image30.jpg

Media Releases 2004
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
31 Canadians prepare for International Eucharistic Congress Tuesday, April 27 2004
32 Death of Most Rev. James L. Doyle, Bishop Emeritus of Peterborough Thursday, April 22 2004
33 Next Federal Election: Bishops Call on Catholics to Make an Informed Choice Sunday, April 18 2004
34 Sixth Annual COLF Seminar: Challenging End-of-Life Issues Sunday, March 28 2004
35 Two Young Canadians to Meet Holy Father in Rome Wednesday, March 24 2004
36 Benoît Bariteau Named Interim Chief Administrator Wednesday, March 24 2004
37 Msgr. Alan McCormack Named New Judicial Vicar of the Canadian Appeal Tribunal Tuesday, February 17 2004
38 Bishops of America Meeting in San Antonio: The Role of the Family in Today’s World Being Examined Thursday, February 12 2004
39 CCCB Directory for 2004 Now Available Wednesday, February 11 2004
40 Livre et notes pastorales : Célébration de la pénitence et de la réconciliation (This document is only available in French) Tuesday, February 10 2004
41 Marriage Matters Thursday, January 22 2004
42 New Archbishop Named for Vancouver Friday, January 09 2004
43 New Co-Director for Catholic Organization for Life and Family Thursday, January 08 2004
44 CCCB Delegation to Visit Holy Land January 12-15 Wednesday, January 07 2004
45 March 1, 2004: Msgr. Mario Paquette to Become New CCCB General Secretary Sunday, January 04 2004
 
Page 2 of 2
The Holy See
Canadian Centre for Ecumenism
Catholic Organization for Life and Family
opm
Salt + Light
wydcentral DP EN Quick 





DonateNow
2018WeekofLifeandFamily EN
2017 Mass EN
Cover Page Unity of Life and Love EN
CCODP Fall 2017
WMOF2018-Dublin-Ireland
184-940K EN

devp-logo-en-50e

Logo 500e Reformation
Confirmation3D
Euthanasia EN
life-giving-en
criteria
indigenouspeoples
lifeandfamily
sexabuse2015en

dyk1

On January 13th 2010, Most Reverend Vincent Nguyen became Canada’s first Catholic Bishop of East Asian descent. He is the great-grandson of a Vietnamese Martyr.