image18.jpg

Announcements
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
41 Archbishop Donald Bolen named Saint Paul University’s 2017 Alumnus of the Year Tuesday, October 03 2017
42 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during October 2017 Friday, September 22 2017
43 Pledge 150 campaign launched by the Centre for Israel and Jewish Affairs Wednesday, September 13 2017
44 Death of Father William (Bill) F. Ryan, S.J., former CCCB English-language General Secretary Friday, September 08 2017
45 Ordination of new Bishop of Saint-Hyacinthe Thursday, September 07 2017
46 Together in Christ -- Lutherans and Catholics Commemorating the 500 anniversary of the Reformation Thursday, August 31 2017
47 Sister Nuala Kenny authors book on the art of dying Wednesday, August 30 2017
48 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during September 2017 Tuesday, August 29 2017
49 Canadian Council of Churches appoints Acting General Secretary Wednesday, August 23 2017
50 Death of mother of the Most Rev. Jean-Pierre Blais Friday, August 18 2017
51 Archbishop Richard Gagnon of Winnipeg appointed to COLF Board Friday, August 18 2017
52 Canadian Canoe Pilgrimage: Journeying toward dialogue, reconciliation and friendship Monday, August 14 2017
53 135th Supreme Convention of the Knights of Columbus Friday, August 04 2017
54 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during August 2017 Thursday, August 03 2017
55 Catholic Bishops of Canada invited to consecrate Canada to the Blessed Virgin Mary Friday, June 30 2017
56 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during July 2017 Wednesday, June 28 2017
57 CCCB French liturgical publication Vivre et célébrer for Summer 2017 Tuesday, June 27 2017
58 Personal prayer card for consecration to the Immaculate Heart of the Blessed Virgin Mary Monday, June 12 2017
59 50th anniversary of the Diocese of Whitehorse (1967-2017) Friday, June 09 2017
60 ORDO – Liturgical Calendar 2017-2018 Monday, June 05 2017
 
Page 3 of 43
The Holy See
Canadian Centre for Ecumenism
Catholic Organization for Life and Family
opm
Salt + Light
wydcanada en quicklink DP EN Quick   





DonateNow

Easter 2018 EN

Amoris Laetitia Reflection Guide
2018WeekofLifeandFamily EN
WMOF2018-Dublin-Ireland
184-940K EN
Confirmation3D
Euthanasia EN
life-giving-en
criteria
indigenouspeoples
lifeandfamily
sexabuse2015en

dyk5

The colours of the web site represent the official heraldic insignia of Bishops. The green corresponds to the galero (ecclesiastical hat) and six tassels on each side that make up the crest and supporters of the coat of arms of each Bishop while the gold represents the processional cross. More info...