image36.jpg

Announcements
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
221 Pastoral Letter by Canadian Council of Churches on Welcoming Refugees Thursday, December 03 2015
222 Pope Francis receives CCCB delegation in private audience Thursday, December 03 2015
223 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during Advent and Christmas 2015 Wednesday, December 02 2015
224 First Bishop named for Personal Ordinariate of the Chair of St. Peter Monday, November 30 2015
225 Bishop Crosby’s interview with Salt + Light on the consecrated life Wednesday, November 25 2015
226 CCCB Office for Evangelization and Catechesis issues its first edition of On Good Soil Tuesday, November 17 2015
227 2015 Restorative Justice Week Friday, November 13 2015
228 Joint colloquium for French-language liturgists and catechists Friday, November 06 2015
229 Installation of the new Bishop of Joliette Wednesday, November 04 2015
230 50th anniversary of the Union of Contemplatives in Canada Tuesday, November 03 2015
231 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during November 2015 Friday, October 30 2015
232 Synod on the Family: concluding remarks of Pope Francis Wednesday, October 28 2015
233 Symposium in Quebec City on Consecrated Life Tuesday, October 27 2015
234 “Parents, will your children be happy?” Tuesday, October 20 2015
235 Christianity reported to be disappearing from parts of the Middle East Monday, October 19 2015
236 THE LIFE AND SPIRITUALITY OF SAINT MARGUERITE D’YOUVILLE Wednesday, October 14 2015
237 Synod of Bishops on the Family 2015: Media coverage of Synod members from Canada Friday, October 09 2015
238 Synod on the Family: Prayer and communications Wednesday, October 07 2015
239 THE LIFE AND SPIRITUALITY OF BLESSED MARIE-ROSE DUROCHER Monday, October 05 2015
240 Pontifical Council for the Family partners with CNEWA to help Christian families in Syria Friday, October 02 2015
 
Page 12 of 42
The Holy See
Canadian Centre for Ecumenism
Catholic Organization for Life and Family
opm
Salt + Light
DP EN Quick 





DonateNow
Amoris Laetitia Reflection Guide

PrayerWeek_EN
2018WeekofLifeandFamily EN
WMOF2018-Dublin-Ireland
184-940K EN
Confirmation3D
Euthanasia EN
life-giving-en
criteria
indigenouspeoples
lifeandfamily
sexabuse2015en

dyk3

Canada’s oldest diocese, the Archdiocese of Quebec, was established in 1674. Most Reverend François de Laval was its first Bishop.