image19.jpg

Announcements
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
141 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during February 2016 Wednesday, January 27 2016
142 Diocesan Administrator elected for Regina Wednesday, January 27 2016
143 World Day of the Sick 2016 Thursday, January 21 2016
144 Mass in Montreal for Christians persecuted in Middle East Tuesday, January 19 2016
145 2016 International Eucharistic Congress starts in a few days Tuesday, January 19 2016
146 Death of the Most Reverend Daniel J. Bohan, Archbishop of Regina Friday, January 15 2016
147 2016 Week of Prayer for Christian Unity Wednesday, January 13 2016
148 Installation of the new Bishop of Sault Ste-Marie Monday, January 11 2016
149 Emergency aid for Syrians: Federal Government extends period for matching donations Friday, January 08 2016
150 2016 World Day of Migrants and Refugees: Homily suggestions and prayers of the faithful Thursday, January 07 2016
151 DEVELOPMENT AND PEACE launches updated logo that includes ‘Caritas Canada’ Wednesday, January 06 2016
152 CCCB Website provides Salt + Light TV’s 2015 Christmas schedule Thursday, December 24 2015
153 Christmas Message from Chaldean Patriarch of Iraq Thursday, December 24 2015
154 2015 Video Message for Christmas from the CCCB President Wednesday, December 23 2015
155 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during January 2016 Monday, December 21 2015
156 Reflection on Theological Questions Pertaining to Catholic-Jewish Relations Tuesday, December 15 2015
157 National Day of Prayer in Solidarity with Indigenous Peoples Thursday, December 10 2015
158 Development and Peace elects new members to its national Executive Committee and its Standing Liaison Committee with the CCCB Wednesday, December 09 2015
159 Joint Fundraising Campaign for Syrian Refugees Tuesday, December 08 2015
160 Resources for 2016 Week of Prayer for Christian Unity Friday, December 04 2015
 
Page 8 of 39
The Holy See
Canadian Centre for Ecumenism
Catholic Organization for Life and Family
opm
Salt + Light
wydcentral DP EN Quick 





DonateNow
crosby easter 2017
2017WeekofLifeandFamily EN
184-893

devp-logo-en-50e

Logo 500e Reformation
Confirmation3D
Euthanasia EN
life-giving-en
criteria
indigenouspeoples
lifeandfamily
sexabuse2015en

dyk4

In parishes across the country, masses are celebrated in at least 37 languages.