image1.jpg

Announcements
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
21 CCCB website provides Salt + Light TV’s 2018 Christmas schedule Friday, December 21 2018
22 2018 Christmas video message by the CCCB President Thursday, December 20 2018
23 Pope Francis receives CCCB Presidency in a private audience on the occasion of its annual visit Tuesday, December 11 2018
24 2018 National Day of Prayer in Solidarity with Indigenous Peoples Thursday, December 06 2018
25 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during December 2018 Thursday, November 29 2018
26 Resources for 2019 Week of Prayer for Christian Unity Thursday, November 22 2018
27 New English-language ritual for the "Order of the Dedication of a Church and an Altar" Thursday, November 01 2018
28 Implementation of the new phrasing of Our Father (in French) Tuesday, October 30 2018
29 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during November 2018 Tuesday, October 30 2018
30 2018 World Mission Sunday Message Tuesday, October 16 2018
31 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during October 2018 Friday, October 05 2018
32 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during September 2018 Wednesday, August 29 2018
33 Canadian Council of Churches issues document on peace Wednesday, August 29 2018
34 CCCB participation - World Meeting of Families 2018 – Dublin, Ireland Tuesday, August 21 2018
35 CCCB Participates in Health Canada’s National Consultation on a Palliative Care Strategy for Canada Friday, August 03 2018
36 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during August 2018 Wednesday, August 01 2018
37 CCCB publishes two new English-language liturgical resources Tuesday, July 31 2018
38 Episcopal ordination and enthronement of Bishop-elect Marián Andrej Paćak, C.Ss.R. Tuesday, July 31 2018
39 The Roman Catholic / United Church of Canada Dialogue has released a report on climate change entitled: The Hope within Us Wednesday, July 18 2018
40 Update on joint review of Development and Peace’s partners Wednesday, July 18 2018
 
Page 2 of 46
The Holy See
Canadian Centre for Ecumenism
Catholic Organization for Life and Family
opm
Salt + Light
wydcanada en quicklink DP EN Quick   





DonateNow
Woman at the Well Photo
2019WeekofLifeandFamily EN
Amoris Laetitia Reflection Guide
wydcanada en logo
Confirmation3D
Euthanasia EN
life-giving-en
criteria
indigenouspeoples
lifeandfamily
sexabuse2015en

dyk4

In parishes across the country, masses are celebrated in at least 37 languages.