image3.jpg

Announcements
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
21 Symposium in Toronto on the theme "Faith in the Public Square" Tuesday, August 05 2014
22 CCCB President attends 2014 Convention of the Knights of Columbus Tuesday, August 05 2014
23 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during August 2014 Friday, August 01 2014
24 Solemn Mass to commemorate the 375th anniversary of the arrival of the Augustine and Ursuline Sisters in Canada Thursday, July 31 2014
25 Workbook for Lectors, Gospel Readers, and Proclaimers of the Word - 2015 edition now available from CCCB Publications Thursday, July 31 2014
26 Pope Francis apologizes to Pentecostal Christians Wednesday, July 30 2014
27 Pope Francis expresses his sorrow for the sins and crimes of sexual abuse by clergy Friday, July 11 2014
28 Working document now available for the October 2014 Synod of Bishops on the family Friday, July 04 2014
29 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during July 2014 Monday, June 30 2014
30 Crisis in South Sudan - Appeal for donations by Development and Peace Friday, June 27 2014
31 Priest from Canada appointed President of the Pontifical Academy of Theology Wednesday, June 25 2014
32 Bishop Yvon Joseph Moreau receives award from the Bouchard Foundation of Collège de Sainte-Anne-de-la-Pocatière Tuesday, June 24 2014
33 Pope Francis to preside at Mass of Thanksgiving for the recent canonizations of Saint François de Laval and Saint Marie of the Incarnation Wednesday, June 18 2014
34 Archbishop V. James Weisgerber receives St. Edmund Campion Medal from the Jesuit College at the University of Regina Wednesday, June 18 2014
35 Cardinal Gérald Cyprien Lacroix will take possession of his titular church in Rome Tuesday, June 17 2014
36 Installation of the new Bishop of Peterborough Tuesday, June 17 2014
37 New website for Roman Catholic-Anglican joint statements Monday, June 16 2014
38 Pope Francis appeals for end to child labour Thursday, June 12 2014
39 Statement from the Assembly of Quebec Catholic Bishops following the adoption of the Bill 52 concerning end-of-life care Tuesday, June 10 2014
40 Statement by the North American Orthodox - Catholic Theological Consultation re restrictions on ministry of married Eastern Catholic priests in North America Friday, June 06 2014
 
Page 2 of 22
DonateNow
plenary2014en
2013collection_en
DP SowMuchLove 166x310 EN
184-876
182-333 banner
Portrait_EN
indigenouspeoples
lifeandfamily

dyk4

In parishes across the country, masses are celebrated in at least 37 languages.