image35.jpg

Announcements
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
21 New resources from the Assembly of Catholic Bishops of Ontario Thursday, September 04 2014
22 CCCB Conference/Workshop on Catholic Weddings and Funerals as Moments of Evangelization Thursday, September 04 2014
23 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during September 2014 Thursday, August 28 2014
24 CCODP delegation to Philippines: visit to Daanbantayan, in northern Cebu, areas devastated by Typhoon Haiyan / Yolanda Tuesday, August 26 2014
25 CCODP delegation to Philippines: visit to Giporlos Monday, August 25 2014
26 Installation of the new Bishop of Victoria Monday, August 25 2014
27 CCODP delegation to Philippines Friday, August 22 2014
28 Letter from His Beatitude Sviatoslav Shevchuk on the dangerous situation in Ukraine Friday, August 22 2014
29 CCODP delegation to Philippines: visit of Tacloban City and Palo Tuesday, August 19 2014
30 Pope Francis on his Apostolic Journey to the Republic of Korea; live coverage on Salt + Light TV Friday, August 15 2014
31 Conflicts in Middle East: AECQ issues statement; Bishop of Calgary publishes article; Archdiocese of Québec holds news conference Thursday, August 14 2014
32 Emergency and reconstruction projects in the Middle East sponsored by Canadian Catholic agencies Wednesday, August 13 2014
33 Address of Cardinal Lacroix at 2014 Convention of the Knights of Columbus Friday, August 08 2014
34 Statement by Cardinal Collins - "Canada can do more to help Christians under siege in Iraq" - and SOS from the Chaldean Patriarch of Babylon Thursday, August 07 2014
35 CCCB President speaks at 2014 Supreme Convention of the Knights of Columbus Wednesday, August 06 2014
36 Symposium in Toronto on the theme "Faith in the Public Square" Tuesday, August 05 2014
37 CCCB President attends 2014 Convention of the Knights of Columbus Tuesday, August 05 2014
38 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during August 2014 Friday, August 01 2014
39 Solemn Mass to commemorate the 375th anniversary of the arrival of the Augustine and Ursuline Sisters in Canada Thursday, July 31 2014
40 Workbook for Lectors, Gospel Readers, and Proclaimers of the Word - 2015 edition now available from CCCB Publications Thursday, July 31 2014
 
Page 2 of 23
DonateNow
life-giving-en
2013collection_en
DP SowMuchLove 166x310 EN
184-876
182-333 banner
Portrait_EN
indigenouspeoples
lifeandfamily

dyk4

In parishes across the country, masses are celebrated in at least 37 languages.