image46.jpg

Announcements
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
21 Ordination of new Auxiliary Bishop for Ottawa Friday, March 21 2014
22 Global Freedom Network founded to end human trafficking Monday, March 17 2014
23 Letter to the Holy Father Wednesday, March 12 2014
24 First anniversary of pontificate of Pope Francis Wednesday, March 12 2014
25 Orthodox nuns from Maaloula, Syria, free after three months in captivity Monday, March 10 2014
26 World Meeting of Families in Philadelphia, September 2015 Friday, March 07 2014
27 Development and Peace celebrates the national launch of its 2014 Share Lent campaign with the support of the Diocese of Hamilton Wednesday, March 05 2014
28 Way of the Cross – Way of Faith: an invitation to pray for the Holy Land Monday, March 03 2014
29 Report from Development and Peace on emergency relief aid to Haiti Friday, February 28 2014
30 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during March 2014 Friday, February 28 2014
31 Bishops of Alberta and Northwest Territories issue letter for the Edmonton national event of the Truth and Reconciliation Commission Tuesday, February 25 2014
32 Cardinal Lacroix on Vatican Radio Monday, February 24 2014
33 Cardinal-designate Lacroix interviewed by Vatican Radio Friday, February 21 2014
34 CCCB receives recognitio from the Holy See for the publication of the Ritual Lectionary Wednesday, February 19 2014
35 Recent news in the current debate on euthanasia and assisted suicide on the CCCB website Friday, February 14 2014
36 Philippines joint CCCB-CCODP campaign - over $11 million collected Wednesday, February 12 2014
37 Bill 52: A Call to Conscience from the Archbishop of Montreal Tuesday, February 11 2014
38 CCCB and other Canadian Catholic interviews with media on the Report by the United Nations Committee on the Rights of the Child Friday, February 07 2014
39 The Church celebrates the World Day of the Sick 2014 this February 11 Friday, February 07 2014
40 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during February 2014 Thursday, January 30 2014
 
Page 2 of 18
DonateNow
Holy Week SL EN
2014 famille family-affiche poster
DP ShareLent 166x310
184-861
Cover page Text Evangelization
181-391_banner
181-427_banner
Portrait_EN
indigenouspeoples
lifeandfamily

dyk5

The colours of the web site represent the official heraldic insignia of Bishops. The green corresponds to the galero (ecclesiastical hat) and six tassels on each side that make up the crest and supporters of the coat of arms of each Bishop while the gold represents the processional cross. More info...