image5.jpg

Announcements
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
41 Families on the Way of the Cross Tuesday, March 07 2017
42 CCCB Office for Evangelization and Catechesis issues its winter edition of Encounter Tuesday, March 07 2017
43 Apostolic Administrator appointed for the Roman Catholic Diocese of Peterborough Friday, March 03 2017
44 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during March 2017 Monday, February 27 2017
45 125th anniversary of the Diocese of Valleyfield (1892-2017) Monday, February 27 2017
46 Letter of CCC General Secretary to Minister of Immigration regarding refugees Friday, February 24 2017
47 Installation of the new Bishop of Calgary Tuesday, February 21 2017
48 Statement on religious freedom released by the Christian Interfaith Reference Group Thursday, February 09 2017
49 Catholics and Muslims in Canada: Believers and Citizens in Society Friday, February 03 2017
50 Updated CCCB edition of Order of Christian Funerals available Thursday, February 02 2017
51 Special sale on select publications by the CCCB to mark Canada's 150th anniversary Wednesday, February 01 2017
52 Serge Langlois named Executive Director of Development and Peace / Caritas Canada Tuesday, January 31 2017
53 Statements by Catholic and other religious leaders following the shootings at the Quebec City mosque Monday, January 30 2017
54 Life and family suggestions for homilies and prayers of the faithful during February 2017 Friday, January 27 2017
55 World Day of the Sick 2017 Tuesday, January 17 2017
56 Special web site to celebrate 375 years of Catholic presence in Montreal Tuesday, January 17 2017
57 150th anniversary of the Archdiocese of Rimouski (1867-2017) Friday, January 13 2017
58 2017 World Day of Migrants and Refugees Wednesday, January 11 2017
59 2017 Week of Prayer for Christian Unity Tuesday, January 10 2017
60 CCCB Website provides Salt + Light TV’s 2016 Christmas schedule Friday, December 23 2016
 
Page 3 of 40
The Holy See
Canadian Centre for Ecumenism
Catholic Organization for Life and Family
opm
Salt + Light
wydcentral DP EN Quick 





DonateNow
famine-bt185x200-en
WMOF2018-Dublin-Ireland
184-940K EN

devp-logo-en-50e

Logo 500e Reformation
Confirmation3D
Euthanasia EN
life-giving-en
criteria
indigenouspeoples
lifeandfamily
sexabuse2015en

dyk1

On January 13th 2010, Most Reverend Vincent Nguyen became Canada’s first Catholic Bishop of East Asian descent. He is the great-grandson of a Vietnamese Martyr.