image8.jpg

Announcements
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
141 Installation of the new Bishop of Sault Ste-Marie Monday, January 11 2016
142 Emergency aid for Syrians: Federal Government extends period for matching donations Friday, January 08 2016
143 2016 World Day of Migrants and Refugees: Homily suggestions and prayers of the faithful Thursday, January 07 2016
144 DEVELOPMENT AND PEACE launches updated logo that includes ‘Caritas Canada’ Wednesday, January 06 2016
145 CCCB Website provides Salt + Light TV’s 2015 Christmas schedule Thursday, December 24 2015
146 Christmas Message from Chaldean Patriarch of Iraq Thursday, December 24 2015
147 2015 Video Message for Christmas from the CCCB President Wednesday, December 23 2015
148 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during January 2016 Monday, December 21 2015
149 Reflection on Theological Questions Pertaining to Catholic-Jewish Relations Tuesday, December 15 2015
150 National Day of Prayer in Solidarity with Indigenous Peoples Thursday, December 10 2015
151 Development and Peace elects new members to its national Executive Committee and its Standing Liaison Committee with the CCCB Wednesday, December 09 2015
152 Joint Fundraising Campaign for Syrian Refugees Tuesday, December 08 2015
153 Resources for 2016 Week of Prayer for Christian Unity Friday, December 04 2015
154 Archbishop of Paris responds to the letter of CCCB President Friday, December 04 2015
155 Pastoral Letter by Canadian Council of Churches on Welcoming Refugees Thursday, December 03 2015
156 Pope Francis receives CCCB delegation in private audience Thursday, December 03 2015
157 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during Advent and Christmas 2015 Wednesday, December 02 2015
158 First Bishop named for Personal Ordinariate of the Chair of St. Peter Monday, November 30 2015
159 Bishop Crosby’s interview with Salt + Light on the consecrated life Wednesday, November 25 2015
160 CCCB Office for Evangelization and Catechesis issues its first edition of On Good Soil Tuesday, November 17 2015
 
Page 8 of 39
The Holy See
Canadian Centre for Ecumenism
Catholic Organization for Life and Family
opm
Salt + Light
wydcentral DP EN Quick 





DonateNow
Share Lent 2017-EN Banner
184-893

devp-logo-en-50e

Logo 500e Reformation
Confirmation3D
Euthanasia EN
life-giving-en
criteria
indigenouspeoples
lifeandfamily
sexabuse2015en

dyk5

The colours of the web site represent the official heraldic insignia of Bishops. The green corresponds to the galero (ecclesiastical hat) and six tassels on each side that make up the crest and supporters of the coat of arms of each Bishop while the gold represents the processional cross. More info...