image42.jpg

Announcements
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
21 Death of mother of the Most Rev. Jean-Pierre Blais Friday, August 18 2017
22 Archbishop Richard Gagnon of Winnipeg appointed to COLF Board Friday, August 18 2017
23 Canadian Canoe Pilgrimage: Journeying toward dialogue, reconciliation and friendship Monday, August 14 2017
24 135th Supreme Convention of the Knights of Columbus Friday, August 04 2017
25 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during August 2017 Thursday, August 03 2017
26 Catholic Bishops of Canada invited to consecrate Canada to the Blessed Virgin Mary Friday, June 30 2017
27 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during July 2017 Wednesday, June 28 2017
28 CCCB French liturgical publication Vivre et célébrer for Summer 2017 Tuesday, June 27 2017
29 Personal prayer card for consecration to the Immaculate Heart of the Blessed Virgin Mary Monday, June 12 2017
30 50th anniversary of the Diocese of Whitehorse (1967-2017) Friday, June 09 2017
31 ORDO – Liturgical Calendar 2017-2018 Monday, June 05 2017
32 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during June 2017 Thursday, June 01 2017
33 Prime Minister Trudeau meets Pope Francis Tuesday, May 30 2017
34 Solemn Mass for the 175th anniversary of the Archdiocese of Toronto Monday, May 29 2017
35 Salt + Light Television Network to inaugurate new broadcast centre Thursday, May 25 2017
36 CNEWA Canada welcomes new project officer to coordinate programs in Ukraine Thursday, May 18 2017
37 Conference on Conscience Rights in a Faith Context Monday, May 15 2017
38 2017 National March for Life in Ottawa Thursday, May 11 2017
39 Catholic Bishops of Quebec end their Ad Limina visit with a second meeting with the Holy Father Thursday, May 11 2017
40 Canada Revenue Agencies releases report and recommendations by Panel on Charities and Political Activities Tuesday, May 09 2017
 
Page 2 of 41
The Holy See
Canadian Centre for Ecumenism
Catholic Organization for Life and Family
opm
Salt + Light
wydcentral DP EN Quick 





DonateNow
2018WeekofLifeandFamily EN
2017 Mass EN
Cover Page Unity of Life and Love EN
CCODP Fall 2017
WMOF2018-Dublin-Ireland
184-940K EN

devp-logo-en-50e

Logo 500e Reformation
Confirmation3D
Euthanasia EN
life-giving-en
criteria
indigenouspeoples
lifeandfamily
sexabuse2015en

dyk4

In parishes across the country, masses are celebrated in at least 37 languages.