image12.jpg

Announcements
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
21 The Judicial Vicar of the Canadian Appeal Tribunal receives a Canon Law Award Wednesday, October 22 2014
22 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during November 2014 Wednesday, October 22 2014
23 Concluding pastoral message of the 2014 Synod on the Family Monday, October 20 2014
24 International Congress on the 100th Anniversary of the First World War Thursday, October 16 2014
25 Video Message from the CCCB President while at the Synod on the Family Tuesday, October 14 2014
26 Archbishop Durocher appointed to the Synod's Commission for the concluding pastoral message Thursday, October 09 2014
27 Responding to Ebola -- projects by Development and Peace, and Aid to the Church in Need Thursday, October 09 2014
28 Pope Francis reiterates support for One human family, food for all campaign Thursday, October 09 2014
29 To follow the Synod on the Family on the Web Wednesday, October 08 2014
30 Synod on the family opens Monday, October 06 2014
31 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during October 2014 Friday, October 03 2014
32 CCCB publishes new volume of the English-language Lectionary approved for use in Canada Wednesday, October 01 2014
33 Relics of Saint Anthony of Padua to visit Alberta Wednesday, October 01 2014
34 CCCB releases new resource for planning funerals -- Sacred Scripture Readings for a Funeral Liturgy Tuesday, September 30 2014
35 Sister Eileen Schuller, O.S.U., elected to the Royal Society of Canada Monday, September 29 2014
36 CCCB President meets the President of the National Episcopal Conference of Congo Thursday, September 25 2014
37 Canadian Professor Moira McQueen named to International Theological Commission Wednesday, September 24 2014
38 Pope Francis asks the entire Church this September 28 to pray for the upcoming Synod on family Friday, September 12 2014
39 Symposium at Laval University to mark the 30th anniversary of Saint John Paul II’s visit to Quebec City Wednesday, September 10 2014
40 “Families, Christ calls us to sow joy and hope!” Monday, September 08 2014
 
Page 2 of 24
DonateNow
Christmas2014EN
182-333 banner
Life EN 2014
life-giving-en
A Church in Dialogue - long version

PrayerWeek_EN
184-876
Portrait_EN
indigenouspeoples
lifeandfamily

dyk2

According to Statistics Canada the number of Catholics is close to 13 Million or 44 per cent of the country’s total population.