image28.jpg

Announcements
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
21 31st General Assembly of the Canadian Religious Conference Tuesday, May 24 2016
22 New Secretary General of International Catholic Migration Commission Tuesday, May 17 2016
23 Departures and arrivals at the Apostolic Nunciature in Canada Monday, May 16 2016
24 Changing Lives in the Holy Land Monday, May 16 2016
25 2016 Pentecost message for Canadian Catholic movements and associations Thursday, May 12 2016
26 2016 National March for Life, Ottawa Wednesday, May 11 2016
27 Anglican – Roman Catholic dialogue of Canada and Anglican-Roman Catholic International Commission meet in Toronto Wednesday, May 11 2016
28 Online Resources to celebrate the Jubilee for Catechists - September 25, 2016 Tuesday, May 10 2016
29 Invitation to dioceses/eparchies to encourage fundraising efforts for victims in and surrounding Fort McMurray Monday, May 09 2016
30 Post-Synodal Apostolic Exhortation “The Joy of Love” now available from CCCB Publications Thursday, May 05 2016
31 Promoting CCCB Publications Wednesday, May 04 2016
32 COLF Message for the 2016 National Week for Life and the Family Monday, May 02 2016
33 Ecuador earthquake: Development and Peace provides emergency help Friday, April 29 2016
34 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during May 2016 Thursday, April 28 2016
35 Twelve Hours of Prayer for Palliative Care – May 4, 2016 Thursday, April 28 2016
36 Numerous resources on euthanasia and assisted suicide now easily accessible Tuesday, April 26 2016
37 COLF message for 2016 National March for Life Friday, April 22 2016
38 Consolidating Catholic efforts in view of Bill C-14 Wednesday, April 20 2016
39 Caritas Internationalis President visiting Canada Tuesday, April 05 2016
40 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during April 2016 Thursday, March 31 2016
 
Page 2 of 35
The Holy See
Canadian Centre for Ecumenism
Catholic Organization for Life and Family
opm
Salt + Light
wydcentral DP EN Quick 





DonateNow
Confirmation3D
Amoris Laetitia-EN
Euthanasia EN
life-giving-en
Logo Jubilee of Mercy
criteria
indigenouspeoples
lifeandfamily
sexabuse2015en

dyk3

Canada’s oldest diocese, the Archdiocese of Quebec, was established in 1674. Most Reverend François de Laval was its first Bishop.