04 2017
5 Message by Pope Francis to G20 leaders meeting in Hamburg Friday, July 07 2017
6 Message for the International Day against Drug Abuse and Illicit Trafficking Friday, July 07 2017
7 New website for young people to participate in preparations for the 2018 Synod of Bishops Friday, June 16 2017
8 Message of the Holy Father for First World Day of the Poor, 19 November 2017 Thursday, June 15 2017
9 Message of the Holy Father for 2017 World Mission Sunday Tuesday, June 06 2017
10 Message from the Holy See to mark the month of Ramadan 2017 Tuesday, June 06 2017
11 Holy See Permanent Observer addresses UN on 10th anniversary of the United Nations Declaration on the Rights of Indigenous Peoples Thursday, May 18 2017
12 2017 Message to Buddhists for the feast of Vesakh Monday, May 08 2017
13 2017 Way of the Cross led by Pope Francis at the Colosseum in Rome Tuesday, April 11 2017
14 Letter by the Holy Father to the organizers for the 2018 World Meeting of Families Monday, April 03 2017
15 2017 Message to mark the Jain feast of Mahavir Jayanti Monday, April 03 2017
16 2017 Message of the Holy Father for 32nd World Youth Day Tuesday, March 21 2017
17 2017 International Day of Prayer and Awareness against Human Trafficking Tuesday, February 07 2017
18 Message by Pope Francis for Lent 2017 Tuesday, February 07 2017
19 2017 World Communications Day Thursday, January 26 2017
20 Preparatory document published for 2018 Synod on Young People Friday, January 13 2017
 
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  4 
  •  5 
  •  6 
  •  7 
  •  8 
  •  9 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 9
The Holy See
Canadian Centre for Ecumenism
Catholic Organization for Life and Family
opm
Salt + Light
wydcentral DP EN Quick 





DonateNow
Cover Page Unity of Life and Love EN
CCODP Fall 2017
WMOF2018-Dublin-Ireland
184-940K EN

devp-logo-en-50e

Logo 500e Reformation
Confirmation3D
Euthanasia EN
life-giving-en
criteria
indigenouspeoples
lifeandfamily
sexabuse2015en

dyk3

Canada’s oldest diocese, the Archdiocese of Quebec, was established in 1674. Most Reverend François de Laval was its first Bishop.