image15.jpg

Announcements
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
41 2018 Meeting of the Bishops of the Church in America Thursday, March 01 2018
42 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during March 2018 Wednesday, February 28 2018
43 Ordination of the new Bishop of Sainte-Anne-de-la-Pocatière Wednesday, February 28 2018
44 Pontifical Academy for Life hosts International Congress on Palliative Care Tuesday, February 27 2018
45 Priest from Canada named Apostolic Nuncio Monday, February 26 2018
46 Materials for 2018 National Week for Life and the Family Tuesday, February 20 2018
47 Online catechesis and other resources in view of 2018 World Meeting of Families Thursday, February 15 2018
48 2018 World Day of the Sick Friday, February 09 2018
49 Responses by faith leaders and coverage by media on the government’s changes to Canada Summer Jobs program Tuesday, February 06 2018
50 Ordination of the new Bishop of Chicoutimi Thursday, February 01 2018
51 Death of the father of the Most Rev. Paul-André Durocher Monday, January 29 2018
52 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during February 2018 Monday, January 29 2018
53 Death of the father of the Most Rev. Daniel J. Miehm Wednesday, January 24 2018
54 National Vocations Conference in April 2018 Tuesday, January 09 2018
55 Resources for 2018 Week of Prayer for Christian Unity Friday, January 05 2018
56 CCCB Website provides Salt + Light TV’s 2017 Christmas schedule Friday, December 22 2017
57 2017 Christmas video message by the CCCB President Wednesday, December 20 2017
58 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during January 2018 Tuesday, December 19 2017
59 Court challenge regarding Canadian agreement with United States as safe third country Friday, December 15 2017
60 Suggestions for Prayers of Faithful – 2018 World Day of Migrants and Refugees Thursday, December 14 2017
 
Page 3 of 45
The Holy See
Canadian Centre for Ecumenism
Catholic Organization for Life and Family
opm
Salt + Light
wydcanada en quicklink DP EN Quick   





DonateNow
2018synod en
Woman at the Well Photo
WMOF2018-Dublin-Ireland
Amoris Laetitia Reflection Guide
wydcanada en logo
Confirmation3D
Euthanasia EN
life-giving-en
criteria
indigenouspeoples
lifeandfamily
sexabuse2015en

dyk3

Canada’s oldest diocese, the Archdiocese of Quebec, was established in 1674. Most Reverend François de Laval was its first Bishop.