images40.jpg

Announcements
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
141 World Day of the Sick 2017 Tuesday, January 17 2017
142 Special web site to celebrate 375 years of Catholic presence in Montreal Tuesday, January 17 2017
143 150th anniversary of the Archdiocese of Rimouski (1867-2017) Friday, January 13 2017
144 2017 World Day of Migrants and Refugees Wednesday, January 11 2017
145 2017 Week of Prayer for Christian Unity Tuesday, January 10 2017
146 CCCB Website provides Salt + Light TV’s 2016 Christmas schedule Friday, December 23 2016
147 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during January 2017 Thursday, December 22 2016
148 2016 Video Message for Christmas from the CCCB President Wednesday, December 21 2016
149 Catholic Archdiocese of Toronto celebrates its 175th anniversary Tuesday, December 20 2016
150 COLF writes to Members of Parliament on Bill C-277 for the development of a framework on palliative care in Canada Monday, December 12 2016
151 2016 National Day of Prayer in Solidarity with Indigenous Peoples: Prayer for Families Friday, December 09 2016
152 Pastoral letter by Archbishop Christian Lépine for Montreal’s 375th anniversary Friday, December 09 2016
153 Founder of the Sister Adorers of the Precious Blood recognized for her heroic virtues Tuesday, December 06 2016
154 Episcopal Ordinations of the new Auxiliary Bishops of Québec Friday, December 02 2016
155 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during Advent and Christmas 2016 Tuesday, November 29 2016
156 Aid to the Church in Need 2016 Report on Religious Freedom Friday, November 25 2016
157 CCCB French liturgical publication Vivre et célébrer now in electronic format Wednesday, November 23 2016
158 Pope Francis receives CCCB Presidency in private audience Monday, November 14 2016
159 CCCB Office for Evangelization and Catechesis issues its fall editions of On Good Soil and Encounter Tuesday, November 08 2016
160 Resources for 2017 Week of Prayer for Christian Unity Tuesday, November 08 2016
 
Page 8 of 45
The Holy See
Canadian Centre for Ecumenism
Catholic Organization for Life and Family
opm
Salt + Light
wydcanada en quicklink DP EN Quick   





DonateNow
WMOF2018-Dublin-Ireland
2018synod en
Amoris Laetitia Reflection Guide
wydcanada en logo
Confirmation3D
Euthanasia EN
life-giving-en
criteria
indigenouspeoples
lifeandfamily
sexabuse2015en

dyk3

Canada’s oldest diocese, the Archdiocese of Quebec, was established in 1674. Most Reverend François de Laval was its first Bishop.