image42.jpg

Announcements
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
21 Update of CCCB French-language Ordo for fall 2016 Friday, June 24 2016
22 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during July 2016 Wednesday, June 22 2016
23 Ordination of new Auxiliary Bishop of Montreal Monday, June 13 2016
24 New electronic resource for youth ministry Friday, June 10 2016
25 ORDO – Liturgical Calendar 2016-2017 Wednesday, June 08 2016
26 Salt + Light TV wins 2016 Gabriel Award as Religious Television Station of the Year Friday, June 03 2016
27 Open Letter from Cardinal Lacroix, “‘Assistance in Dying’: No Deadline for Dignity” Thursday, June 02 2016
28 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during June 2016 Thursday, June 02 2016
29 Election of a new President of the Canadian Religious Conference Tuesday, May 31 2016
30 Ordination of new Bishop of the Military Ordinariate of Canada Wednesday, May 25 2016
31 31st General Assembly of the Canadian Religious Conference Tuesday, May 24 2016
32 New Secretary General of International Catholic Migration Commission Tuesday, May 17 2016
33 Departures and arrivals at the Apostolic Nunciature in Canada Monday, May 16 2016
34 Changing Lives in the Holy Land Monday, May 16 2016
35 2016 Pentecost message for Canadian Catholic movements and associations Thursday, May 12 2016
36 2016 National March for Life, Ottawa Wednesday, May 11 2016
37 Anglican – Roman Catholic dialogue of Canada and Anglican-Roman Catholic International Commission meet in Toronto Wednesday, May 11 2016
38 Invitation to dioceses/eparchies to encourage fundraising efforts for victims in and surrounding Fort McMurray Monday, May 09 2016
39 Post-Synodal Apostolic Exhortation “The Joy of Love” now available from CCCB Publications Thursday, May 05 2016
40 Promoting CCCB Publications Wednesday, May 04 2016
 
Page 2 of 36
The Holy See
Canadian Centre for Ecumenism
Catholic Organization for Life and Family
opm
Salt + Light
wydcentral DP EN Quick 





DonateNow
2013collection_en
plenary2016en
Confirmation3D
Amoris Laetitia-EN
Euthanasia EN
life-giving-en
Logo Jubilee of Mercy
criteria
indigenouspeoples
lifeandfamily
sexabuse2015en

dyk3

Canada’s oldest diocese, the Archdiocese of Quebec, was established in 1674. Most Reverend François de Laval was its first Bishop.