image17.jpg

Messages and documents from the Holy See
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
161 Last papal greeting during pontificate of Benedict XVI Friday, March 01 2013
162 Final General Audience by His Holiness Pope Benedict XVI Wednesday, February 27 2013
163 Final weekly Angelus message from His Holiness Pope Benedict XVI Monday, February 25 2013
164 Benedict XVI to Rome’s priests: "The Second Vatican Council as I saw it” Friday, February 15 2013
165 Message of the Holy Father for Lent 2013 Friday, February 01 2013
166 “Social Networks: portals of truth and faith; new spaces for evangelization” Thursday, January 31 2013
167 World Day of the Sick 2013 Tuesday, January 29 2013
168 Message for 2013 World Leprosy Day Friday, January 25 2013
169 World Day of Migrants and Refugees, 2013 Friday, January 11 2013
170 World Day of Peace 2013 - Message of the Holy Father Tuesday, December 18 2012
171 2012 Message to mark the Sikh feast of Guru Nanak Jayanti Tuesday, December 04 2012
172 Statement by the Holy See on the UN Resolution on Palestine Friday, November 30 2012
173 Pope Benedict XVI links evangelization with the need to overcome divisions among Christians Friday, November 23 2012
174 Pope appeals for peace in Gaza Wednesday, November 21 2012
175 Message of the Holy Father for the 28th World Youth Day in 2013 Friday, November 16 2012
176 The Holy See issues statement at the United Nations on the eradication of poverty Thursday, November 15 2012
177 2012 Message to mark the Hindu celebration of Deepavali Thursday, November 08 2012
178 Pontifical Council for the Family launches electronic newsletter Monday, November 05 2012
179 World Day of Migrants and Refugees, 2013 Tuesday, October 30 2012
180 2012 World Mission Sunday Friday, October 19 2012
 
Page 9 of 11
The Holy See
Canadian Centre for Ecumenism
Catholic Organization for Life and Family
opm
Salt + Light
wydcanada en quicklink DP EN Quick   





DonateNow
Woman at the Well Photo
2019WeekofLifeandFamily EN
Amoris Laetitia Reflection Guide
wydcanada en logo
Confirmation3D
Euthanasia EN
life-giving-en
criteria
indigenouspeoples
lifeandfamily
sexabuse2015en

dyk1

On January 13th 2010, Most Reverend Vincent Nguyen became Canada’s first Catholic Bishop of East Asian descent. He is the great-grandson of a Vietnamese Martyr.