image18.jpg

Announcements
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
221 Synod of Bishops on the Family 2015: Media coverage of Synod members from Canada Friday, October 09 2015
222 Synod on the Family: Prayer and communications Wednesday, October 07 2015
223 THE LIFE AND SPIRITUALITY OF BLESSED MARIE-ROSE DUROCHER Monday, October 05 2015
224 Pontifical Council for the Family partners with CNEWA to help Christian families in Syria Friday, October 02 2015
225 Synod on the Family 2015 Friday, October 02 2015
226 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during October 2015 Tuesday, September 29 2015
227 CCCB intervenes with Prime Minister on Cremisan Valley Friday, September 25 2015
228 The Life and Spirituality of the Canadian Martyrs Friday, September 25 2015
229 Pope Francis to attend World Meeting of Families Friday, September 25 2015
230 Pope Francis speaks on proclaiming the Gospel in Aboriginal communities Friday, September 25 2015
231 Pope Francis to address UN General Assembly, and participate in multi-religious service Thursday, September 24 2015
232 Pope Francis addresses the US Congress Thursday, September 24 2015
233 Canonization of Franciscan missionary Junipero Serra Wednesday, September 23 2015
234 THE LIFE AND SPIRITUALITY OF BLESSED ÉMILIE TAVERNIER-GAMELIN Wednesday, September 23 2015
235 World Day of Prayer for the Care of Creation: examples of how dioceses and others are responding Tuesday, September 01 2015
236 THE LIFE AND SPIRITUALITY OF BLESSED DINA BÉLANGER Monday, August 31 2015
237 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during September 2015 Monday, August 31 2015
238 World Day of Prayer for the Care of Creation Thursday, August 27 2015
239 Posthumous tribute to Cardinal Turcotte Tuesday, August 25 2015
240 CCCB edition of the new Encyclical Laudato si’ Monday, August 10 2015
 
Page 12 of 41
The Holy See
Canadian Centre for Ecumenism
Catholic Organization for Life and Family
opm
Salt + Light
wydcentral DP EN Quick 





DonateNow
2018WeekofLifeandFamily EN
2017 Mass EN
Cover Page Unity of Life and Love EN
CCODP Fall 2017
WMOF2018-Dublin-Ireland
184-940K EN

devp-logo-en-50e

Logo 500e Reformation
Confirmation3D
Euthanasia EN
life-giving-en
criteria
indigenouspeoples
lifeandfamily
sexabuse2015en

dyk2

According to Statistics Canada the number of Catholics is close to 13 Million or 44 per cent of the country’s total population.