image45.jpg

Announcements
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
21 Death of the father of the Most Rev. Daniel J. Miehm Wednesday, January 24 2018
22 National Vocations Conference in April 2018 Tuesday, January 09 2018
23 Resources for 2018 Week of Prayer for Christian Unity Friday, January 05 2018
24 CCCB Website provides Salt + Light TV’s 2017 Christmas schedule Friday, December 22 2017
25 2017 Christmas video message by the CCCB President Wednesday, December 20 2017
26 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during January 2018 Tuesday, December 19 2017
27 Court challenge regarding Canadian agreement with United States as safe third country Friday, December 15 2017
28 Suggestions for Prayers of Faithful – 2018 World Day of Migrants and Refugees Thursday, December 14 2017
29 Pope Francis receives CCCB Presidency in private audience on the occasion of its annual visit Tuesday, December 12 2017
30 CCCB Office for Evangelization and Catechesis issues its fall edition of Encounter Thursday, November 30 2017
31 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during Advent and Christmas 2017 Thursday, November 30 2017
32 Installation of the Third Eparchial Bishop of the Chaldeans in Canada Tuesday, November 21 2017
33 Installation of the new Bishop of Saskatoon Monday, November 20 2017
34 Resources for 2018 Week of Prayer for Christian Unity Thursday, November 16 2017
35 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during November 2017 Wednesday, November 01 2017
36 CCCB French liturgical publication "Vivre et célébrer" for Fall 2017 Friday, October 27 2017
37 Guidelines issued by the Military Ordinariate of Canada on "Amoris Laetitia" Wednesday, October 25 2017
38 Pope Francis message to Canadian youth and Salt + Light TV Canadian Youth Forum Wednesday, October 18 2017
39 2017 World Mission Sunday Message Wednesday, October 18 2017
40 Program for the formation of priests in Canadian French-language seminaries and formation centres Tuesday, October 10 2017
 
Page 2 of 43
The Holy See
Canadian Centre for Ecumenism
Catholic Organization for Life and Family
opm
Salt + Light
wydcanada en quicklink DP EN Quick   





DonateNow

Easter 2018 EN

Amoris Laetitia Reflection Guide
2018WeekofLifeandFamily EN
WMOF2018-Dublin-Ireland
184-940K EN
Confirmation3D
Euthanasia EN
life-giving-en
criteria
indigenouspeoples
lifeandfamily
sexabuse2015en

dyk3

Canada’s oldest diocese, the Archdiocese of Quebec, was established in 1674. Most Reverend François de Laval was its first Bishop.