image5.jpg

Announcements
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
141 Death of Bishop Hanna Zora Thursday, October 06 2016
142 Praying for peace in Syria on October 4 and 31, 2016 Tuesday, September 27 2016
143 Development and Peace - Caritas Canada is searching for a new Executive Director Tuesday, September 27 2016
144 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during October 2016 Sunday, September 25 2016
145 Association for Canadian Catholic Adult Formation Annual Conference Tuesday, September 20 2016
146 Pope Francis in Assisi with other religious leaders to pray for peace Tuesday, September 20 2016
147 Online Resources to celebrate the Jubilee for Catechists - September 25, 2016 Monday, September 19 2016
148 Emergency Refugee Resettlement Campaign in Archdiocese of Toronto Monday, September 12 2016
149 Installation of the new Bishop of Gaspé Friday, September 09 2016
150 Ordination of new Auxiliary Bishop of Toronto Wednesday, September 07 2016
151 2016 World Day of Prayer for the Care of Creation Wednesday, August 31 2016
152 CCCB President’s homily marks 175th anniversary of the arrival of the Missionary Oblates of Mary Immaculate in Canada Tuesday, August 30 2016
153 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during September 2016 Monday, August 29 2016
154 Continental Congress for the Extraordinary Jubilee of Mercy to be held for the Americas Tuesday, August 23 2016
155 Live coverage of canonization of Mother Teresa on Salt + Light TV Friday, August 19 2016
156 Ordination of new Bishop of Kamloops Monday, August 15 2016
157 A dialogue guide for Laudato Si’ on care for our common home Thursday, August 11 2016
158 Funeral arrangements for the Most Reverend James Martin Hayes, Archbishop Emeritus of Halifax Wednesday, August 03 2016
159 Canadian National Gathering in Krakow Thursday, July 28 2016
160 CCODP joins new Caritas Internationalis campaign for Syria Thursday, July 07 2016
 
Page 8 of 43
The Holy See
Canadian Centre for Ecumenism
Catholic Organization for Life and Family
opm
Salt + Light
wydcanada en quicklink DP EN Quick   





DonateNow

Easter 2018 EN

Amoris Laetitia Reflection Guide
2018WeekofLifeandFamily EN
WMOF2018-Dublin-Ireland
184-940K EN
Confirmation3D
Euthanasia EN
life-giving-en
criteria
indigenouspeoples
lifeandfamily
sexabuse2015en

dyk2

According to Statistics Canada the number of Catholics is close to 13 Million or 44 per cent of the country’s total population.